You are here: HomeSports2015 04 29Article 356335

Avram Grant begins European tour

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Get hispeed Internet and watch the players online

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE ENGLISH CHAMPOONSHIP WHICH FEATURES ADOMAH N APPIAH ENDS THIS SATURDAY. U CANT USE ONE MATCH TO ASSESS A PLAYER. MR GRANT HAS A HOUSE IN ENGLAND AND IT IS HIS PLACE OF RESIDENCE SO LITERALLY HE IS BACK HOME

• Mallam, Medina 9 years ago

Harmless question: Do you have dumsor in Canada? You've been away for a long, long time, I guess. Nana, it's not easy to be in this dumsor condition especially when you're coming from outside to live here. When you're born bl ...

No dumsor. Can't remember the lasttime there was one. Electricity over here is always "prey kinkrang". It's like heaven. No Lightoff!

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

wHY? I want to travel around the globe by heart watching Ghanaian footballers. Other people's money - just waste it

• Allottey 9 years ago

Who are the players he's going to see? OUR players have all mediocre. Essen and muntari were the last world class players we had. Now it's all sankwas. All were left with is players struggling to make it in Sweden and Finland ...

• Adu,Kumasi 9 years ago

Grant the tourist,yes he is enjoying we the tax payers money,oh! Ghana

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

KWASIA, YOU TOOK YAWA GOALIES TO WCUP. FATAU GAVE AWAY FREE GOALS. LOOK AT THE GOALIES YOU TOOK TO AFCON. NONE OF THEM WAS AN EXPERT PENALTY STOPPER. LOOK AT LOUIS VAN GAAL. HE TAKES PENALTY GOALIES TO TOURNAMNT JUST IN CASE. ...

• Mallam, Medina 9 years ago

Haba, Massa Ghfuo! Hausa koko? What of it? Add koose and masa and maybe throw in some nkate3. Got some in Canada? What about mfante dokono and nkyenam? Skip hausaway and stick to mfanteway, massa. Know what, I'm one of your a ...

Who are you? U creeping me out.....all that stuff can be bought here. But the quality is DEFINITELY not the same. Trust me...you can't compare waakye or kenkey over here to what is innghana. Same way you can't compare jerk ch ...

• Mr. Mensah 9 years ago

well! he shd make sure the best players are selected.

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

INDEED, GHANA IS A VERY RICH COUNTRY POPULATED BY FOOLS.

AVRAM GRANT'S NATIVE ISRAEL WILL NEVER GIVE A GHANAIAN SUCH AN OPPORTUNITY TO TOUR ON A FREEBIE AT ISRAEL TAX PAYERS' EXPENSE.

YET GHANAIANS DO NOT SEE ANYTHING W ...

• Bob ray 9 years ago

This question of foreign coaches not staying in the country was asked during his appointment. He answered dat he will stay more in de country n can equally monitor players without necessarily traveling to deir respective plac ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

EVEN GHANAIANS AND GHANAIAN AUTHORITIES DO NOT LIKE STAYING IN GHANA, LET ALONE FOREIGN COACHES WHOSE OVERSEAS TRIPS ARE FUNDED BY THE TAX PAYER.

• Charles Akon 9 years ago

The black stars always have a problems because even the supporters are not given the players spirit winning trophy for the country we need to give them full support to motivate them.

• Mr. Mensah 9 years ago

it is not bad for the coach to monitor n evaluate players performance. I wish him well n also ask for the best players to be selected. shalom. tr. Mensah writes.

• Kwabena Joe 9 years ago

Is Avram Grant following Mahama just to be traveling by heart just spending Ghana money. Why dont you train Local players and instead wasting time on these disloyal Ghanaian players abroad

• Buko Harram 9 years ago

infact africans be fool paaa oooo dese pple still rulin us oo

• maubs 9 years ago

It is well in order that our coach can monitor our players with upcoming matches in mind. Players gain and lose form, unknown players become heroes sometimes for national sides having been so identified by a visionary and sma ...