Tetteh sees open contest in Group B

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Why didn't you take that advantage of getting the full 3pts vs average Austria? You need to have killer mentality like the Bad executioner and execute when the opportunity present itself. Argentina and Panama won't be easy fo ...

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Your comments are rather bizzare today,why?

• kutsii 10 years ago

Cut this stinking hypocrisy, Rash. You're guilty of this same behavior. Not once, not twice, you've been insulting people. Your nocturnal activities at the brothel are also exposed. Your holier than thou attitude stinks as we ...

• Third Eye, USA. 10 years ago

Don't go there, Kutsii. Today, you are calling someone a hypocrite. Aren't you the author of "Trumulous Trumutization"? on KKD's story? What do you mean by "trumuism"? Shame on you! How did you know that Rasheed visited a bro ...

• Amos, UK 10 years ago

Third Eye, I read Kutsii's piece you mentioned above. It was disgusting! Coining words about the anus and . . . This Kutsii dude is sick!

• kutsii 10 years ago

You asked for it!! As reported, KKD's offense occurred in a hotel bathroom, right? Obviously,it couldn't have the missionary style. The only logical style was the doggy, no? Hence, my Trumulous trumutization! Trumuism was the ...

• Abanga 10 years ago

Hey Kutsii, so you sat down in your mind, coined out those words AND wrote them at a forum? You must be out of your mind. You need help, definitely!

• Crystal, UK 10 years ago

Point of correction, Kutsii. Although the only conceivable way of the coitus was doggy style, the victim never said it was anal. Therefore, your coinage of those was misleading. You crack me up!

• Pap T, London 10 years ago

Instead of condemnation, let's give Kutsii a big round of applause. Hip, hip, hip! Hurray! Trumu? Can't stop laughing. Can we see the entire piece?

• Plain Talk, USA 10 years ago

That's a problem! We erroneously tend to condemn something we've never tried. I tried trumuism (anal sex) some years back and I'm now hooked to it. Just give it a try. It's yummy!!

• Mansa, UK 10 years ago

The reason for Kutsii's condemnation is him being nasty with his coinage of those words. He could've used "sodomy" instead of trumuism. That aside, Kutsii is an schmuck.

• Red Fire. 10 years ago

Trumu na mo de edi agoro saa no? Abrokyirefuo mo agyimi paa. Nkwaseafou.

• Rasheed 10 years ago

You are right I have been jumping from one brothel to another looking for ugly Nyantakyi.That is where he spends his leisure time.Who do I insult apart from your friend, ugly Nyanyakyi the baboon.Stay cool buddy.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

I just saw mali beat Mexico. If mali can stay focused with how they play. They will gonfar. They don't hold unto the ball. The play disciplined, smart, 2/3 touch soccer. The players are skillful also. The coach is calm and ve ...

• ??? 10 years ago

Austria out-played them

• BORBOR 10 years ago

Ghana 1, Austria 1.

Mali 2, Mexico 0.

Colombia 1, Qatar 0.

Portugal 3, Senegal 0.

Uruguay 1, Serbia 0.

Naija vs. Brazil next.

• kwesi Brenu 10 years ago

All levels of our national football teams have only one goal in mind-to go to international stadiums to demonstrate how good they can dance on soccer stadiums around the world. And until the dance stops nothing of the nationa ...

• Forson 10 years ago

Speak to Baby Jet. John Boye.

• Sir James aka Columbus 10 years ago

Ghana is fond of relaying on past glories rather than thinking of proper measures and strategies that could guarantee more laurels. This could be attest to the fact that Silas Tetteh, having won this competition as a maiden A ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Tetteh & bribery

• Omega 10 years ago

It was a brave performance the boys put up agianst Austria. It brought tears to my eyes seeing these young brave ghanaians battle agianst the opoosition and the elements. It was a cold windy rainy day in Wellington. A lot of ...

• Asem 10 years ago

I saw some young boys on a windy rainy cold night down by a goal and fighting as if their lives depended on it......that is what l call SMARTNESS IN THE NAME OF GHANA.
    Let us pray for these boys rather than confuse the.

• Ish 10 years ago

All you fools who didn't see how these kids fought under those conditions to get a draw are nothing but myopic lignorant fools.I congratulate them and I am predicting a win for those gallant kids against Argentina tomorrow!

• Samuel Bukari Anaaba 10 years ago

Your bias selection against certain religious and cultural background will expose you. You will set a bizarre record.