You are here: HomeSports2015 05 19Article 358664

Polo: Hearts lack technical direction

Read Comments Comments (16)

• ONIPA NUA TORONTO 8 years ago

THE TEAM MISSES YOU ?SERIOUSLY ? FOR WHAT POLO ? MAYBE IN YOUR PLAYING DAYS BUT CERTAINLY NOT AS A COACH..TWEAA !!

• Joshua 8 years ago

This Polo is always with comedy comments

• Peter Prosper 8 years ago

Oooho, mister biscuit (I mean polo or bofrot). zip it - you are just too much noise

• liviti 8 years ago

polo paa,aaahba!everyday talk talk why?

• GC/USA 8 years ago

THE COUNTRY COACHES, ALMOST ALL, LACK TECHNICAL DIRECTION AND MODERN COACHING SKILLS. DO THEY HAVE COACHING CERTIFICATES AND WHAT YEAR OF GRADUATION?

• Bobolee. 8 years ago

Polo, plzz stop this negetive critisizm. The fact that you are not the coach in charge of the club does not mean there is no one better to the job. Even Jones who once gave us our only African cup, was taken out by some means ...

• BATURE 8 years ago

Will somebody tell Polo to shut his mouth. Polo, you were given a mandate to coach Hearts twice and you failed miserably. Why are you envying a successor. Why don't you admit your failure in coaching. Coaching is not a dribbl ...

• sergio 8 years ago

This guy is too greedy.
    Everthing in Ghana football must be Polo...
    Why????
    Polo is too selfish..
    Journalist should stop writting his selfish stuff .

• Big Bro 8 years ago

Alhaji polo just shut your stinky mouth up...you were giving the chance what did u do...shame on you..

• Keen Observer 8 years ago

The team is well coached! The players are just lousy; plain and simple.

• Agyaaku 8 years ago

Mr Polo, please keep quiet and have a good time with your family and friends. You talk too much. The position was given to you and you miserably failed. Why not recoil and learn to be a better coach. Too much talk will make y ...

• Mohammed seidu 8 years ago

What he is best at, critisising but does not know anything about coaching too

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 8 years ago

Polo, you were a great footballer in your days, but you lack the technical know how to lead a great club like Accra Hearts of Oaks. Pronto!

• teddy 8 years ago

0h p0l0, u r n0t better than Herbert 0000 t0m!!!!!

• Nana Richie 8 years ago

I think Polo becomes happy when he makes news with comments coming from all angles. He enjoys reading such comments, trust me. Please make yourself happy, Polo but don't envy Herbert. Afterall, Herbert Addo is one of the best ...

• moshie 8 years ago

I think Polo is right.Coaches must read games and apply some tactics.Defend if it is necessary.