Nuff about that. Scratch my bachk to number one goalie and I will scratch Your back to be retained as goalkeeper trainer. When will we stop this arse licking or better still "bula sucking"? It gives me the creeps. Disgusting.
Mr.N 10 years ago
Razak is a lair how many days or months in a year he spends with Nasamu Mohammed? These days people have no shame they would say anything to get by.
Once Govina Kojo Lee 10 years ago
Hmmmm Now if one wants to see how real world is, you have to turn upside down before you can see things clear.
Haaa no more daffing "Tabanuch!!!!"
Hmmmm Now if one wants to see how real world is, you have to turn upside down before you can see things clear.
Damm 10 years ago
Lair lair pants on fire. Your improvement is still not good enough. Low class.
Eisner 10 years ago
He calls his performance better! I am always nervous when he is between the net. I have a feeling he is saying this so the BS goalie's trainer can be kept so Kwarasey can stay away so he faces no real competition for the goali position
Nana Richie 10 years ago
This is "political" talk as you (Razak) are trying to praise coach Nasamu for Adam Kwarasey to be seen as a bad guy. Don't do that. You just joined the Black Stars and you have already started sowing seeds of discords. Razak Braimah, you and the goalkeeper's coach are all rotten. God, kindly cleanse and have mercy on this small Ghana country.
kwaku ghawa 10 years ago
apuuuuu. that is why you conceed like a baby goalee
Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago
Gyae ka na y3n gyae tiey wai. U shaa like korle lagoon.
Mallam, Medina 10 years ago
Easy, Nana, easy! Leave such idiots to your subjects. We'll take good care of them.
Harrison 10 years ago
We all saw how you performed at the just ended AFCON. Your performance led to our defeat. You are a non-starter, and I wonder how you got the #1 position for the BS.
Harrison 10 years ago
bishop 10 years ago
very bad goalie
Kofi - USA 10 years ago
You are among the worse keepers for a national team. As a matter of fact Black Stars have the worse goal keepers in the world. Only in Ghana will a second division keeper be called to the national team. It is because the leaders are corrupt and do not want to call the best local keepers who are better than what we have. What a shame. With him and Fatau the Black Stars are not going anywhere in the world.
OKOROMANSA 10 years ago
JUST KEEP ON IMPROVING AND DON'T BE BIASED. WE WON'T ACCEPT YOUR CLAIM THAT NASAMU IS AN EXCELLENT TRAINER.
black man 10 years ago
This guy telling us that training he gets from Nasamu is better than the one he gets in Spain? Dude stop licking ass and focus on become good goalkeeper. Your lips are so far behind Gfa asses you cant seem to be focus between the net.
life goes on 10 years ago
Can't save even one penalty
atom 10 years ago
the u-20 goalie is coming for so u better learn hard
Daniel 10 years ago
I do not think that Razak Briamah is a better goalkeeper. He was and still is a liability for the Ghana Black Stars team. He Razak Briamah should know it by now. If only he would stay in his goal post/goal area to prevent unnecessary goals would be better for him. Razak Briamah, focus on goalkeeping if this is what you want to do and be known for, then do what you must do to make a difference. You are not yet a better goalkeeper. This is my point.
Slim 10 years ago
shut up. You call yourself a keeper.
Black Stars keeper.Chai i dont suffer.
This can only happen in my poor country Ghana.Rasak Braimah u are a joke.Continue to pay bribe to that"Job for the boy"man called Nasamu.Tweeeeeeaaaaaaaa.
Nase 10 years ago
Look at the man who conceded cheaply against mauritius talking about improvemet. What a comic relief!
J.K. Fynn 10 years ago
ynnThis boy should not be campaigning for cheap popularity. He let us down and we're yet to see anything good in him. It's not what he says with his mouth that should be taken seriously. Rather what he does in the Black Stars build up matches.
Araba Lucy 10 years ago
This is the handi work of some of the coefficient people.Kwarase is best
Ericuz 10 years ago
hmm asem aba, why is Razak saying all this and why is he praising and Nasamu like that he think he is good eeen, apuuut))) he is one of the worse goaleee for a national team.
Wofa, USA 10 years ago
I have never trusted thus guy as a goalkeeper ever since I saw him sprinkle some brown powder in front of his goalposts during the 2014 AFCON. I don't trust goalkeepers who rely on external forces to keep the post. Individuals relying on juju always end up hurting the team as a whole. I don't think I can ever trust this guy as Ghana's leading goalkeeper.
Victor A. Young 10 years ago
Mama Mia! With all these porous displays in goal? Look how cheeky Senegal and South Africa could hit the back of the net, leaving you totally stranded; you can't even be trusted to make just a single penalty or spot kick. Please ditch this bogus claim of yours and allow Coach Avram Grant and his Tech-men to decide how to manage future selection of our Black Stars based on competence and fitness etc. You're just trying to cover something up with these utterances. Please stop it!
redd 10 years ago
Look at this rubbish goalkeeper.You could not save even one penalty kick out of 11 and you say u are improving.Very soon u and that Nasamu will be chased out.
kantoose 10 years ago
YOUR LEGS KEEP SHAKING LIKE COTTON WHEN THE GAME GOES TO PENALTY KICKS. A BIG BOY LIKE YOU. STANDING IN THE POST LIKE A STATUE. TWEAAA OFUNNU. GERRAWAY!!
He calls his performance better! I am always nervous when he is between the net. I have a feeling he is saying this so the BS goalie's trainer can be kept so Kwarasey can stay away so he faces no real competition for the goal ...
This is "political" talk as you (Razak) are trying to praise coach Nasamu for Adam Kwarasey to be seen as a bad guy. Don't do that. You just joined the Black Stars and you have already started sowing seeds of discords. Razak ...
very bad goalie
You are among the worse keepers for a national team. As a matter of fact Black Stars have the worse goal keepers in the world. Only in Ghana will a second division keeper be called to the national team. It is because the lead ...
This guy telling us that training he gets from Nasamu is better than the one he gets in Spain? Dude stop licking ass and focus on become good goalkeeper. Your lips are so far behind Gfa asses you cant seem to be focus between ...
I do not think that Razak Briamah is a better goalkeeper. He was and still is a liability for the Ghana Black Stars team. He Razak Briamah should know it by now. If only he would stay in his goal post/goal area to prevent unn ...
This can only happen in my poor country Ghana.Rasak Braimah u are a joke.Continue to pay bribe to that"Job for the boy"man called Nasamu.Tweeeeeea ...
ynnThis boy should not be campaigning for cheap popularity. He let us down and we're yet to see anything good in him. It's not what he says with his mouth that should be taken seriously. Rather what he does in the Black Stars ...
I have never trusted thus guy as a goalkeeper ever since I saw him sprinkle some brown powder in front of his goalposts during the 2014 AFCON. I don't trust goalkeepers who rely on external forces to keep the post. Individual ...
Mama Mia! With all these porous displays in goal? Look how cheeky Senegal and South Africa could hit the back of the net, leaving you totally stranded; you can't even be trusted to make just a single penalty or spot kick. Ple ...