Race for Ghana FA presidency begins

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kobena 10 years ago

Just like the Sepp Blatter case, there has been lots of talk talk talk about how corrupt, incompetent etc. Nyantekyi is. Well the time ie here to put up or shut up, Ghana. If any of the big talkers, gov't or private, is keen ...

• Rasheed 10 years ago

What policies are you talking about? Does Osman have any good policies? The bloke only relies on our professional players to qualify for the world cup for him to go and use calculus to enrich himself.Who can contest this gang ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Come to think of why people would collude with an dishonest person who is akin to corruption, and all manner of dishonesty, insincerity, arrogance, incompetency and gross misappropriation of public funds. Win, he would win, c ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I was going to trowel my hat in the race but when I read this I gave up too late "interested persons have until Friday June 17 to fill and submit their forms to the Ghana FA secretariat of any of the Regional Football Associa ...

• Emperor Rasheed 10 years ago

We need more of your comments.

• Opoku, Ash Town. 10 years ago

See? One of the reasons why we worship Kasapreko is the fact that he is a member of American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty against Animals - ASPCA. For his handsome donation of $10,000, he was rewarded with a rottweil ...

• Kutsii . 10 years ago

How can Rasheed know what ASPCA is? Instead of being kind to animals, he's rather killing cats and dogs and burying them in the night at Osu Cemetary for rituals.

• sico 10 years ago

Y didn't anyone use those same qualified players to qualify for the world cup before... U see how stupid u are rasheed? U don't deserve oxygen at all cos u are waste in world

I won't insult your innocent father because he is not also licking Nyantakyi's dirty boots. I rather pity you because, Nyantakyi has put you in a tight corner.

• THE PRESIDENCY IS NEXT 10 years ago

Oh how I wish this man will run for an office instead of the bumbling bunch st the NPP.

• WHERE ARE THE SKIN PAIN IDIOTS 10 years ago

We hear them second guessing Nyantakyi at every given chance, now is your time to challenge him openly and be humiliated publicly. Abbey and Co , if you are real men you would stand against Nyantakyi.Just as I thought! YOU AR ...

• Korku Gadzekpo 10 years ago

i have nothing to say but to respond BAM

• Joe italiano 10 years ago

You're so naive , why would any responsible person waste his time to contest him since you have only club owners as voters ? Let's change the criteria of voting and see weather he wont get others to contest him .

• WA ALL STARS 10 years ago

BALONEY!
    STOP DECEIVING US!., THIEF!

THERE WERE ELECTIONS IN THE SOVIET UNION TOO, AND ALSO IN NKRUMAH'S GHANA,, SADDAM'S IRAQ, CASTRO'S CUBA, GNASSINGBE'S TOGO, NKURUZIZA'S BURUNDI, BLATTER'S FIFA AND HAYATOU'S CAF.

W ...

• Nii Lante 10 years ago

the co-efficient warrior will stand un-opposed. thats how much of a joke this organization has become

• sico 10 years ago

All this will not help u nii lante if u like go n bring your father n your entire family to contest Nyantekyi he will still win

• DOWN YOUR THROATS 10 years ago

Why don't you encourage your mantse come and compete against him? Filthy assholes!

• freedom 10 years ago

Mumu,monkey he will not leave force him out abi... Gud 4nothing bush spirit... Show yo self...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

you call this oneman Show a race?
    Decent People would compete with credible People .
    why should any valuable ,competent and respectful persons narrow theirself into this co-efficient cartel dirty game with corrupt People l ...

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Nyantakyi could be mistaken for a pig.

• sico 10 years ago

U are a disgrace rasheed u nothing better t offer on this platform so shut up n concentrate on how u can better your useless life ... Nyantekyi is not your colleague... Your dead father looked like a pig.

• Korku Gadzekpo 10 years ago

When a debate is lost, slander becomes the tool of the loser....lol

• sico 10 years ago

I hear u boss is just cos sometimes wen people decide to swim inside the gutters u swim with them cos u have nothing to loose

Leke Nye bro. Please do not follow that sick man called sico, because you are more decent than that boy.

• Foster 10 years ago

A football agent is looking for players whose date of birth starts from 1997 to 1998 for a tournament in Germany, interested persons should contact foster on 0247591647

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Stop disturbing us with your dubios "connection".Can't you go to our villages and start shouting over there.

• Obiba 10 years ago

faster if l get up by duping , all die be die

• ADAM SEIDU CHIMSI 10 years ago

Incumbent nyantakyi shud step down for others too lyk papoe b cox he is not the only resource person that can manage the affairs of ghamsse FA

• kontoa 10 years ago

It is my opinion from afar to acknowledge and regard Kwasi Nyantakyi as the best candidate for the position for Ghana FA presidency. It is, however, suggeste to Kwasi Nyantakyi to regard his probable appointment as the last, ...

• sico 10 years ago

You are feeble minded the man is elected not appointed note the difference pupil...

• sico 10 years ago

Nyantekyi you are the best man for the job regardless of all those witch hunters and ugly haters on the various social media platefoams,..God will sail you through.

• BAFFOUR 10 years ago

KWASI ARE YOU NOT TIRED AFTER SERVING TWO 4-YEAR TERMS? YOU HAVE ACCOMPLISHED A LOT DURING YOUR PRESIDENCY BUT I THINK YOU SHOULD GIVE WAY TO A NEW PERSON WITH FRESH IDEAS. IF YOU STAY IN OFFICE THE STATUS QUO WILL PERSIST ...

• KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago

There should be a limits in office. Too many corrupt officials acting like lawyers.