You are here: HomeSports2015 06 17Article 362899

Asamoah Gyan donates $10,000 to Korle-Bu

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kotey 8 years ago

you should donated beds instead

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

Haba, Gyan!!! $10,000 p3? Massa, don't play such p3p33 game with us. You're filthy rich. Donating $10,000 is nothing to be proud of. Massa, do something to knock us unconscious. I mean knockout donation not this Fagin-the-Jew ...

• CYNTHIA, BRUSSELS 8 years ago

You describe $10,000 as Fagin-the-Jew? Well, maybe you're right, considering the amount of sticks Gyan makes in a week. I don't think I like your choice of words. That's your opinion.

• KANAWU 8 years ago

WHY ARE WE UNGRATEFUL? HAVE WE FORGOTTEN ALL THE INSULTS WE HURL AT HIM IF HE PLAYS BAD TO EARN HIS MONEY? IT IS HIS MONEY. WE SHOULD SHOW APPRECIATION IF IT IS A THOUSAND BUCKS. DO WE KNOW HOW MUCH OF GHANA'S MONEY ARE BEING ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Any contribution is helpful but what happened to when your left hand gives your right hand should not be aware of it. People give not to help but to promote themselves

• Third Eye, USA. 8 years ago

Are we dazzled or baffled by the $10,000 donation? Aah, aboa ohia!! Is this how poor we are? Gyan comes to town and virtually dangle $10,000 at us like a carrot before rabbits, and we go kissing his black ass. $10,000!!!! Ohi ...

• Stephen okyere:USA 8 years ago

Thanks, Mr Gyan, God bless you and your family . This is what every Ghanaian who can afford it to participate, good job my brother! !!

• kojo Essoun 8 years ago

We need to find out the needs of the centerand buy for them instesd of donating monies
    Please donate tools n equipment for safe

• Mkpo 8 years ago

you did your best, let the Mps do the rest, idiot mps and ministers, what they no is to taken ghanians money to spend it in south africa

• Beez 8 years ago

Don't give checks buy equipments they need..consider that check wasted!

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Buy equipment with the money. These ghanaians are not trustworthy. When will gyan buy a premier league club? If all these other Ghanaian soccer players would invest in infrastructure, business projects in ghana. More jobs wi ...

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

Nana, are you afraid of Gyan? You're known for calling a spade, a spade! Ghanafuo see $10,000 as a big deal. Kasapreko, spit it out! It's peanuts! Gyan is just being stingy.

• kantoose 8 years ago

Before giving them the money did you tell or show them what to do with it? If not then Of course half of this money is going straight into a black hole.

Even world bank self before they give an aid they tell you what to ...

• fretz 8 years ago

hahahaha...which one is black hole???lol

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Bearded meat. LOL

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Bearded meat.

• PAPSEEY. 8 years ago

BLACCK HOOLE MEANS UNSEEN GUEST POCKETS.....//

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

TO OGOGLO FOUNDATIONS,,THX RAS,,,,

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

TO OGOGLO FOUNDATIONS,,THX RAS,,,,

• kantoose 8 years ago

If you have not heard about the black hole in Gh you live under a rock. Once money falls inside the black holes... It is disappear. 3k)))).

• Tumpi 8 years ago

If pepeni gets hold of it some it will end up in the pepeni black hole

• ghanafour a gyimi 8 years ago

Don't go ghana man money buy equipment. Ghnanafour agymiii pic including mahama and oko

• One Ghana. one destiny. 8 years ago

yes,equipments would have being better. cash or cheque could be wasted.

• SETH 8 years ago

Great job. Thank you and may God replace it for you several times.

• emma 8 years ago

A hool Asamoah Gyan give only 10 000 dollars for hospital asmoah you are too greedy. not even 100 000, mother fucker.

• Mab 8 years ago

How much have u donated, UNGRATEFUL Citizens. Ungrateful people forget what they are not grateful for.
    God Bless You ASAMOAH

• Aikins 8 years ago

This is our expectations frm u guys. God richly bless u

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 8 years ago

WELL DONE ,GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

• makaveli 8 years ago

Gyan you are mother fucking greedy $10.000 take that money to Castro families Maybe they can forgive you

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

ONE OF OUR OLD PRESIDENT STOLE 2TONS OF OUR GOLD TO ARAB BY TURKEYS AIR LINES,WELL DONE

• Nii 8 years ago

God bless u asamoah gyan...those saying 10,000 is not enough pls how much hv you,ur political leaders and your fav celebrities donated?

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

GOD WILL PAY U BACK,JAH BLESS U FOR THAT

• Courage kwawu 8 years ago

We are grateful for Ur kind donation

• Eii Ghana 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan has done it again!!! well done Baby Jet. But hope someone does not chop your "Gyangyantuan" cash donated. GH for you

• Eric 8 years ago

Some ppl talk as if they have no brains in their filty skul...thanks my man Gyan for such a kind donation.God richly bless u.

• jagadu 8 years ago

You can do better than $10,000. You make too much money for a wimp $10,000

• Fire Man 8 years ago

How Much Has Giving To Castro's Family

• Agnes Williams 8 years ago

God bless you

• jk Atta 8 years ago

Congratulations. I hope other soccer stars will emulate their captain in helping resource our medical schools and hospitals to deliver on their mandate.

• Balderash 8 years ago

Asamoah, you and the other players should stop buying these fancy cars and invest in the country to develop the youth. $10, 000 is not good enough. You make $10, 000 that money less than a day. Thank you though but add some ...