I thank God for joining your mother club olele Kingson.
Motuo 10 years ago
Riched two day. gud luck to u
Ama 10 years ago
Agozu we go Do
Odurose 10 years ago
Welcome back home, Richard, and to your mother club, Oly Dade! Akwaaba!
toobi 10 years ago
The 45-year- old will be making a return to his first professional club
Just Passing By 10 years ago
Aaba! You too! Do you want the whole word to know?
rich 10 years ago
Is he coming back as a goal keeper trainer or what
OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 10 years ago
He is better dan Razak
OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago
He was worse than Razak on the penalties in South Africa.
Mr.N 10 years ago
Richard Paul Franck Kingson a Ghanaian and naturalised citizen of Turkey is back his boyhood club of Accra Great Olympics just like his brother Laryea Kingston did hoping he would be called back to the Black Stars.
Kwadwo 10 years ago
If Kingston had been our goalkeeper we would won the cup.
Ekumfi Akyen 10 years ago
Haba, Ole-ee-ee-eeele!! where did all the money that you made both at home and abroad go?
Eeiiiii, Ole-le-le!!! Nooooooo! This new s is too much for us. So now, tell us: are you going to be goal keeper trainer or what?
Haba, Ole-ee-ee-eeele!! where did all the money that you made both at home and abroad go?
Eeiiiii, Ole-le-le!!! Nooooooo! This new s is too much for us. So now, tell us: are you going to be goal keeper trainer or what?
Bawa Fuseni 10 years ago
Laryea what's wrong with u?how would u feel to be training with boys of ur son's age?Your brother Laryea Kingston's son is playing football at that level, will it be appropriate to be in a locker room with ur nephew? Pls reconsider ur decision and do the right thing cos u 're disgracing some of us.
??? 10 years ago
He holds both a Ghanaian passport and a Turkish passport.
Nana 10 years ago
He is a good keeper
OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago
OLE YEE~ OLE OLE OLEOOO OLE~OLEEY,,,
OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago
WONDERS WILL NEVER END,,,,,#OLELLEY #AGORSU~EER
evangelist akwasi awuah 10 years ago
why wont this grand papa retire and look after his grand sons,lol
Is that so?
Nice one boy!!
Agozu we go Do
He is better dan Razak
Laryea what's wrong with u?how would u feel to be training with boys of ur son's age?Your brother Laryea Kingston's son is playing football at that level, will it be appropriate to be in a locker room with ur nephew? Pls reco ...
He is a good keeper