I don't want to run unopposed - Kwesi Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 10 years ago

WHERE DO I GET NOMINATION FORMS?
    SEND ME THE INFO:tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Your days are certainly numbered.You will go to hell if you die.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

You Kwesi Nyantakyi had paid off anyone who would like to run against you. Kwesi Nyantakyi want to die in office just like Bashar al-Assad asking someone to run against him to just proof that he believe in something.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ,,? MY FRIEND,,,,,

• Rastafara"I" 10 years ago

this guy will not leave willingly...ghana and black stars are still hostages in his tentacles

• CHAKA, USA. 10 years ago

Haba, Ghfuo. Ei, massa. Wei de3 3so paaa. Count on me and make me your campaign manager. When you succeed don't forget me ooo. Hmmm!

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago

I CAN DRIVE VERY VERY WELL,,,CAN I BE YOUR DRIVER,,TO HELP THE CAMPAIGN ,,,,

• GFA ALBAROSS 10 years ago

I SWEAR, I WILL VOTE FOR YOU, SAINT GHFUO!
    JUST LET US KNOW AFTER YOU'VE REGISTERED.

• The truth 10 years ago

You better shut your pig-like mouth. It's just because you have used the illegally acquired money to influence the delegates. Corrupt fool! Your end will surely come.

• GeoJo 10 years ago

Why did you go unopposed through the evil disqualification of potential candidates? That time you had not fortified you post with the money have looted. Now you bought all the stupid belly fool delegates so you want someone t ...

• Fiifi 10 years ago

Just go away!!!

• Fiifi 10 years ago

Can someone beat this guy for god's sake!!!

• Watchman 10 years ago

Nyantaky is behaving arrogantly and childish. If he does not wist to run opposed, he can leave the scene. I think that there should be a two consecutive term limits to limit such arrogance. Nyantakyi has destroyed local footb ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO. 10 years ago

ITS NOT YOUR FAULT . YOUR RECORD KEEPS YOU SAFE, BUT LET ME TELL YOU , IT IS A CASE OF IN THE COUNTRY OF THE BLIND THE ONE EYED MAN IS KING!!!CHECK THE CORRUPTION OK !!!

• Rastafara"I" 10 years ago

Alhaji go back to Accra and run....

• Ferguson 10 years ago

You are doing a great job, don't speaking like a politician. Leave the rest of your politics to Ghanaian' s to judge.

• BerylRichards 10 years ago

Leave the GFA alone.

Modifies dictator!!!

• Llord 10 years ago

You already have all the regional chairmans in your pocket and the entire football administrators and even the current sports minister - so of course you want somebody to come and make fool of him/her self.

Keep the presid ...

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 10 years ago

I will send Alhaji Grunsha to come and beat you, wolai.

• EMMANUEL USA 10 years ago

A CURRUPT MAN LIKE YOU CAN YOU EVER TELL THE TRUTH ...ONLY FOOLS AND CORRUPT MINDED PEOPLE WILL EVER TRUST YOU AND YOUR WORDS

• justice for all 10 years ago

Silly shameless Jerk. God will definitely deal with you and your family for your blatant looting of our resources in the name of football. You and your surrogates to go unopposed no one really cares. Only time will tell... ...

• Rogue lawyer 10 years ago

Kwasi nyansadie ,your face and Name atarched to the BLACKSTARS is an Image of corruption, total disgrace to Ghana as a Country and the Football loving fans.

tell me , the difference between you and wayomi ?

prez maham ...