Six FIFA officials arrested in Zurich

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Ghana Man ba Pa 8 years ago

HAUL IN NANTAKYI

• Emma 8 years ago

Just wait Nyantakyi will be next.

• Mr.N 8 years ago

The Ghana Fraud Association also known as GFA is next. When Uncle Sam is involve in something it only get bigger. The old boy net of FIFA corruption is coming to an end just make it on the wall.

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Nyantakyi is smarter than Uncle Sam he's collected his share in cash and sent it through Obroni wawu(home used clothes) to Ghana.That is what he's been teaching the Black Stars players all these years.Nobody can catch him.

• Rasheed. 8 years ago

You can run but cannot hide.It is stupidity that makes the goat ignore the roars of the lion.The battle lines have been drawn,ugly Nyantakyi wait for uncle sam.

• ALASKA -Abrem Agona 8 years ago

Another typical animal . Aboa bi ba.

• Mr. SEERIOU's 8 years ago

Hi Oman Ghana, nti da ben paa na oman beye se yen nuanom nkokofuo yi nkuro yi bi gye nyame,katahyihye ne prooye adokuro yen dodo.

• GREAT NEWS! 8 years ago

YOU SEE, WHEN THE UNITED STATES SPEAKS, EVEN IF IT'S JUST A TINY COURT IN NEW YORK, THE WORLD LISTENS.

U. S. GETS FIFA OFFICIALS ARRESTED.

ENGLAND GETS GOAL-LINE TECHNOLOGY IMPLEMENTED.

GHANA CANNOT EVEN GET DELIBERA ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

GREEDY BASTARDS

• Rabon Zee 8 years ago

FIFA has become decadent , champions of trickery, blackmailers and apostles of corruption. FIFA has monopolised soccer from the grassroots to the World Cup. They have set a stonewall between governments of countries and socce ...

• Yussif Younus 8 years ago

Nyantakyi n Issah hayatu would surely b among them

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 8 years ago

WO MAAME TW3. HE SOLD THE GH VS USA GAME AND MANY OTHERS. YUR TIME IS UP, YU MONKEY!

• Edem Lasisi, Atlanta, USA 8 years ago

Time for celebration. Now, where are their "non-government interference." Fools! The long arm of the United States justice system will get you Nyantakyi, even in Ghana.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

They are all crooks

• JOJO 8 years ago

THAT IS WHY THEY CALL FOR GOVERNMENT TO STAY OUT OF THEIR DEALINGS, THEY KNOW THIS WILL COME UP. I HOPE ALL GOVERNMENT WILL AUDIT THEIR FOOTBALL ASSOCIATIONS.

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000 .
    0503848000 for more information

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

HE TOOK MY MONEYS AND PROMISED HE HAS CONTRACT AND CONNECTIONS TO OBAMALAND AND CAMERON CITY,,,EVEN MY VISAS TO EGYPT FOR B STAR RETURN MATCH IS NOW ANANSE STORE,,,

• Mr.N 8 years ago

He shared the money with Nyantakyi just check the coefficient they used.

• Rasheed. 8 years ago

How can the cat and mouse be friends? Anytime ugly Nyantakyi sees me he runs away.Besides,I don't use coefficient in stealing money,but rather use geometric progression in making for GFA.

• Rasheed. 8 years ago

After I have given my sweet sister to you,is this my reward.Time will tell.

• ODAME 8 years ago

I knew it I knew the Rasheed is 419 theive

• Rasheed. 8 years ago

I am an innocent soul being haunted by OGOGLO QUARTER for refusing to allow him chase my small sister.

• Esi 8 years ago

Please throw in Nyantakyi, Hayatou and Blatter also.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

South Africa bribed some FIFA officials to host the 2010 world cup.

• victor in london 8 years ago

AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND ADU ASARE MUST NOT BE LEFT OUT. THEY HIDDING IN THE PRESIDENCY IN GHANA.

• PepperJ 8 years ago

This is how it is done, Ghana. When people like nyantakyi, afriyie Ankrah loot money they are given a bigger responsibility and more money to steal. commissions are set up to cover up things even more efficiently.the US law w ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The single most dubious tool in the FIFA rules is the "Government Interference" clause. They made themselves more powerful than the governments of member Football Associations by inserting this stupid clause that empowers the ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi of Ghana shd also be arrested. He has also taken the bribes and here in Ghana he bribes the FA to keep his post so he cintinues to steal and loot state money.
    He is so corrupted that the whole Ghana now know ...

• TK 8 years ago

NONE SENSE. Can't any country other than united states handle this ? And FIFA headquarters is in Zurich . None sense. All African states ends up at the HAGE and Blair and Bush walk free

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

THE CRIME WAS COMMITTED IN THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA,USA,,,,ONE GUY EVEN BOUGHT A HOUSE IN CALI,,TWO OF GUYS HAS PLEADED GUILTY,,,FBI, IS LOOKING FOR RASHEED PAAAA,,HE CAN'T HIDE FROM THESE EAGLE EYES,,,

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon, USA 8 years ago

Maybe they are just looking for Rash to be a material witness for the prosecution because of his hatred for Dictator Nyantakyi. But, in case that is not the reason why they are looking for him, let's raise some funds to get h ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

please I need your services as my attorney to clear my name in this mess. I also want you to sue OGOGLO QUARTER for character defamation. I know ugly Nyantakyi is behind this trash. If he thinks blackmailing me will deter ...

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon, USA 8 years ago

We've got your back. I hope Ogoglo don't accuse us of conflict of interest because we plan to defend him also when he gets himself in trouble.

• Cynthia 8 years ago

The U.S. Embassy should laize with their government to come for Nyantakyi too

• Gyamera 8 years ago

A lot more will be arrested on Friday including nyantakyi

• nana 8 years ago

Nyantakyi is a small fish

• kofi, canada 8 years ago

Seven officials were arrested not six. Get your facts right ghanaweb. Smh