You are here: HomeSports2015 01 28Article 344309

Nyantakyi endorses Blatter

Read Comments Comments (19)

• theAntidote 9 years ago

Of course why wouldn't he? Birds of a feather flock together. It's time for both of them to go. Both organizitions needs some fresh ideas.

• moyo 9 years ago

After you were caught on video doing those dodgy deals you know Sir Blatter is the reason you are still in office. Disgrace man.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Birds of feather flock together. Corrupt people would always back one of their own. No news here.

• my observations 9 years ago

OMG, we are so surprise!!! I don't hav problem with your corruption but I hate the fact that you think Ghanaians are stupid

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

BLATTER AND ISSA HAYATOU ARE SHOWING GFA THE WAY TO HIGH LEVEL CORRUPTION COVER UP AND SO YOU COME TO SHOUT THIS NONSENSE OF BLATANT SUPPORT. GO AHEAD WISH YOUR SILLY AND CORRUPT AFRICAN PEERS! HOW WAS IT POSSIBLE THAT WORLD ...

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

only thiefs will follow Blatter. Today if he said that then he must also go be4 . look at our soccer . it is dying

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Africa should support and vote for Blatter.Some european countries believe that citizens from other nations should not lead the organization.They believe that it should be dominated and controlled by them.They will take over ...

• Son of Man 9 years ago

Europeans believe that citizens of other countries should not lead FIFA? Have you forgotten Sepp Blatter is European, from Switzerland? Since 1904 when FIFA was set up, all the Presidents have been European except Dr João ...

• Esi 9 years ago

It takes one corrupt person to support the other. Carry on, Nyantekyi. Your time will come to an end one day.

• mike 9 years ago

NYANTAKYI IS AS BAD AS BLATTER WHY WOULDN'T HE SUPPORT HIS CURRENT

• Kobena 9 years ago

You naive lot. You call Blatter corrupt because you have been brain washed. How much of world politics do you know? Someday you'd understand how Blatter fought hard to give 3rd world countries a fair go in world football. Do ...

• Peter Prosper 9 years ago

Why wouldn't he? It is like setting a thief to catch a thief. Birds of a feather covering each other's butts.

• Kay 9 years ago

until then enjoy whiles it last, you corrupt thief.

• sou 9 years ago

Nyantekyie always surports corruption, because he's Father of corruption.

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

NYANTAKYI,BLATTER,H.YATOU, ONYANKOPPON B3TUA MONYINAA MOKA,MAKO MAKO,GOD,WILL PUNISH U ALL,ONE BYE ONE, TUHAN ANAK TETAP PANGI DAN TINJO SEMUA ORANG JAHAT BETUL BETUL.DIA ORANG MAKAN OUR, TAX PAYER,S MONEY.LANCAO.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

Ei! Paa Kwasi be that kick backs fill ma pocket make I endorsed you.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

JUST WHEN CERTAIN AFRICAN FA BOSSES ARE ACCUSED OF TAKING BRIBES TO VOTE QATAR 2022,THIS CHEER LEADER OF 'SELF BLABBER' CAN'T WAIT.

• the truth 9 years ago

i wonder how much nyantakyi is getting under the table

• KWAME 9 years ago

Show my your friend and I will show you who you are..... Corrupt people.......