You are here: HomeSports2015 05 28Article 359984

FIFA arrests; chance to investigate GFA - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Pin 8 years ago

THEY THINK THEY ARE DEMI GODS

• vigour 8 years ago

The FBI indicated yesterday that the initial arrest is just the beginning. I hope Nyantakyi is soon invited to face the music. We can trust the American justice system.

• Co-efficient 8 years ago

broad-day thievery at the GFA headed by cunning Nyantakyi under the cloak of FIFA. the FIF itself is boiling n is now over-heating. Nyantakyi, get ready with your coefficient style of stealing. Probity n accountability

• gola 8 years ago

Can BNI go nd crack down on any American firm. Has the fbi cleaned their own mess before poking their nose into others?

• koohia 8 years ago

FIFA does not belong to any country. so if Nyantakyi's name comes up..they will surely come for him. in anyways..If 1 thief help stop another thief..that is 1 thief less to worry about.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Add blatter on twitter and tell him how nyantakyi is not progressive but a greedy, corrupt fa president. We don't want him and are prepared to boycott ghana soccer until he leaves. That's what I've been doing since wcup in br ...

• concerned 8 years ago

Good question. Read the Foreign Corrupt Practices ACT of USA. It says geographical borders are no barrier to prosecution. A person liable if he takes bribes in US dollars. Since they conducted business in the American currenc ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Why are the followers of NDC so foolish & silly?I thought Kokou Anyidoho said he had an MBA & has worked in a bank before?Does he understand what is going on between USA(FBI),Switzerland & FIFA?He shd wait before commenting o ...

• Osono 8 years ago

Don't bring fucking politics in this matter. Who doesn't know that Nyantekyi, GFA n FIFA r corrupt? Be very sensible n don't open your stinky beak if u don't have anything reasonable to say

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa I can't even stop laughing my God the Yankees,the Brits & John Mahama are all saints.The wicked corrupt evils on this planet are Sepp Blatter,Kwesi Nyantakyi,Vladimir Putin & I.Keep on pointing at others like USA & ...

• Joe West 8 years ago

That is the mindset of an integrity strapped worthless ignorant corrupt baboon. With transparency, idiots like you will expose themselves. You are the backward fools holding society back.

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon, USA 8 years ago

Why wait? It's all over the news with information about a long-running FBI stint operation with one of the top FIFA persons secretly taping stuff in a bargaining deal with the FBI and IRS. However, I agree with you that calls ...

• Rasheed. 8 years ago

That corrupt boy started shitting in his pants as soon he heard the news.In fact he is now moving round with diapers on

• Jojo in Seattle, WA 8 years ago

Rasheed, You just made my day. Thanks.

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Fifa only talk trash when Fifa is dealing with begging countries such as Ghana and Nigeria just to name a few. Kwesi Nyantakyi and his Ghana Fraud Association also known as GFA will call for Fifa ban if Ghana government has ...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

Please educate us since you understand everything. Please I am ready to learn with all humility.

• KAY BATSHIT 8 years ago

Kay, you're a fool.

All he said was we should investigate GFA.
    You got a problem with that?

You should wait and understand things before commenting on them. FOOL!

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Please educate us since you understand everything. Please I am ready to learn with all humility.

• Abu 8 years ago

you damned right buddy what is Nyantakyi going to do? retire?, I don't think so. with his rigging of matches and stealing from GFA to enriched himself and buddies, I want this SOB to fall on his face.

• Joe West 8 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi is corrupt- must go

• kofi, canada 8 years ago

And who do u suggest to replace nyantakyi Mr joe?. Smh

• KWEKU, CANADA 8 years ago

Even "kofi" the fool in "canada" is a better replacement than Nyantakyi.

• abiba 8 years ago

Time for accountability and due diligence in football.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

What has your investigations into GYEEDA, SUBAH, ISOFOTON, Woyome and the many more yielded so far? Go on and investigate how Ghana's debt has sky-rocketted from GhS9 billion to GhS80 billion in seven years with nothing to s ...

• Zak 8 years ago

Thanks bro the dumsor is still standing they should first investigate mahama

• Whatever 8 years ago

That so-called arrest of FIFA offcials is politically-motivated. FIFA has refused to shift the World Cup Venue from Russia that is why the Americans want to influence the FIFA election but it will fail. What Sepp Blatter has ...

• Prophet 8 years ago

first investigate your corrupt govt and their borrowing for nothing spree you talk anyhow

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

ANYIDOHO SHOULD THINK OF THE GOVERNMENT COLLECTING ALL THE JUDGEMENT DEBT AND WOYOME'S MONEY BEFORE INVESTIGATING GAFA.

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Prince!
    what happened to your usual proverbial and satirical commentary of the day?
    I mean the ones fully shrouded with psychological feels of the events of the day like the Anyidaho Vs.Osman Don Fodio, code named: "The Co- ...

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000. 0503848000 for more information

• Mensah la 8 years ago

Fuck you, go and sleep inside, we are talking about corruption.

• Richard Terper 8 years ago

Do Anyidoho thinks before he speaks, why his so called goverment investigate Afriyie Ankra,gida,sada and all their dubious activities in his devilish party.God will judge ndc.

• George Boateng 8 years ago

Saddick Adams sportsobama is a fraudster.he defrauded people in Ashanti region.he robbed a man and made away phones laptops etc at osons chemist.beware,Gas,dont let him deceive u.

• Tina 8 years ago

I hope Anyidoho will not only brag on radio but he will advise president to act now. Nyantakyi and sani have taken ghanaians for granted far far too long. This is the right time to strip them naked.

• Hannah Mawusi 8 years ago

Skin pain will kill you

• algore 8 years ago

this is the first im on the wave length with Anyidoho. These corrupt and mafia gfa people must be stripped naked

• Samira 8 years ago

That rotten veil can be pierced at long last. Let's strip it and count the amount of toads and lizards hiding in behind it

• MARTIN LUCAS KOMBANPUO-WA 8 years ago

Koko that is the reason why I voted for you at congress. You are not a coward. GfA must be probed immediately. I hate those criminals there calling themselves gfa officials. Officials my foot.

• paapa 8 years ago

start prop in your house before u com to GFA.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT, FIFA HALTED INTERNATIONAL NATIONAL GOVERNMENTS INVESTIGATIONS ON LOCAL FOOTBALL ASSOCIATIONS BECAUSE, THEIR OWN OUT FIT(FIFA HAD TURNED THE INDUSTRY INTO A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE.

THEREFORE NATIONAL FOOTBALL ...

• mensah abrampa 8 years ago

Even Rawlings admits the level of corruption in Ghana is at its peak. This is happening at the time in our national history when the NDC administration has borrowed excessively in 7 years, more than the combined total of all ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THIS IS A CHANCE TO INVESTIGATE THE CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OF JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY. WHILE KOKU POINTS ACCUSING FINGER AT GFA, FOUR OTHER FINGERS ARE POINTING AT THE KOKU ANYIDOHO AND THE NDC PARTY AND GOVERNMENT.

• Dam 8 years ago

Pot, here is kettle...NDC thieves.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Nyantakyi shd be prosecuted for stealing. If not then we become coward fools. God bless Koku for being bold. Nyantakyi is a criminal and threatens to fire any FA officials who opposes him . Soball of them have become idiotic ...

• Frank Agyena-Afari 8 years ago

There is no sense in your head. What has Nyantakyie done to you? You are just jealous of him. Ooh Shame.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

What is happening has nothing to do with football or corruption......What the US And her allies are doing is trying to sabotage the world cup in Russia....because they failed to defeat the Russians in Ukraine......Now...if so ...

• Obrefoo 8 years ago

CAF itself needs to be probed and Hayatou must go.

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

I can't deal with koku ..I am opposed to him but on this one subject I 100% agree with koku

• dave 8 years ago

What has nyantakyi done? The last tym eoco went for their gadgets what happened. No matter what u do kwesi will still reign

• davdo ag sweden 8 years ago

What is kokus wahala?

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Wonder why the govt can't investigate the GFA but the U.S. can investigate FIFA.