You are here: HomeSports2015 06 29Article 365350

Arsenal & Chelsea lead race to sign Asamoah

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Askantwi 8 years ago

Asamoah should opt for Arsenal. Mourinho will ruin his talent and keep him in defense duties or the on the bench.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Asamoah has the ability to play on the counter attack. Does Arsenal play counter football? With Mourinho, if you can defend, you are in his team. Atsu can't or doesn't want to defend that is why he has been left out.

• mawriz 8 years ago

You want to spoil his career. Do you think he will get the chance to prove himself at Chelsea?

• Whatever 8 years ago

Asamoah has the ability to play on the counter attack. Does Arsenal play counter football? With Mourinho, if you can defend, you are in his team. Atsu can't or doesn't want to defend that is why he has been left out.

• JK 8 years ago

Dede has finally signed with a new club. Now GAHANAWEB needs someone else to post daily article about. Tomorrow it will be Roma, the next day AC Milan...signing K. Asamoah.

• Banana 8 years ago

In journalism, there is what is called 'culled story'...ghanaweb does not have its own journalists going round collecting stories...they cull stories from various news sources, especially newspapers.What readers must look for ...

• KAREN -UK 8 years ago

GHANAWEB SPORTS HURRRAAYYY LOL

• Kusi Asare 8 years ago

I think its good for him to go either Chelsea or Arsenals

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

I'M PLAYING FOR YOU,,,GO TO CHELSEA,,,

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 0200677434 8 years ago

ASMO PLS CHOOSE ARSENAL AHEAD OF CHELSEA*I WISH U GOOD LUCK*

• Johnny 8 years ago

Massa we get the same name. Where you dey?

• Royal 8 years ago

You will be stupid to believe this lies. This would have been published in the UK papers. What a joke

• GANYO 8 years ago

it is good to dream. NONSENSE

• hmmmmmm 8 years ago

i don't think Arsene Wenger is interested.so forget Ghanaians

• pablo 8 years ago

Stop loving the European league....and make an African league

• Kwadjoe Yeboah 8 years ago

Asamoakwa, don't go and waste your with Chelsea. Chelsea will will sign and limit you to the bench like they have done to several people. They may even loan you and screw your career up. It's time for players to teach The man ...

• Keen Observer 8 years ago

More filthy lies. Next thing you know, he'll be playing for Medeama.

• Fiifii Valentine 8 years ago

And so what? Is Medeama not a team? Lmaoo....

• Concerned 8 years ago

Where are they based

• Prince Qwash 8 years ago

Asamoah must leave JUVENTUS to ARSENAL for better football but when in CHELSEA he will be loan to another clubs.

• johnson 8 years ago

asamoah choose arsenal

• johnson 8 years ago

asamoah choose arsenal

• james 8 years ago

I don't think Arsenal or Chelsea will be interested in a left-over from Juventus.

• Fiifii Valentine 8 years ago

Naa Chealsea be #abonkeley they would spoil ur carrier masa Oya! Go to arsenal rather.up #Asamoah

• penbook 8 years ago

Asamoah should look forward to signing for Chelsea ahead of Arsenal. Morrinho will improve you.