Sellas unafraid of Ghana sack

Read Comments Comments (37)

• prof 10 years ago

Would u always go to final? whhat about those who did not make it to the qualification

• Mr.N 10 years ago

The good old days men would leave the stage to save their honor not any more. I wish all Ghanaians would have the "Bushido code"

• PAA JOE 10 years ago

Why dont he recind because he has failed! His knowdlege in the game are 70ths . We need fresh mind to move our football forward than this so called minim minim coaches who dont know anything in modern football!

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Welcome to Black Africa they don't resign they die in office or forced out.

• Rasheed 10 years ago

You have done your best and we appreciate that,but it is now time to step aside for another coach to try his luck.You cannot always be lucky, as your gradient is now negative dude.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago

GO GHFOU ,,MUHHHHAAAA..

• Rasheed 10 years ago

I hope he does not go about insulting our players.MUHAHAAAAAA.

• Rasheed 10 years ago

"Certificate"

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Yes, Sellas should go. Give the u20 job to Didi or loudmouth Opeele and let's see what he can do with all the books he has read

• Opoku, Ash Town. 10 years ago

Nana, thank you for ignoring them. I thought you were going to blast them for taunting you. This show of maturity is for all to see that yes! you're now Oteadekokosuo, Kasapreko and Black Tuna!

• Opoku, Ash Town. 10 years ago

You're back to gradients again, right? The other day you couldn't get the answers to the questions right. That should have deterred you from talking gradients again. Ok, take this! What is dy/dx? Don't go and ask your son. Yo ...

• Kutsii 10 years ago

You're asking Rash about dy/dx? Are you crazy? He attended SOLOCOCO and you're asking him about dx/dx. If he's talking gradients, he heard it from his son.

• Oko 10 years ago

Rasheed's surname is Abdulaziz. His dad bribed the headmistress for Rash to gain admission into Solomon Commercial College in 1975 to study hairdressing. In his second year, he dropped it for dressmaking. He dropped out durin ...

• Rasheed 10 years ago

I will only answer your questions if you guys stop practicing occultism.I also want Oko to communicate with me in Ga.Solve this question for me also if log 2= 0.3010 and log 3=0.4771 what is log 3.75 without using calculator. ...

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Why is it taking you mathematicians so long to solve this problem?

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Shame on you drop-outs.You cannot solve this simple question.

• kutsii 10 years ago

U went in for head dressing, dropped it for dressmaking at SOLOCOCO and dropped out of school. Do they teach logarithm there? You've got a smart son to bail you out of tight situations. Give him my regards. Adisco product?

• Adu Boahen 10 years ago

Kutsii, you're an idiot. You've never written anything sensible since you started writing here. How could anyone in his right senses write about "trumu"? Kwasea!

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Have you solved my problem? I am waiting for you. What is the meaning of "what is dy/dx or dx/dx". You guys are very weak in Math. Solve my problem now and prove to our folks that you are real mathematicians.

• GC/USA 10 years ago

HOW ARE THESE SO CALL COACHES SELECTED IN GHANA TO MANAGE NATIONAL TEAMS? BY BRIBE, TRIBE, COACHING CERTIFICATE OR JUST PREVIOUS PLAYERS? THE GFA SHOULD DEMAND COACHING CERTIFICATE BEFORE ASSIGNMENT AND SUCCESSFUL CLUB LEVEL ...

• Bila 10 years ago

When sankwa Malick and Konadu disgraced Ghana some few weeks ago

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Tetteh must Go!
    This performance is inescapable unacceptable!
    I told you to play counter attack, you didn't. In the last 2 editions of the u20 wcup. Every satellite team had some bstar players on the squad. This particular ...

• Mary, Ohio 10 years ago

Easy, Nana. Nana br3ooo. He who doesn't listen to Nana gets the boot!

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Coach Silas Tetteh and indeed GFA should understand that football coaching techniques are evolving; there's new tricks that coaches around the world, and of course ours too have to try to study and upgrade. Look at Brazil for ...

• Otoo Douglas 10 years ago

Coach tetteh need tu stay. I hope he has also learnt lessons from failing dis time around. Combining with his 2oo9 Gold winning wil help him tu make amendment in years to come. We shouldnt Rush to sack him. He is a good coach ...

• yussif 10 years ago

coach sellas tetteh has done enough for de country, it isnt all the time we ghanaians expect the team to be in de semis. What about the other countries, dont they want want to be in the semis. If coach sellas tetteh is asked ...

• Nii Armah Kweifio-Okai 10 years ago

I am not exactly sure whether those commenting did actually watch the matches or even aware of the pre tournament natches in Australia and New Zealand.

The pre tournamemnt favourites were Argentina and Ghana. Ghana caused ...

• James Blankson 10 years ago

Come on . He had no strategy . Yes we beat Argentina. . After leading 3-0, they came close to equalizing in the last 10 mins. Is ths a coach? The strategy against MALI was horrible. Go watch that mstch again & u will realize ...

• Charles Akonn 10 years ago

U the best coach an we ar proud of u the problem is Nyantakyi and his people they must give what the players always deserve and stop eating the money that they don't work for.

• football analyst 10 years ago

sellas tetteh is definately the best ghanaian coach ever...i will rather put the blame on paa kwesi fabin for not producing the right players to feed the satellites squad...he was the u17 coach in 2013 remember

• Ekow Samuel-NOISIEL-France. 10 years ago

You have to jion the Black Stars team ask them Oman Ghana gorvment.

• Banana 10 years ago

Sellas Tetteh is one of the most successful local coaches we have ever had. His credentials are undisputable. The fact that Satellites lost to a better side at the world cup does not mean he should be sacked. He led Satellite ...

• jobling castro 10 years ago

coach sellas tetteh is racist does why he lose the match between Mali and Ghana he select Ga players useless coach

• spyky 10 years ago

which kind english be dis? unafraid? someone should help me here.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

You are the best SELLAS, help the Satellites win the cup nxt year.

• Whatever 10 years ago

He got us into the African youth cup, got us to the world cup and qualified us to the next round. What is the problem? You can judge the team by a one-off match which they were caught off guard. They defeated the Malians in t ...

• Victor Hugo 10 years ago

He can only repeat the 2009 feat if he stuffs the team with over aged players like Agyeman Badu.You think the white man is a fool?Try it again, the machine will get you!