You are here: HomeSports2015 03 31Article 352632

Boakye Yiadom focused on Mali clash

Read Comments Comments (13)

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Take this chance to learn a lesson. Never fight with a referee when playing for Ghana. You are not Jordan Ayew who has all the chances to stay in the Black Stars, no matter what stupid thing he does. This is your last chance ...

• don 9 years ago

Osei Tawiah comot for der.. U are not God to say its his last chance. Who cares if you hate him, after all you didn't influence in his call up but God's grace.. Shut up kraaa

So you think Yiadom will be called again if he messes up? How about Jordan who plays ofunu, fights players and confronts referees but is still in the Black Stars. How about Kwarasey, why was he sacked? We all don't have the s ...

• Don 9 years ago

Boakye Yiadom has been consistent for the past 3yrs and bad coach kwesi Appiah refused to see his hardworking and you tawiah also was always saying bad stuff about him. I repeat again is by God's grace and not any man on ear ...

Is it not true that he was fighting with players and referees in Turkey? so if you call that bad stuff, that's exactly what it was. You don't fight referees playing for the National team and that's why Kwasi Appiah ignored hi ...

• biggy 9 years ago

Osei Tawiah concentrate on you life and leave Boakye alone. After saying bad stuff about him ur now pretending to advice him.. Massa who God bless no one curse oo.. Boakye will continue to shine because Gods Grace is upon him

I did not want him in the BlacK Stars because he had a bad attitude of confronting referees. There is nothing fake here. He is only lucky to have a second chance. You fools should take God out of it because playing for the Bl ...

• wisdom 9 years ago

U have the best attitude at your work place OK.. Did you adviced him wen you knew he had a bad attitude on the pitch? U wer rather saying bad things about him instead of advising the young chap. Its just simple, he doesn't ne ...

What more advice did you need than to tell him to stop fighting referees or else he should not be called back to the Black Stars? Beside myself, who had the guts to spill that out? Everybody was questioning why Boakye Yiadom ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

He seemed to have an issue with Ghana. He was dishing out.cards.to.Ghana players like crazy. he even gave afful a card..for what? The ref I'm sure has a problem with avram grant. The malians defenders weren't disciplined but ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

I've told you to stop.drinking apio.and brukutu. Kwasia! Yiadom has been the most threat in attack. I dont even see his energy from gyan. Yiadom' only mistake was pulling down the malian in the ghana box and flopping....lol. ...

Stop acting stupid, this is not only about the Malian game, we are talking about his general attitude. Yiadom behaved badly during the Satellites world cup in Turkey. He was fighting players and referees all over. This is why ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

IS YIADOM THE ONLY SO CALLED INDISCIPLINED YOU HAVE EVER SEEN IN YOUR LIFE? IF HE WAS THAT INDISCIPLINED AS YOU SAY HE IS. WHY DOES HE EVEN HAVE A CLUB? A GOOD COACH DOES NOT LOOK AT THE NEGATIVES IN A PROMISING PLAYER, BUT T ...