You are here: HomeSports2015 06 08Article 361481

Ghana draws Mali in FIFA U-20 World Cup

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 8 years ago

Well done anyway, and with the another performace we wish you very best you and the team, Black Satellites Ghana.

• NOKS Consult/email: ericyeboah201136 8 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai UK or any European country on 0541702098. SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA OR VOLUNTEER IN COLOMBIA AND EARN $800 PER MONTH

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Black Satellites have to take Mali seriously; I wish don't have to pay any African team.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

FYI:defence wins tournaments!
    Adopt the counter. Start with your short and fast midfielders, wingers and strikers. Please,.don't start striker Tetteh and that chan winger. They haven't impressed so far somust come from the b ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

The key is not to have any defensive lapses in this game. Mali is a talented team so one should never relax.

• Truth 8 years ago

The Nigerian are so powerful it will take a miracle for them to miss out on the cup. If we overcome our defensive naivety we can get to the semi-final at least

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Brasil showed them that strength alone is not enuff to win a marathon. The nigerians are using their power to run over teams. But if they meet a team who dont shudder from their strength. They will be beaten. Just like brasil ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

That is the end of the road for Nigeria.

• Ppn 8 years ago

Nigeria's womens drew 3-3 with Sweden in Canada. Ghana must learn lessons from Naija. Naija is a power house, like it or not Ghanaman

• maya 8 years ago

Thanks for the improved correction and information on the topic.
    Better late than never. Well done for listening to your readers and making corrections when the need be.

• Mawriz 8 years ago

Agree with everybody that is saying we should take Mali seriously.In fact if we are to succeed, every match should be taken seriously.

• setho 8 years ago

what time is the ghana vrs mali match?

• ZION GEE 8 years ago

THE GH VS MLI match is 16:00 which is tantamount to 4:00 A.M in Ghana.

• Boris 8 years ago

Ghana will beat Mali by 2-1

• S.K 8 years ago

Ghana will continue to be in sham, since we started using whom you know players, next time choose the players all over the country