You are here: HomeSports2015 05 05Article 356955

China not an option – Kevin

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Kwame Atinga 8 years ago

Hearts is in the Champions League and Oly would qualify next year.

If he is good for the Black Star Jersey , I'm sure he would also be accepted by local teams like Hearts or Oly.

• anokwale 8 years ago

That would be a sight to see. His destiny seems to be good old MLS. That is the final resting place for careers on a downward slide.

• Mallam, Medina. 8 years ago

Wob3 br3 paa, Walaahi. For messing up my Brazil, you'll never be free. Never, Allah!!! Sheeeje, mutumbanza.

• Ado 8 years ago

Take it easy, Mallam. We don't write Hausa here. Find some goro and calm down.

• Prince 8 years ago

Thank you brother Ado, this mall am Medina guy act like he belong to Issil or Al Shabab.My destiny is not in your hand so fuck off

• Mallam, Medina 8 years ago

Make I fuck off? T)). Me Mallam? Walaahi, Allah! Make you also wait, you go see. You see how them they suffer? Na so so you too go suffer. Make u no forget I be Mallam aND I dey for Medina. T)).