Renard backs Toure to excel against Ghana

Read Comments Comments (23)

• ASS HOLE 9 years ago

EASY WIN YAYA TOURE WILL CRY LIKE A BABY

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

SEE YOU TOMORROW

• apuuu 9 years ago

What coach Herve Renard forget is star don't shine in big game but players do Ghana have players not star's and we going to WIN apuuu

• Ofori london 9 years ago

Why you want to know if he's will play?amean why?you will see morrow Gh 3 Cdv BIG 0

• Agonaba 9 years ago

More than ready for them.

• Ofori london 9 years ago

Why you want to know if he will play? amean why?you will see something morrow Gh 3 Cdv BIG 0

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

We must begin to think about the safety of Ghanaians in Ivory Coast.THEY CAN BE VERY BEASTIAL.Thank you.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Today is not 20 years ago. Ghanaians will be safe, don't worry.
    In any case, I have opened my last carton of the V-Power.
    Any challenger? Rasheed???

• GHANA LOVER 9 years ago

SHUT UP YOU FOUL, LOUD MOUTH COACH

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

You don't know if Asamoah gyan will play this game? Wait and you will see.

• Nana Kaku Bonsam 9 years ago

I Nana Kwaku Bonsam will make sure that Yaya Toure is not playing tomorrow.I have contracted a spirit called "Kawiri Kampam" to deal with him. For all of you that know me, you saw me 3 days ago at night looking for a dog and ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

THEY MAY HAVE SUPER STARS IN THEIR TEAM, BUT GOD IS ON OUR SIDE AND JESUS IS PLAYING FOR US, HE IS OUR STRIKER
    AMEN!

• Fofana 9 years ago

Herve Renard you the man...2 AFCON winner in the last 3 editions!

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Where and when did he win the 2 AFCONS in the last 3 editions? Fofana, are you dreaming or what?

• Mars1 9 years ago

Yeah right, who cares who backs who, losers cannot be my bench mark advisors for assessing anything. What sour grapes! The match is played on the pitch and not what some so-called loser/expert says outside of the pitch. CI w ...

• nanaza 9 years ago

Hearts beat your mouth mouth kotoko yet ..no news here...kwasia folks

• francis park 9 years ago

I have see that the match looking very very tact for both teams and no good chance comes yet.but cdv looking dangerious not effective but something coming to happened yes is right.we got it.

• francis park 9 years ago

Both coaches knows what they would take to be a game winner so watch what happened tint for tact game closed.

• Daniel 9 years ago

Come Sunday Ghana 2-0 Ivorians. Toure have to excel and help them to conside two goals to one

• A.M.A 9 years ago

YAYA Traoure was before with Barcelona almost 10 years ago now .Imean yaya is now OLDMAN on the field and so no fears.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

DEFENSE DEFENSE DEFENSE AND MAKE YAYA LOOK SMALL. TAKE HIM OFF THE GAME. FUCK YOU UR MAD BECAUSE GHANA REFUSED YOUR MONKEY ASS THE JOB. TELL MOSHIE BOY YAYA WE WILL GIVE HIM SOME YAM

• Santaclausian, Croydon 9 years ago

Toure is a lazy player too old and too full of himself to bother to put in a shift. He won't show up tomorrow as our boys will not give him an inch space on the ball. This game is for hardworkers. He certainly is not one of t ...

• david de-brone santiago 9 years ago

why ivorians always want to play the afcon final with ghana in the absence of our key player (captain) ? this happened in 92 final as their prayers made pele not to fixture . but l can assure them that , whether gyan or no gy ...