Ghana cannot wait for nyantakyi to totally spoil our football for us.Randy must come.
NPP SENIOR CITIZENS 10 years ago
No doubt Abrah Appiah will uttered this because he his a smooth criminal like Nyantakyi,
Remy 10 years ago
"...be allowed to serve his term of office until he has exhausted his opportunities to contest for the top job at the nation’s soccer governing body..."
What on God's green earth is that?
"...be allowed to serve his term of office until he has exhausted his opportunities to contest for the top job at the nation’s soccer governing body..."
Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago
What do you mean by nyantakyi should exhaust his chances of.contesting? Randy, don't wait nor listen to this old fool. Wo maame tw3 kwasia. How about we keep you appiah in your village forever and never give you a chance to leave. And see howndeveloped your brain and thinking will be
Remy 10 years ago
Tony Baffoe should consider occupying the position, not Randy Abbey--he is cut out of the same cloth as Nyantakyi.
say it loud 10 years ago
Nyantakyi must go!
curp 10 years ago
sometimes our leaders talk as if they dont have brains
Nii Armah 10 years ago
Abra Appiah plsss and plss dnt talk lyk dis again. I respect u a lot but dis ur comments didnt go on well with me at all.
Are u saying no one shld contest Nyantakyi. Remember we are in a democratic country ok.
Abra Appiah plsss and plss dnt talk lyk dis again. I respect u a lot but dis ur comments didnt go on well with me at all.
Are u saying no one shld contest Nyantakyi. Remember we are in a democratic country ok.
Martin 10 years ago
Allow who to serve onother term Randy contest him
Gasto 10 years ago
He must go
He must go
tdarling 10 years ago
Abra Appiah i respect u alot we need fresh people in that position.
Ghanaba papa paa 10 years ago
Abra APPIAH, how much has Nyantakye given you to talk like his wife. Do not be his bitch. He is shady and must go. Welcome, Randy. At least anybody but Nyantakye.
kutsii. 10 years ago
What impudence. Even Ministers of state are reshuffled and even sacked. What nonsense from Abra Appiah. I don't blame him but the cowards in Ghana football who have sold their conscience for pittances like travelling and allowance. God deliver Ghana football.
Kwaku Wusu 10 years ago
Why should someone wait,gfa is not for anyone,You abra appiah has sold you intergrity 4 kwasi nyantakyi becos of money,look at local league rite now
zagamaputo 10 years ago
after this stupid has given 20,000 dollars each to officials without making them sign or keeping any record, this stupid thief m,us go else one day, someone will assassinate him. serious............
Lawyer Nyamekye 10 years ago
Is this the chairman of our league? Kwasea, did he watch the el classico? And he manages this dumsor league?In fact Abra Appiah is a fool.
freshnaro 10 years ago
I'm simply amazed @ those pushing randy abbey for this post. Is he any better than Kwesi nyantaky? Werent they in the same ship some time past? They shd spare us the randy shit as if he's gonna be the saviour of gh football.
Fulani Professor. 10 years ago
If this randy thinks he can challenge nyantakyi let him show his face at the election. No amount of Insult will let nyantakyi quit.
talented 10 years ago
Another useless and corrupt person more than the word corrupt. If Randy becomes GFA chairman, i will plot coup de'tat in Ghana even if Akuffo Addo is President. Big stomach with all the club and star beer with corrupt money, idiot like him. unless he belongs to some kind of occult.
Mborlana Jagri 10 years ago
Randy is capable and we must give him the support to redeem the image of our game
What do you mean by nyantakyi should exhaust his chances of.contesting? Randy, don't wait nor listen to this old fool. Wo maame tw3 kwasia. How about we keep you appiah in your village forever and never give you a chance to ...
Nyantakyi must go!
He must go
What impudence. Even Ministers of state are reshuffled and even sacked. What nonsense from Abra Appiah. I don't blame him but the cowards in Ghana football who have sold their conscience for pittances like travelling and allo ...
Another useless and corrupt person more than the word corrupt. If Randy becomes GFA chairman, i will plot coup de'tat in Ghana even if Akuffo Addo is President. Big stomach with all the club and star beer with corrupt money, ...