You are here: HomeSports2015 01 31Article 344807

We need to think about all possibilities - Grant

Read Comments Comments (54)

• AFEVIA 9 years ago

With strong mentality and focus the Stars can win the match within the regulation time.

• Saint Anthony 9 years ago

It was just revealed to me.

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 9 years ago

ONLY YOUR
    REVEA-LATION OOHHH
    PLS WAIT TILL YOU GET MY JUICY SPICY GUINEA FOWL LIGHT SUP B4 GOD START REVEALING THINGS TO YOU,,,,WELL HAS GOD TOLD ANY THING ABOUT ME YET,,,I WANT TO KNOW MY DESTINY,,,,

Go to BBC and read what they wrote about the penalty.I saw Tunisia as the winners.You will see what will happen tomorrow.

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

And he won't shut his fucking trap too!! He's still running his mouth! I have never seen an idiot like this fool in my life. He beats Saint Ghfuo in stupidity, hands down! A total disaster to Against Crusade Brigade.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

Fool,.go.to.Volta.region and ask them why they look and sound like people in Togo. Abi u think Canadians wanna be like Americans don't you? U are solo stupid, u talk use ur toothbrush to scrub ur ass and toilet paper to clean ...

The regions made a mistake in awarding a penalty. But Tunisia still had more than enuff time to equalize and even win the game. They chose to be narcissistic like these niggas chaka and twumasi. They felt cheated and disrespe ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

I'm with you.

• ACE 9 years ago

Equatorial Guinea beat Tunisia. Your revelations are fake and you are delusional!

Take a look at the chain of command of the Against Crusade Brigade. At the top is Saint Ghfuo followed by another saint, Anthony. Next in line are the lieutenants Kwame Birmingham & Kojo Moscow. Leave the foot - soldiers for ...

Blame my teabofr3 keypad.

• ??? 9 years ago

ALGERIA SOUTH AFRICA WAS REVEALED TO YOU.PLS., LET ME ASK,ARE YOU PART OF THOSE KAKALIKA PROPHET?

• ??? 9 years ago

PROPHETS

You are happy Tunisia has been cheated.You are joking with CAF.Wait till you see the worst tomorrow.I saw Tunisia and they were cheated.

• ??? 9 years ago

THE PENALTY.BUT AFTER THEIR GOAL THEY START PLAYING DELAY FOOTBALL AND THAT COST THEM DEARLY.WHEN THE GAME WAS LEVELLED THERE THEY STARTER TO SPEED THE GAME UP AND IT WAS TOO LATE TILL THE WINNER-(THE FREE KICK).POOR REFEREEI ...

• justice 9 years ago

This it what Ebola can do to an uncivilized person like u, for ur information Tunisia is already down and out of the AFCON u idiot waik up.

I foresee you suffering from serious poverty,but I am praying for you.I am not a wicked person.Somebody is trying to place a curse on you..Watch out your finances and your condition in the next 6 or 7 months,and you will be ...

• corderto perfecto 9 years ago

DAT is not true go back to dream again

• Duke 9 years ago

Ghana only needs to win in the 90 minutes so as to preserve energy for the next encounter. That is the scientific part of football.

How to beat Guinea
    1. 442 counter attack. STEAL the ball, and hit back on the SWIFT COUNTER.
    2. Using the wingers, 2touches max, break and pass.
    3. Switch to 433 after the ball crosses the centerline.
    4.Jordan and ache ...

Saint Ghfuo, are you a coach? You're back again with your nonsense. This is the team you never gave them the chance to win a single match. You tagged them as "teabofr3 " players". Now they are at 1/4 finals! Aren't you embarr ...

Chaka, thks was my write up after the Ghana vs senagal game. I save all my posts on Ghweb in case assholes like you come on here to pollute the minds of ghanaweb.
    TW3TW3 POA, AKITI PLAYERS
    Shots on Goal in 90 minutes: Ghan ...

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 9 years ago

Saint Ghfuo: Have you started lying also on top of your crazy postings? You said the Black Stars were not going to win a single game.

Now, how about two big ones? You must be ashamed. You are really a piece of work. What a ...

You see how this idiot can lie? Thanks for your support. I consider this as your patriotic duty to expose these disgusting elements and also as your support for our heroes. Thanks

Your 3 yrs at Ankarful and your escape from there, can be pitied but becoming a liar and lying through your teeth puts people off. Let's take them one after the other. 1. The rape/3yrs at Nsawam Prison isn't true, right? 2. W ...

Have you been to tel aviv? You want grant to come and fuck you in your trumu before before you see the lite? Kwasia! I have never raped anyone a damn never been to a mental institution u imbecile. No use engaging in banter wi ...

We don't need penalty shootout To beat Guinea. 2nil for Ghana in the first half. However, the team must practice penalties in dark conditions. If your chances of converting penalties in the dark is high. it will be higher whe ...

• darius 9 years ago

Penalties: andre ayew, wakaso, badu, gyan, atsu; extras: jordan, rahman.

This is my latest revelation.

• HAHAHAHA@txusa 9 years ago

You can't even predict the Quarters correctly much more the finals. What an Ass of a Saint!!!

• Jt 9 years ago

@saint Anthony,sorry and shame for you,your prediction have failed,Tunisia is almost out,false prophet,prophet of doom,God will hold all false prophet for their deceit and lying tongue,change your attitude or else oodom for y ...

Will you be happy if that penalty is awarded against Ghana?Answer me please.go to BBC and read what they wrote about the penalty.This is pure cheating.I saw Tunisia as the winners.

• JK 9 years ago

But you couldn't see that they would 'cheat' them, could you? So seeing Tunisia in the finals is hallucination, and it's a mental health issue.

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

TALENT wins games but TEAMWORK and DETERMINATION win CHAMPIONSHIPS.

You will see the handiwork of CAF tomorrow for refusing to host.You people are laughing at I saw.

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 9 years ago

IF YOU OVER FOOD YOUR STOMACH,SOMETIMES SLEEPING BECOMES DIF AND YOU TURN DREAM BAD DREAMS,,,,,HOW SAINT ARE YOU,,KWEKU ABONSAM DEPUTY,,,,,,I JUST WANT TO KNOW MY FUTURE,,,PLS PAPA SAINT,,,TELL ME,,,

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

CAF / Referees are robbing for Equitoral Guinea

• darius 9 years ago

Well, they braved up to host tge tournament, so they deserve a little something!

Some fans shone lasers in the eyes of Tunisia keeper Mathlouthi, who went the wrong way as Balboa rolled it into the net.....REALLY?

He failed to card,.send off, discipline the Tunisian bench. the Tunisia players after several undisciplined fouls. The tunisians should stop making excuses. the penalty Was biased, I agree. Tunisia allowed another goal and st ...

• Jt 9 years ago

@saint,the penalty was a bad one,the referee was very bad,but dont forget,sometimes this officiating does happen,Ghana shld just pray we shldnt get this type of referee,beside this,know your prophecies,for is part of your cal ...

May God bless you.You will see remarkable changes in your life that,you will forget I once informed you of .your successes.

• ORIGINAL OBTT 9 years ago

AVRAM RELAX. EQUATORIAL GUINEA ARE WINNERS OF THIS TOURNAMENT. AND I PRAY THEY WIN. AND THEY WILL WIN. PERIOD. GHANA'S CORRUPT GFA WILL LIVE TO REGRET.

this is the time that, the coach and all the players need our support and prayers

We are behind you Coach but please don't use that boy for the first half
    Ghana 2 - guinea 1

• Famu 9 years ago

Afraid man. what do you scare for? You have already lost hope coach

• Bruku 9 years ago

Saint Anthony shame onto uuu

You don't have a problem.

• STEVE 9 years ago

Is over at this stage with experimenting who must start and later changes. In my opinion and experience as an ex-player, Ghana must start the match with Guinea with the squad that were on the pitch and equalised and scored. " ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

The biased and incompetent referee did the right thing against the north Africans. In the face of Morocco. Guinea deserves something too. I also feel the referee is in a criminal betting syndicate. That penalty was ridiculous ...

its not fair ...the winner of the tournament will have asterisks on its championship...

• Davidson Perry 9 years ago

!!! Good New Today That My Wife Is Back All Thank To Dr.Ukaka !!!

My Name is Davidson Perry. I will love to share my testimony to all the people in the love site cos i never thought i will have my girlfriend back and she m ...

• Ekouba Gyasi south africa 9 years ago

Your revelation is neither here nor there is gh v algeria in the finals .i wish grant should tactically starte akwasi appiah fitst he has got the ability to score goals.

• Mohammed Abubakari Sadiak 9 years ago

"INSHA'ALLAH" by his grace Black Stars are winning this today's game against Guinea.