You are here: HomeSports2015 05 19Article 358667

Ghana fans want Kwarasey

Read Comments Comments (28)

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

KWARASSEY IS NOW A WORLD CLASS GOALIE, AND GHANA NEEDS HIM NOW MORE THAN EVER. THE VOTERS WERE RIGHT.

• JACK 8 years ago

Funny, Ghanaians would call you Junior Jesus today and call you Judas tomorrow

• Mallam, Medina 8 years ago

With his kind of nasty attitude, we're only asking for a repeat of the Brazil fiasco! THIS GUY?!!! Y3N MP3 NO OOOOO TOOM!

• Victor 8 years ago

You and who don't like him?Your name even betrays you!

• anokwale 8 years ago

He might be the best but the team chemistry is simply not there. It was a good try but it just did not work out.

• KUKRUDU-USA 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU TALK SHIT LIKE DAT ?WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY TEAM CHEMISTRY IS NOT THERE, YOU LIVE IN A FANTASY WORLD HUH?
    WE ARE TALKING ABOUT WHO IS GOING TO BE THE BEST SHOT STOPPER AND WHAT YOU SAYING ABOUT "CHEMISTRY" ?
    WE NEED ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

If you were one of the top bankers at Ghana Commercial Bank and were hired by ING in Netherlands and you did not fit in, no matter how talented you are, eventually you would get fired. They would tell you that "We like you b ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

How can you make a statement like that? How do you pass up on a legitimate asset who can help you grow. Over an immeasurable assumption based of emotions and fitting in? Make it work! I would do anything possible to reap rewa ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Kwarasay is not focused and tends to make silly decisions as a goalie. He lacks concentration, won't keep hks eye on thebball at all times and is simply not hungry to prove a point like he used to at the very beginning. I thi ...

• Leicester City Fan 8 years ago

Yes, STEPHEN Adams is a seasoned keeper. Young, acrobatic & focused. Needs to brush up on his alertness.

• goozyy 8 years ago

The very beginning absolutely, by now he would have been formidable when given enough time to organize his back 4444dfssss

• kokou 8 years ago

Respect bull shit killing us. Our. Leaders hypocrisy lack of accountability and mediocrecy is strangulating out progress. Shame on us. We hate the truth O God help us

• John K 8 years ago

Rotten potato...he should stay clear off the Black Stars.

• ike 8 years ago

Good taught by goal readers, I like dat idea of kwarasey been de no. 1!!!!

• bnana 8 years ago

which fans apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Tweaa, why? What is this jittery goalie coming to do? The man lacks self-confidence and must be left alone to think about himself. He's not carved to dorn the national colors.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

You are not a ghanaian, why don't you leave us alone????????????

• ghanaman 8 years ago

You are not a ghanaian, why don't you leave us alone????????????

• Captein 8 years ago

The three muskerteers Essien, Muntari and Kevin Boateng should never, AND I mean never play for Ghana. Also is Kwarasey. No thank you. In life you are given one chance to be patriotic and you either shine, blow it or you are ...

• COACH NTIM 8 years ago

Asamoah GYAN left & came back. How many chances are that? Ye men of little brains. Just talking for talking sake. Gyan came back & was made captain over Sule & Essien. How fair is that? You people must use your brain & stop t ...

• BYE BYE 8 years ago

Imagine Essien as a captain,he will cause so much confusion and disaffection.Muntari is just not a leadership material.

• goozyy 8 years ago

Kwarasey is coming to stay... Let him conceed all goals in qualifies... We haven't been patient with him, all ghanaians!!!

• Steve 8 years ago

Very nice keeper

• Banger 8 years ago

Dauda still remains the best.

• Ato 8 years ago

What a rubbish statement made bt Papa Duku Quarshie that Ghan kids should speak two rather than English .How many albums have Kojo Antwi or lumba sold as against OSIBISA .Look you make music and sing in two or akan at your o ...

• Ato 8 years ago

What a rubbish statement made by Papa Duku Quarshie that Ghan kids should speak twi rather than English .How many albums have Kojo Antwi or lumba sold as against OSIBISA .Look you make music and sing in two or akan at your o ...

• goozyy 8 years ago

There must be no home keeper's trainer attached,because two are better than the so-called trainer who turned to create friction and favoritism among them.

• goozyy 8 years ago

Kwarasey is highly welcome, Ghanaians must stop the silly comparison with him... he is the best out there!!!!