You are here: HomeSports2015 01 24Article 343814

Grant pays tribute to Gyan

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Ghana BaPa in Germany (Not chang Germ 9 years ago

Repace Jordan Ayew with Player Kwasi Appiah in the rest of the matches

• Kwadwo UK 9 years ago

Yes you have a point here. While's some of the guys are serious about scoring for Ghana it looks as if the guy is just showing off. Taking into consideration how he dress and his selfishness

• NTAWA MOSHIE 9 years ago

We played short of two players,Jordan and Dede!They should be dropped.Atsu must play his position and we should start Appiah or Otoo.

• FRANK 9 years ago

IN THE 47th MINUTE ONE OF ABEDI'S CHILDREN HAD THE BALL ON THE LEFT SIDE OF THE PENALTY BOX, THREE STARS WERE IN THE PENALTY AREA UNMARKED, INSTEAD OF THIS BOY PASSING THE BALL TO THEM, HE KICKED A FEEBLE SHOT WHICH THE ALGER ...

• B.B 9 years ago

frank u fool like that?

• GHANAian 9 years ago

NOW ITS CLEAR OF THIS BOY'S QUALITY. HE SHOULDN'T BE A STARTER.

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Ghfuo, are u here? Did the BS win? I was asleep, did they win or lose? Oh, now you're SAINT GHFUO? Ei, walahi! Saint paa? It's true that LUCIFER, in desperation, will cite the Bible!! OK Saint, do u know who won?

• George 9 years ago

Who shall see who is who on Tuesday.

• The mask 9 years ago

With thousands of downloads so far Boachsoft Flames 2.0 is fast becoming an addiction for many. It is said that a lady uses it everyday.

For more information:
    Visit flames.boachsoft. com

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

Who wrote this article? It is full of mistakes!

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

You see why some players must be spared the rod sometimes.Indicipline must not be condoned but sometimes
    reprimanding is better than full punishment .I hope GFA will learn

• sansan 9 years ago

Poor journalism work. Reporter keep repeating same words .

• Emmanuel (Germany 9 years ago

Who wrote this article? The person is not qualify to be a journalist. Anyway Gyan is the best

• Bob Kumasi 9 years ago

Now Issah Hayathu must sit down and note that whether he likes it or not Asamoah Gyan is the best striker in Africa.Shame! He would have wished that Asamoah was from a Franvo-phone African country.

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Yes Bob Kumasi, probably you are right.

• NTAWA MOSHIE 9 years ago

He taught that half baked striker,Jordan the killer instinct.

• OSEI 9 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A PLAYER BE TOTALLY IGNORED IN AFRICA'S BEST THREE, CAF? CAF IS CORRUPT

• Santaclausian, Croydon 9 years ago

This is when Captain Djan redeems himself. The guy now deserves legendary status in Ghana football. The fact that he was not even fit to play, the fact that he lasted the whole 90 minutes and was able to outrun a fully fit de ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Gyan, they say u r useless. They say u play for a low level team. They say you don't befit a Captain. Some of them are so embarrassed by ur goal that they have changed their names to SAINT GHFUO! Others have committed suicide ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

THERE ARE SOME PLAYERS WHO DON'T DESERVE . LOOK AT ASSAFUAH AND BOACHIE YIADOM THEY ARE BETTER THAN JORDAN BUT STRANGELY NO NO NO ALWAYS .

• Tanga star in Egypt. 9 years ago

you don,t even know what you are saying is Grant N D C TOO?

• Bob Kumasi 9 years ago

Are you Ghanaba or GHANAFUNIU? SOME OF YOU GUYS WANT TO POLITICISE EVERYTHING. BLACK STARS IS FOR GHANA .PERIOD!

• kinofghana ( malta island) 9 years ago

Kwaku brosam is our downfall truct me ,he has sold the image of black star to all nations .but I thank God this time he us quite hehehe

• tradition 9 years ago

We can never stop talking Ghana. Please bring back our experience players and let the supporters which is the back bone of our team be redeemed. Enough of the punishment. In 2010 world cup we called him all sorts of names but ...

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

what do you think? good goal. coming from your number one cretic.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

IT IS CLEAR NOW THAT THE BLACK STARS ARE FORGIVEN, BUT THE GFA MUST BE OVERHAULED!!

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

They are too foolish.They are the ones destroying BS and Ghana football
    Trully they must be overhauled
    Dibi ma me nnibi gang
    I am far away from you but i see you inside.One day i will pour out your rot
    Foolish administra ...

• Princeattapy Ribeiro USA 9 years ago

Grant pays tribute to Gjan

• Mensah Blankson 9 years ago

God bless Gyan for been a great saviour to his country .Ghanaian are proud of you .