Black Stars in final after crowd trouble

Read Comments Comments (186)

• RICHMOND BOATENG USA 9 years ago

by the grace of GOD we will WIN

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

Ghana black stars will win today.

• mensa 9 years ago

he got the right players playing and our players wants to win bad that is why our boys are wining

• Kay 9 years ago

Mahama sent 250 fans without security.
    Useless President ever!!

• TK 9 years ago

Your insult to President is directed to your father the drunker and your mother the prostitude (Ashawoni ba)

• Yes man 9 years ago

I think the reason why the Guinea fans are angry was that we refused to host the tournament but we want to enjoy the benefits of participating. That made the fans more angry. lol.

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Where's the stupid dude Rasheed aka The Truth. I only want you to know that YOU'RE NOT GOD!

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!! They have hide themselves.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAAA.... GOOD ONE THERE, KAY IS A BIG TIME ASSHOLE.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

Me and you chance and he couldn't dribble the eq.guineans. Goalie? Tweaaaaa

That wasn't a foul. The bstars should just play counter and protect the lead and avoid any further injuries. Grant must take out atsu and dede, acquah, wakaso.The equi guineans are playing rough

• # Ern is back muthafuckers!!!! 9 years ago

Dede scored the 3rd goal and Jordan Ayew didnt celebrate with him. Kwesi Appiah did all the hard work and gave the ball on a plate!! Jordan wanted it! Dede scored and went to celebrate with Gyan!!

• Jew 9 years ago

You too, stop this rubbish. Must you find something wrong with the young man?

• #Ern is back!! 9 years ago

Why is it rubbish? I am simply stating FACTS!! This is exactly what happened!! If you like, go and watch a replay of the goal!! IT IS A FACT!! Jordan didn't celebrate when Dede scored because he wanted to score himself!! Now ...

• DEPORT EXTREMIST MUSLIMS 9 years ago

WILL BELT MY DIME YOU ARE AN NDC . MR NEGATIVE .

After all, you aren't a man. In all my years, I've never come across anyone as stupid and ignorant as you are. Why are u now hiding and using "The Truth" to cover ur stupidity? Shame!

Ghana must stop giving these players whopping bonuses and use the cash to upgrade the soccer infrastructure to world class levels. So ghana can host more african and even global competitions. And show the world what how hospi ...

• No Nonsense 9 years ago

You should develop your brain first. It is too deformed. Or is it because you were conceived by a beast?

• ??? 9 years ago

WHERE ARE THE STADIUMS,ACCRA SPORT STADIUM IS A DEAD TRAP.DO YOU HAVE ONE OF SOUTH AFRICAN'S SPORT STADIUM?NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.SO WHY INSULTING HIM

Never bend your head. Always hold it high. Look the world straight

• Adjei 9 years ago

Ghana needs world-class, modern stadiums. It is a disgrace looking at our stadiums. Even bottle-throwing Equatorial Guinea have better football infrastructure than Ghana.

• Judge 9 years ago

Massa, NPP renovated all our stadiums but poor maintenance. Do we have to be building stadiums every eight years? Let us learn to maintain what we have

"These teabofr3 players?" "This Nyame boame soccer?" "BS will not win a single match!" Ghfuo, Rasheed aka The Truth, and the bunch of other unpatriotic idiots are the authors of the above. Were we deterred? No way! God has s ...

Kwasiampanyin HYPOCRITE. Now you want to enjoy the success of the Grant and the Black Stars. Now you know the reason why many people see you as MENTALLY SICK.

I admire your courage. I thought you'd vanish by now. Rasheed is history. He couldn't face the shit and he's now using "The Truth" to insult us. He's a wimp.

Eq. Guinea are disgracing themselves!! shame on you Eq. Guinea!! They did an excellent job to take on hosting the tournament at such short notice, but they have just disgraced themselves!!

• KWASI 9 years ago

DONT MESS WITH GHANA

Stupid Emperor Rasheed, got balls? You are very stupid.

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

Are you surprised we are in Africa? The EQ G should be sanctioned. They made some commentators make derogatory fun about Africans. Shame on them.

YOU HAVE NOW GRADUATED FROM A MAD MAN TO AN ANIMAL. BIG SHAME ON YOU OGHIMIFUO

• Aj 9 years ago

Dude,stop attacking the young player Appiah,all our goals came through him.appreciate the players a little bit?

• Sammy the Sheriff 9 years ago

Fuck off you crazy idiot, you moron always have something to criticize. Do you even know how to kick a football, you fucking bastard.

• ??? 9 years ago

DONT BLAME HIM INEXPERIENCE. DRIBBLE THE KEEPER.DO YOU THINK RONALDO OF BRAZIL WILL MISS THIS?NO WAY

Ghfuo, I admire you courage. You were extremely annoying but you're man enough to own up to whatever you said, though you have lost the argument. Rasheed couldn't face the music. He's changed his name to "The Truth ". Shame ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WHO ASKED THEM TO GO THERE. GET OUT OF THE PITCH BEFORE A REPLAY IS ORDERED.

WHy are some people so stupid!!!!

Dr Truth, you are very very stupid for your idiotic comments!!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Shame Nana Addo for praying for Ghana to lose.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Get out of here with your dog mentality, please.

• Alexander Boateng 9 years ago

Are you really sure about what you are saying to Nana Ado.be madful of ur worlds

• Agya Yaw 9 years ago

Kwasia comments from an ass whole

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Insulting somebody with good will and supporting an allo person

• AN EWE IS A GOAT 9 years ago

Go back to your cage . incestuous Ewe goat!!!

I don't understand why the Ghana players keep protesting against the referee's decisions. He has been fair so far. We don't need any stupid yellow cards for the finals.

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

Avoid reckless tackles, keep your discipline and concentration.

• SILLY MUNTARI 9 years ago

Their mentality is if you are not getting what you want use violence.Typical Muntari ' s behavior.

• JK 9 years ago

x

• nana 9 years ago

where do I watch this game live?

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GO TO BEIN SPORTS IF U LEAVE IN USA.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Author:
    Author:ROMANO
    Date:2015-02-05 20:07:40
    Comment to:Re: LIVE: Ghana v Equatorial Guinea

"GO TO BEIN SPORTS IF U 'LEAVE' IN USA."

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF 'LEAVE IN USA' ILLITERATE BASTARD ROMANO?

I AM YOUR NEM ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NOW THAT U HAVE BEEN ABLE TO ESCAPE FROM THE KUMASI JAIL HOUSE U ARE BACK AGAIN HUH ? LEAVE IN THE USA MEANS THAT BEIN SPORTS CHANNEL IS BROADCASTING THE GAME IN THE USA. THIEFMAN GO FUCK UR UGLY ASS MIDGET SELF. BUULU BUULU. ...

• Adjei 9 years ago

He was trying to correct you but he could not get his point across due to his unfortunate use of insults. I understood what you said, but you should have used the word 'live' not 'leave'

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NEMESIS NOW ADJEI, I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR UR SORRY ASS FUCK OFF THIEFMAN.

• SILLY MUNTARI 9 years ago

Stupid Muntari and his faggot boyfriend KPB are dying of envy ooooooh.SHAME ON YOUUU.ZONGO MONKEY! !!

• Joe 9 years ago

Does anyone know where I can watch this game online?

• ... 9 years ago

my ass

• Playa 9 years ago

Eurosport

• JK 9 years ago

ghanalivetv

That is where I watched Ghana VS Guinea on my laptop.

• WATCH HERE 9 years ago

atdhe.fm/soccer/stream-3a8a97-ghana-vs-equatorial-guinea

• Busumbru 9 years ago

Here

• Richard Boadi 9 years ago

Ghana wil win by 3-1 today

• CPP 9 years ago

Our savior,the almighty God will be with GHANA BLACK STARS to night with 2-0 for GHANA.

• Godwin Bohr Aka Rapture "1" 9 years ago

victory is our portion, Almighty GHANA!!!!!!

• Naa 9 years ago

I thought ecg or whatever bought power from ivory coast to enable everybody to enjoy the match??!!!...im still in darkness as at 7:30 pm Ghana time . smh

• JK 9 years ago

Under the circumstances, that is what you may have to do, Naa!

• JK 9 years ago

Should I start worrying?

I hate penalties.

• Yaw 9 years ago

There you have it. 2 of them.

• Nyc 9 years ago

Goal

• Nyc 9 years ago

Jordan goal

• Yaw 9 years ago

Why the disgracefull sagging pants? just bull!!

• achimorazo 9 years ago

controversial penalty,,2 nil

How is the penalty controversial? Please watch the replay over again and tell me if this penalty is controversial.

• Adoma 9 years ago

I don't know much about football. Here is how the commentator explained it: Appiah got to the ball first but the goal keeper did not and made contact with Appiah.

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

You obviously don't understand what 'controversial' means or maybe you just decided to also 'say some'. This was a foul which could even have resulted in a red card.

• Busumbru 9 years ago

Fntastic play

• Ekow-Paris.. 9 years ago

very good stars go on.

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

These Equatorial Guinea boys are hot-tempered paaa ooo.
    Are they normal at all?
    The boys should settle down run into spaces, move the ball around, keep it away from them and start banging more goals into the net to teach t ...

• Cmon 9 years ago

I heard on BBC that the Equatorian fans are throwing bottles at our players, sad how people get so emotional over a game. Hope nobody gets hurt.

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

Are they normal at all? The other day is was Yattara playing karate mixed martial arts on the field and today, it's these over-exuberant kids who don't understand the game of soccer throwing tantrums. What is going on in this ...

• Joseph Nkrumah 9 years ago

It is sad that most African was to behave like the stone age Era. THE ALTITUDE OF mòst of THE ÈQUATORIAL guinean is primitive and must be condemned by all civilized and well mannered people

• KWASI 9 years ago

THANK YOU MR GRANT YOU GOT THE RIGHT PLAYERS PLAYING KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

My goodness! Are there no parents or grown ups in the Equatorial Guinea? Their players are a bunch of spoiled kids with no respect whatsoever to the referee.

Gross indiscipline by a bunch of tugs called national players.

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

What the hell is going on?

Please ask again! It is a national canker. A bunch of idiots. Hoodlums!

NINCOMPOOPS!!!

• goal 9 years ago

WAKASO GOAL WAS BEAUTIFUL

• Sam 9 years ago

Equatorians are sour losers.

• goal 9 years ago

YES, AND THE ONE WHO DID THE CROSSING WAS VERY GOOD

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Like akuffo addo

• Peter Propser 9 years ago

2 more goals, no 3 more, 4 more - let's kill them for the cheating against Tunisia that brought them this far.

• amisty 9 years ago

ghana will win two goalz by zero

• Boss 9 years ago

Go Ghana Go. Make us proud. Redeem yourself with the cup. Kumasi loves you all.

• Onipa Nuah 9 years ago

Black congrats

• Robbie 9 years ago

Great job black stars, now make us even more proud by beating the Ivorians.

• 7B 9 years ago

Ghana Black Stars for trophy.

• Adoma 9 years ago

Jordan needs to be replaced. He is useless

I agree!!

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

Which game are you watching?
    Typical Jordan Dislikers ! Your hatred against Jordan blinded you.

Jordan is not doing a shit, please, I have already counted 13 off sides against him and he has not hit any target towards goal. Hitting a penalty is something anybody can do. Nobody hates Jordan, Dede is his brother so why is ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

"Hitting a penalty is something anybody can do". You don't know what you are talking about.
    As usual, you are just shooting the breeze, just to be heard, not making sense whatsoever.

Are you aware that even Asamoah Gyan a ...

• ??? 9 years ago

13 OFFSIDES IN WHICH GAME?THE MATURED GYAN MISS SUAREZ PENALTY.PLS.,STOP THIS.

• Jew 9 years ago

What has Jordan done to you all. Take your mind off him, and let him be.

• mallam-usa 9 years ago

Play Aggraw , don't foul...Pls substitute key players, now that it's all over

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

Kwasi Appiah is indeed, the discovery of the century...

• goal 9 years ago

HE IS GOOD

• Bishop 9 years ago

I can't wait to watch this guy in the next world cup. He is very good.

• goal 9 years ago

A AYEW SCORE

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

The Black Stars deserve Ghana's judgement debt: that is what NDC fools is good at. nkwaseafour afekuo.

• Akosua 9 years ago

we don't need you Kevin prince or sulley muntari. Ghana is doing fine without you if not better. We are actually playing as a team and not glory hunting or thinking we are better than the other. Yes shine bright Black stars m ...

• Adoma 9 years ago

Agree. Unity and determination of the players have been the key so far.

• my observations 9 years ago

Why always bad things come from Africa? Intolerance, diseases, violence and many more. Is not good for the continent and we deserve better

• ABAAH-. 9 years ago

EQUITORIAL GUINEA MUST BE SUSPENDED OR BANNED FOR 3YEARS.WHAT A SHAME!!.

• Omar ARab B 9 years ago

What happen in this AFCON match today is a disgrace to Africa.We are here when host nation brazil loss 7:0 but nothing like this happen ooooo AFRICA!!!

• ABAAH-. 9 years ago

MOST OF THE SUPPORTERS HAVE GONE HOME LEAVING THEIR PLAYERS BEHIND,WHAT A DISGRACE!!.

• PREKESE-. 9 years ago

HAHAHA,KAKANYAME HAS FAILED THEM AS IT FAILED KWAME NKRUMAH.

• Nii Oblie 9 years ago

go ghana ggo

• cecil larbi samuel 9 years ago

the refree has the power to decide now.hope Ghana hv to go for 3goal......3ptz

• halogen 9 years ago

hoping and praying dat our boys leave de pitch peacefully

Just ban the country for a year, and give their FA a heavy fine. IDIOTS!!!

I hope our players leave that place safely!!!

• Peter Prosper 9 years ago

For this uncouth behavior, Eq. Guinea deserve to be banned for more than a year from participating in AFCON and for at least 10 years from playing hosts.

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

Are the Equatorial Guineans also in this Africa here???
    What a joke!!!.
    There seems not to be any seriousness in the country from this spectacle. No discipline, no restraint, no nothing.
    And they are in this Africa here. ...

• Mama Vee 9 years ago

Dis is really bad altitude ,abba must u people win at all cost .Naaaaaa

• joe 9 years ago

CAF has really failed this time round and its a big SHAME to the host nation. Where are their security arrangements? This is bad for African football.

• OWUO 9 years ago

THIS IS ORIGIN OF THE BOKO HARAM. THEY
    ARE SAME,SAME PEOPLE. NO REGARD FOR HUMAN LIFE. USELESS SMALL COUNTRY!

• M Imam 9 years ago

Is really bad when a nation without a pure respect of the rule of law to host a tournament like Africa Cup of Nations.
    what a shambles from the lawlessness people.....EQUITORAL GUINEA

• gifty. effiduasi 9 years ago

Oh Equitoral guinea why? Football x a game nd. In game lyk dat x win or lose so why,,,,?

• mallam-usa 9 years ago

For safety and security, AFC should move the Finals to Gabo...co host

• KWASI 9 years ago

YOU PUT THE RIGHT PLAYERS ON OUR TEAM THAT IS WHY WE WON GOD BLESS YOU BROTHER

• Van Pee 9 years ago

BARBARIC PEOPLE. AND WE CALL THEM OUR BROTHERS!!
    TWEEEAAAA!!

• ghfuo plz bebold n kill nyantakyi no 9 years ago

watche @ emmanuel tv ofui

• Honesty 9 years ago

You don't want ebola but you want the good things. Monkey dey work baboon dey chop.

• perscoba 9 years ago

these round of fools milk the country at every opportunity- ssme thing they did at Brazil-ONLY NDC SUPPORTERS AND NDC MPS AND BOGUS OFFICIALS.....good ridden by the Guineans

• Ankobea-Hene 9 years ago

Guinea Pig

• PAUL LABATO AMUAH 9 years ago

EQ GUI MUST B BAND FROM DE NATIONS CUP.

• saahene 9 years ago

well done black stars

• EKOW 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD IT BE STATED THAT AYEWS HELP GHANA TO REACH THE FINALS.
    WERE THEY THE ONLY PLAYERS ON THE FEILD ?

LET US NOT BE ON WAY SUPPORTERS IN THE COUNTRY! PLEASE! AFER ALL THE PENLTY CAME AS A RESULT OF KWESI APPIAH'EFF ...

• Teshie 9 years ago

Because two of the goals were scored by the brothers, dummy.

• Akisa 9 years ago

That Kwesi Appiah is indeed Ghana's new discovery the guy really plays L am not trying to compare but plays like Dede he has that fighting spirit not only him but the way our guys are playing now it will be very hard to beat ...

• Concern 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah actually created all the goals

• Rastaman 9 years ago

CAF are a joke and As for Equatorial Guinea fans,the least said about them,the better.To call them animals,would be doing a disservice to the animal kingdom.I just hope my countrymen out there supporting the Black Stars are s ...

• abeeku, south Africa 9 years ago

Well done black stars!!!

• blackboy 9 years ago

Don't write first department of the game when reporting march.

Please use proper language.

• Alexander Boateng 9 years ago

Ghanaia
    ns are happy about the victory

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO COLLAPSED THIS MORNING. NANA AKUFO ADDO COLLAPSED THIS MORNING.

• perscoba 9 years ago

madafuckers did same during Olympics-picking ONLY NDC PEOPLE TO GO WATCH THE GAMES AT THE XPENSE OF ALL GHANAINS- $165,000.00 of Tax payer money just handed freely to NDC OWNED TRAVEL AGENCY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• perscoba 9 years ago

after spending millions of dollars on NDC -ONLY BRAZIL see what we got..Now how much has ben spent on coach Avram? Yet see the good work the Israeli has done for Ghana....

• wayome 9 years ago

Is my prayer that Ghana lost the final game,current government doesn't deserve any glory at all.

• juventus 9 years ago

am cool on hearing that bcos i know we are winning this trophy.

• bobby 9 years ago

FUCK YOU ....WAYOME DIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH. ..THE SITTING GOVERNMENT. ...FUCK YOU AGAIN

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Team Ghana should have lost.I will never support a Ghanaian team with filthy ashanti players in its ranks.Ghana should only play real Ghana tribal players from Ewes,Gas or Mamprusis who'll play for national pride.

Ashanti ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

I can see you really hate urself.

• dj 9 years ago

some people are so stupid to no dat ghana is a country with different tribes in it and not just ashanti's. the best players were picked by the coach, and in 21;st century some people still do have this stupid idealogy that gh ...

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

I stilll stand by my point that ashantis are shitty,greedy,ugly tribe who should NEVER be considered Ghanaian.Kwasea maggot tribe

• prof innocent 9 years ago

Fool did u see dem wearing NDC t-shirts idiot

• Kweku Duah(Detroit, Michigan) 9 years ago

Ghana with Isreal will never fail... Long-Live.......!!!!!!!!

• oliver kay 9 years ago

Kudos to all the lads.big bhiiiiiiim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• john 9 years ago

leave Jordan. can any Jordan haters play like him , or score a wonderful penalty like that . how many players score penalty very gently . watch the match well. u makes so many assists which could have been a goal, I am Nigeri ...

• john 9 years ago

kwasea to Jordan haters

• gloria usa 9 years ago

well done black stars but our presi is
    visionless wasting taxpayers money

• de mayor 9 years ago

CAF have ban Guinea

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

BRAVOOO BS!! We were 200% sure that you'd clear off the Equitorial Guinea's obstacle & fire foward to the AFCON final. You did it, despite all the ugly...all the rest. Bravo to you all.
    Come on, our BS!!! You can't i ...

• awuradebasa 9 years ago

Now that the real match has begun.
    Ivory Coast have good players although they're not as fast the Ghanaians.

• Adjei 9 years ago

We have to beat them with speed (though their strikers are fast too); the Kolo Toules at the back can be outrun by Atsu, Appiah and Gyan. We just have to find a way to stop their forward players who are also fast and skillful ...

• henry porpi Duse 9 years ago

i love u all

• louis from hamburg. 9 years ago

Sunday will be good day for all ghanians.especially in malabo

• Concern 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah created all the goals. What a player! These are the type of players we are looking for. Thank God we've got one at last.
    He must receive the greatest bonus.

• Nana 9 years ago

He created two. The second goal was created by A. Ayew and Atsu

• Adjei 9 years ago

He is exactly who we need against Ivory Coast, upfront with Gyan (if he is fit). I believe Gyan was fit to play today but the coach decided to save him for the final game.

• ??? 9 years ago

KEEPER ALREADY ON GROUND JUST DRIBBLE HIM AND SCORE.INEXPERIENCE.

• Ayittey Lawson 9 years ago

The guy is not a clever player.

• Joyce Awuku 9 years ago

You are a big loi Ayittey.

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

stop dat ma fren is not fair

• Ama 9 years ago

pls who can give me baba's number

• Nelson ,frankfurt Germany 9 years ago

Don't worry, I will give you next time ,

Dial Germany's code first.Good luck.

• Adjei 9 years ago

Are you ready to buy a ticket for Ama to fly over?

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

While teachers are not been paid.air lifting supporters 170 thousand dollars to E/G while teachers are not paid.Even cows in a barn have lits and Ghanaians are without lits.

• Dela 9 years ago

am so so proud of you guys,may God be with you all. have always believed in you guys no matter what happen. i pray to the good Lord to crown your good work with the trophy.

• OWURAKU 9 years ago

AMENOOOO

• K kojo 9 years ago

Good job boys ; beat the elephants now

The Ivory Coast forward liners if Girvho,Winfred bony,Yayah Toure and Gredel are very deadly.Any of them can score.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Prayers. GO fabulous.

• PK-Piquè 9 years ago

Congrats GHANA

• Paa Kinsgsberg 9 years ago

Through it all our GOD has been with GHANA...Congrats Black Stars

• Jj 9 years ago

Well done B S.

• ziggy 9 years ago

I watched the game live and after critically analysing the match, I have cone to a conclusion that the main causes for the crowd trouble were the Equatorial Guinea players on the pitch and all those on the substitute bench, i ...

• Joyce Awuku 9 years ago

This is the perfect time for the black to race the flag if Ghana high.Black stars ayekoooo!!!!

• Addo stephen 9 years ago

Ghana all the way