Read Comments Comments (180)

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Where can I watch this in the US?

• Tweeea 9 years ago

Being sports

• Kay 9 years ago

He wanted Ghana to lose.

• Rosemary 9 years ago

Gyan deserve the highest national award. The order of the Volta.

• KWASI 9 years ago

WHERE IS ALL THE HATERS AND LOSERS THAT BLAME MR GRANT FOR THE LOST AGAINST SENIGAL? AGAINST SINEGAL GHANA WENT TO SLEEP AND DESEVED TO LOSE GRANT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH GHANA LAZY TEAM. IN THIS GAME GHANA ALSO PLAYED ST ...

• Ekanson 9 years ago

No we dont hate Grant. For me, I just want the same yardstick that was used on AA to be used on him. So when we lose, blame the coach, when we win, the players did well.

• CRYSTAL C, USA 9 years ago

GYAN, I'M 18 AND VIRGIN; VERY LIGHT SKIN, 5ft 11in and Hollywood weight! Sensual lips, gleaming set of white teeth and well educated. No silicon boobs, just right size! I DON'T CARE IF U R MARRIED, I'M YOURS!!

• JOHN GIAN SEAN GYAN 9 years ago

STUPID DOG, I'M TOTALLY TURNED OFF BY YOU SAYING YOU'RE VERY LIGHT-SKINNED.

KWASEA INFERIOR ANIMAL!
    YOU SMELLY FUCKED-UP BITCH!
    FUCK YOU!

BE PROUD OF YOUR GOD-GIVEN SKIN COLOR AND STOP BLEACHING, FOOL!

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

How can some Africans in this century still have this colonial mentality? Even the name Crystal says a lot about how ignorant and stupid this bitch is. Be black and proud, motherfucker!

• Anokwale 9 years ago

You have spoken well. We all love the win and the brilliance of Gyan but Grant still has not completed the team yet. I am still praying for them against South Africa. Grant is learning the team as he goes along. This is n ...

• Anokwale 9 years ago

Let us be clear here. This was great individual brilliance by Gyan. His goal is particularly great because he clearly is not fully healthy. Grant knew his job was on the line and had to scrap the 3-5-2. Let us also give c ...

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 9 years ago

PERIOD.

• BS Fan 9 years ago

Jordan Ayew doesn't need to start any BS matches. He does not play with a purpose. No aggression to score. He wants to be spoon fed. If he is young, he's got to learn from the bench and work his way to the starting position.

• Osei Assibey-Boston 9 years ago

Jordan is soo selfish and useless it hurt! Look @ how he was playing? He has no sense of purpose! He is soo different from his brother (Dede) it makes me some times wonder if they came from the same.........

This guy, is s ...

• JERICHA 9 years ago

Has "striker" Jordan ever scored for Ghana in a competitive match, yes, any COMPETITIVE MATCH - qualifiers, tournaments?
    Just asking.

• JOHN AKPA 9 years ago

What university did Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe attend ? When he talks he doesn't come across like a doctor.

• the truth 9 years ago

How does a 'doctor' come across?

• Toronto by Night 9 years ago

Don't you know he wanted Black Stars to lose cuz NDC is in power! Shame unto him TYPICAL NPP AGAIST MAN!!!!!!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Now what, you Blackstars haters, especially the so called Captain Smart ? Now you can go and hang yourself.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Say it again,we are happy to win but don't take a defeat in good faith,if they win they are heroes but if they lose they are evil people.
    In a game you win or lose but that should not take the support away.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

I am just wondering if the Graphic Editor who declared a unilateral war against Asamoah Gyan by not publishing his pictures will rescind his decision after this important goal by Asamoah Gyan?

The Black Stars must learn ho ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

GLORY BE TO ALMIGHTY GOD FOR BEING OUR SHEPHERD. WELL DONE AVRAM AND THE BOYS. WE WILL SURELY CROSS THE 'RED SEA'

• evangelist akwasi awuah 9 years ago

Yes indeed God's children Israel are blessed, any one who is with Israel will be blessed and against them will be punished.

• EVANGELIST THE LIAR 9 years ago

"any one who is with Israel will be blessed and against them will be punished".

Don't be fooled by brainwash from childhood Bible lessons, colonialism, the West and by propaganda.

Truth is, you get blessed if you're a g ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

Slaves never release them selves from dependency. It is the boys of our ancestors, Ghananians who fought for them selves and Ghana. The coach has his share in but to refer the win to Israel is rediculous.

When lost it is n ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

How many times has Israel won the world cup? Just asking.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

You see how one man makes a difference in the team?
    If the stupid ban on the three players is lifted it will make a far more better impact
    I have always said LOVE AND FORGIVENESS humbles a person to change not PUNITIVE VENG ...

• OKUMKOM 9 years ago

Be careful.
    I will be back with the link.

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Home

• k.baah 9 years ago

you should go to dishworld.com and choose the $10/month online streaming subscription. you can watch on your tablet or computer with the dishworld app which you also need to download and install. its very high quality, no bul ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Well done Ghana.We have proved ourselves to be one of the best in football. Germany even is afraid of us.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Germany will not be afraid of us without Muntari and go
    Our present set up is not the same as in the WC
    Even if Muntari was included i am sure we would have beaten Portugal
    Germany is not afraid of wobbling Ghana team now

• SOJOURNER BRUISED. 9 years ago

What do you care. it is your business worrisome mind..

Stop being busybodies. you have to work to make earns meal, not everybody. Some live by miracles

i don't need your monitaring and leave my computer alone if you k ...

• SOJOURNER BRUISED. 9 years ago

PRESENT BLACKSTARS SHOULD LEARN TO PLAY TOGETHER WITH ACCURATE PASSES, WHILE THE LEARN TO CHANGE GAME PLAN WHEN THE OPPONENTS ARE PLAYING BETTER.

IT LOOKS LIKE ALGERIA IS IN CONTROL OF THE FIELD, ESPECIALLY, THE MIDFIELD.

• ghhh 9 years ago

channel 620 on comcast cable

• Great 9 years ago

channel 716 comcast (bein sports)

• Busumbru. 9 years ago

either sportlemon.tv or hahasport.com. I hope it works for you,

• WE WiN! 9 years ago

BIG UPS, GYAN.
    THE BEST!

• Fi 9 years ago

Watch it live usagoals.com

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

WHERE ARE THE PESSIMISTS??
    Hear them in their own words: "Ghana will lose" - Kwame Birmingham. "Can you make fire with wet coal?" - Ghfuo. "Ghana will lose all their matches"- Rasheed.
    Shame on all of you and those who thi ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

A GOOD ONE FOR A HEADLINE!

• kakaiku 9 years ago

The truth is when your team is beaten in a match they suppose to win it brings annoyance and you can say something against the team but it's never patriotic to wish for defeat for your team when they are going to play .Shame ...

• Rasheed. 9 years ago

We will still not qualify,because the end justifies the means.Do you call this soccer.Mediocre players.

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Oh Rasheed!! You wrote that "if the BS wins a single match, then I'm not Rasheed". Your own words, VERBATIM!! We've won, anyway. My regards to Vodman and Ogogloman. My very best to you, TEACHER!

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

This is why the team is struggling. The team lacks seasoned and strong players like painstil, antwi, yiadom, essien n muntari, mensah of portugal,.......seidu salifu, assifuah, adusei and ainooson. With these players, Ghana ...

• kofi abas 9 years ago

just google atdhe.net and da sky will be ya limit

• roy usa 9 years ago

akwasi you can watch it at GTV live Ghana.com that is where am watching it

• roy usa 9 years ago

Or atdhe.tv that is where i ve been watching the games

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

AKwasi, if you have reliable broadband, you can watch Ghana's matches online on Gtv. Just log onto Ghana Broadcasting Corporation's website and select the Gtv sign in Ghana's colours.

• Ojuju Spirit 9 years ago

Ghanalive.tv

watch all the afcon games in english on gtv sports or watch Ghana games in Twi on Adom tv

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 9 years ago

kwasi just type in your internet explorer"gtv",that is how I watch here in Lexington Kentucky,USA

• A A A 9 years ago

Check channel 194 being channel USA

• A A A 9 years ago

BEING CHANNEL 194. USA

• Oprege 9 years ago

I don't know the part of the US u reside but call your cable provider and ask for the BEIN soccer channel.

It might carry an extra charge which in the NY area where I reside,is $7 monthly.U off course could cancel it at th ...

• k.baah 9 years ago

you can subscribe to dishworld online streaming for $10.00/month.

• Tony 9 years ago

www.myp2p.pe ignore the popups

• k.baah 9 years ago

Akwasi call me if you still need help

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

Who is coming on for Jordan?

• katuka 9 years ago

hello Akwasi am watching it on Adom TV ,look out for Adom Tv on google

• Antwi 9 years ago

Eurosport has shown all the African cup matches except those involving Ghana. Why....?

• achimorazo 9 years ago

our defence is a bit ok today,but there is a serious problem between our midfield & attack,no link between them,i hope in the second half,the will work on that.

• Busumbru. 9 years ago

I think the whole yeam lokks better generally. The forward line should use spliy passes to get round the algerian defence

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

Yes, the middle field is shaky and the attackers are not being fed with the ball to bang in the goals, and as a result the attackers are falling back. Jordan cannot see top. He needs to be changed for a strong attacking midfi ...

• nokwarehene 9 years ago

Jordan has been non-factor so far. We should bring in either Acham or Mahatma.

• tegare 9 years ago

Asamoah gyan is worse. Do you see him in the match

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 9 years ago

You are so right. Grant needs to bring in Kwasi Appiah for Jordan, and Gyan will be okay

• Busumbru. 9 years ago

dOING WELL, BUT CAN DO BETTER. sFRIYIE Acquah should watch his tackles.

• tegare 9 years ago

Asamoah gyan must be out. Who sees him

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

Jordan is the weakest link. He looks confused and doesn't seem to know where he's at and what is going on on the pitch.

• tegare 9 years ago

Check your captain, USELESS.

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

Tegare, is he still useless???

• Qwest 9 years ago

The guy is just recovering from an illness. Give him a break . In any case he scored the winning goal. Do you still think he is useless? I don't think so.

• sidder 9 years ago

just google ghana live tv and click on the first link.gtv will show up. easy way.

• Ghana will lose 9 years ago

Ghana will lose

• this be football 9 years ago

watch on bein sports xfinity

• this be football 9 years ago

or watch on adom tv online

• Yaa Naa 9 years ago

Obroni Avran Grant awu awie. GFA think again before you fire non-starter coach.

• Yaa Naa 9 years ago

Avram, you better go to Tel-aviv. Don't come back to Ghana

• Asem Pa Yede 9 years ago

Kwasi Nyantekyi, the wisest man in football administration got everything right in appointing Avram Grant. Good job, Kwasi and all your Yes Sir Men!

• Asem Pa Yede 9 years ago

Ohia na ama Avram Obroni abetena Kintampo.

• mr amin 9 years ago

I dont care.

• HMMN 9 years ago

Baby Jet, feed him and it's a good day

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

You got it right, man.

• Sarah 9 years ago

He continues to give me headache and am really tired of seeing him, because he doesn't fit in at all. We should stop playing politics with football or the talented ones will continue to watch on tv......

• kre 9 years ago

What is Dede Ayew doing in the gane at this time? He is not doing good - he should be replaced asap

• kre 9 years ago

I am sorry, I meant Jordan Ayew

• tegare 9 years ago

Change asamoah gyan now. He is useless.

• HMMN 9 years ago

Jordan should sit down, he's not seeing top.

• kre 9 years ago

Where is Solomon Asante? The coach should bring him in now!

• Ernesto 9 years ago

Black stars all the way. Must win ???? promo

• kre 9 years ago

Yessss - Solomon Asante

• RICHMOND BOATENG USA 9 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD WE WIL WIN

• OKUMKOM 9 years ago

I have missed the entire game!

:-(

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

are forgiven. amen

• HAJJ-NIMA 9 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN.... A TRUE LEADER.

• Steve 9 years ago

Hahasport.com for free

• slimmart 9 years ago

The AYEWS are SUBSTITUTED and GOAL!!!!! GHANA WINS.

• Nyc 9 years ago

Babe jet goal

• Seth Rich 9 years ago

Thanks to our Guys

• author Tjorven's Africa Calling 9 years ago

Good job done, Mr Grant!!

• United Ghana 9 years ago

We were not that impressive

• Kwame 9 years ago

Asamoah has done it again. This goal is for CASTRO. Asamoah all the way. Good job black stars, we still love you.

• Busumbru. 9 years ago

Good job guys

• Alecumbi2 9 years ago

I saw Ghana winning over Algeria. Good play. Keep it up Black Stars.

• man 9 years ago

but Jordan not deserve to play this match again

• boka 9 years ago

this guy asamuah, must be honored by the country.

• Sabito 9 years ago

Like him or not, Asamoah Gyan is best we've got so far. Even at half-fit, he managed to score. Striking is all about scoring and I don't think Jordan Ayew can do the job. He needs to be benched permanently to pave way for the ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Even though we were nothing to write home about, thanks goodness we've got Asamoah Gyan. He can be counted on even when he's not in form

• OKUMKOM 9 years ago

We need Senegal to lose one game and draw in the other.

We then beat South Africa to move on.

• kofi abas 9 years ago

technically, we can qualify by drawing or even with a defeat

• OKUMKOM 9 years ago

Kofi,
    I am not sure about moving forward with another loss in our column, on account of the low score. We are currently looking at 2 goals for us.

Is the goal count not factored into advancing, should there be a tie?

• TonyPM 9 years ago

Thank You, Asamoah Gyan.

• Asiedu N 9 years ago

Gud Run From Baby Jet

• Ayi 9 years ago

Gyan did it again for Ghana. He always prove his critics wrong

• Ernest Ankrah Mawunyo 9 years ago

what a wow!!! A. Gyan you bi too much!!! mwaaa!

• Wow!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

BABY JET IS THE BEST IN AFRICA. I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYBODY SAYS.WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• LINESMAN 9 years ago

Love him or hate him, BabyJet has always come through, when it mattered most. The consistency, the tenacity, the resolve, together with his team, is incomparable. He's by far one of the most prolific and one of the most dange ...

• ogeoo 9 years ago

My Son will say Beby Jeth Asamoah Gyan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Wow!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN IS SIMPLY THE BEST. PERIOD.

• No name 9 years ago

Fuck u and fuck u and fuck u all those who hate Gyan and speak ill about him. Today u are rejoicing bcos he saved u. Tomorrow u talk nonsense about him. Admit that Gyan is one of the best strikers in Africa and be free. Inste ...

• Ellis 9 years ago

Only nyaho n npp will wish gh black star bad luck

• Whatever 9 years ago

The way we played against Senegal cannot be repeated under any circumstance. I hope the technical team have learnt their lesson. If somebody somewhere comes in and tell you to do something and you know its wrong, tell him its ...

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 9 years ago

Nuff said! Thanks Baby Jet.

• SIR ERRICO 9 years ago

Well, this indeed was a great performance compared with the first game.
    They really deserve the score line.
    We give praise where it's due.
    It doesn't however take away the issue of constructive criticism.
    Once again, w ...

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Now,I believe Asamoah.He has vindicated all friends at Abbossey Okai fun milk!I love my country.God bless Ghana!

• mallam-usa 9 years ago

R yu Kidding me.....best of luck stars..thank you for making me happy

• HOMEY 9 years ago

gyan is back for real

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

I love my country.God bless Ghana.To all my friends at Abbossey Okai fun,luv u all!!

• Kong 9 years ago

Yaya Toure shd prove his captain ship here. CAF shame

• ogeoo 9 years ago

My Son will say Beby Jeth!!!!!!!!

• Sethovia 9 years ago

Gyan, am ur biggest fan and I don't care what anybody says. I love u so much and u are the best in Africa. Please, contact me. +27735329832.

• achimorazo 9 years ago

our defence did a good job,but the back passes are too much,more work to be done,weldone wakaso,weldone gyan,weldon blackstar,u played according to instruction. goodnite

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

DEAR BLACK STARS , I AM VEY SORRY FOR GIVING UP ON YOU, IT IS NOT JUST BECAUSE YOU WON THIS GAME, BUT HOW YOU TURNED AROUND THE GLOOM TO MAKE US SMILE IS WONDERFUL!! YOU CAN COME HOME RIGHT NOW IT DOES NOT MATTER AGAIN WHAT H ...

• K Milla 9 years ago

Despite our win today, I still insist that the current crop of Black Stars are still a work in progress just like the 2010 AFCON edition. So keep your expectation on the medium level.
    They would mature and reach their peak a ...

• Kwame James 9 years ago

Ghanafua kasa, for better or worse, this is the way you support a team . I can't believe how unpatriotic some of my country men can be at times , Ghana is for all of us and we need to support it fir better or worse.

• Son of Man 9 years ago

Do you read the English papers when The Three Lions play? You have no idea how The Green Eagles were blasted in Nigeria for not qualifying. The South Koreans, after the last World Cup, arrived at Seoul Airport and had sweet ...

• SON OF GOD 9 years ago

"If Ghanaians don't vent, I will be extremely worried about their mental health".

You have always been a wise man.
    As long as there's consistent disappointment, there will be frustration, and with frustration comes ventin ...

• Manuel 9 years ago

vipbox.com

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

GYAN NEED SOME PLAYERS TO WORK WITH BUT IS TOO LATE,ASAMOAH,MUNTERI,BOATENG AND MAJI,JORDAN IS GOOD BUT HE DONT READ THE GAME

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

NEXT MATCH ,ASANTI,K APPIAH, RABU SHOULD START,JORDAN SECUND HALF,OTOO IS GOOD BUT HE IS SHORT FOR 9

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 9 years ago

Osei Norway, I think Otoo, with his height as an unusual striker, can still do better than what Jordan Ayew has been doing in BS tournaments all these while. Akeasi Appish should be given the opportunity and I bet, he will ta ...

• mallam-usa 9 years ago

We still need Muntari....

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Bring back Muntari, Essien and Kevin Prince Boateng; to be used as decoy.

• bur williams 9 years ago

Gyan's effort was visibly seen.
    he has proved that his presence in the black stars is paramount. God bless him.

• Angel 9 years ago

Jordan Ayew should pls sit down n let someone better to come n play wai....i wonder y he strikes he should probably be a spectator. Rubbish striker always wasting chances for us.

• Felix Kumah 9 years ago

I pray that God will help the team to move forward. Am so happy for the last goal. Congrats

• Fitness commando 9 years ago

Am a certified fitness trainer from 'Reebok University'. Want to lose weight ask me how. Call to book your sessions 233 268705547.

• Bright Soul 9 years ago

The Spirit of the Jews was with the Coach. Today is Sabbath and God listened to their fervent prayers. Take it or leave it.It is not by the strength of an individual but the God of Israel. It is beyond human reasoning but thi ...

• Ama Buoh 9 years ago

You do need to be examined from your neck up. How many Gods are there? God of Ghana, God of Israel, God of Palestine, God of Anagoland, and which one else?. Like Anago man would say - God don tire

• Daniel 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is indeed unpredictable! we love you Gyan

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Wonder if goal was a solo effort, luck or coaching strategy? Well done Black Stars

• Tsoga in the States 9 years ago

congrate goes to mahattma and baby jet.Thoes can pair well ,i mean the best in such squad.

• Jar 9 years ago

Asamoah u are too much!!!!!!!!!!!

• Don 9 years ago

useless disrespectful fools. we still not behind you fools.

• Wayo 9 years ago

We thank God but the refree was so confused.

• KB 9 years ago

Arguably, he is one of the best footballers Ghana have ever produced. He always distinguishes himself on the pitch. Hearts off to you Baby Jet!!!

• flo 9 years ago

i love Gyan so much. he deserve a preise from poverty ghanaians. he is very good with his job.

• RODNEY JIM 9 years ago

THIS STRIKER IS MOST PATRIOTIC PLAYER IN GHANA, EXHIBITED EVEN UNDER MALARIA ATTACK. KUDOS MAN!

• KWASI 9 years ago

WHERE IS ALL THE LOSERS THAT BALEMD THE ISRAELI BROTHER

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

I will never stop blaming Avram Grant cos he is useless win or loose.Just Asamoah Gyan save the day and he deserves much praise.If Avram Grant is good coach he will be coaching the evil Israelis team to win a trophy.

• Kobe 9 years ago

...and your point?

• EFUA K Hamburg 9 years ago

WAKASO IS THE MAN OF THE MATCH. HE CAME AND GHANA BECAME STABLE IN MIDDLEFELD.
    HAT UP FOR GYAN:

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Lifeline or what?

• Mwengu N Peter 9 years ago

Ghana all the way?Asamoah Gyan go extra!

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan has world class quality.God Bless him and give him more strength.It's a very happy day,bravo Black Stars,you have made us proud.Thank you.

• Onsy 9 years ago

you little fuck!
    weren't you blasting Black Stars before, like you knew what you were talking about?

kwaseato. Imbecile.

• KWASI 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU BROTHER

• Santaclausian, Croydon 9 years ago

what Senegal's draw with South Africa means is that if we Senegal head the table with 4 points. We have the same three points with Algeria but the reason we are 2nd is because of our head to head with Algeria which we won. Sh ...

• George 9 years ago

What about the arrangement in group D.That head count is only done at the end of all matches.So stop fooling Ghanaians Mr.No-it-all.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Stop insulting people. Your last sentence should be ...Mr. Know... Not the trash you have written.
    Santa's analysis is correct. Whether the arrangement in the other group is correct or not, at the end of the day, what Santa ...

• GONJA GANJA 9 years ago

Santa, you always try.
    Good job with your analysis.

This fool George says "What about the arrangement in group D".

Who cares who qualifies from Group D?
    You want him to do all the permutations for you in all groups?

• Santaclausian, Croydon 9 years ago

Thanks GONJA, The thing is that CAF has regulations that govern tournaments they organise. FIFA agreed with these regulations that CAF formulate so that is why there is a difference but there is no conflict with FIFA regulati ...

• zyz 9 years ago

I have now notice one thing about the blackstars.wen u criticized them,thats wen they proove everybody wrong.look at their against egypt before the world cup.they dismantled them and now same to Algeria.please finish south af ...

• Mr.MALARIA 9 years ago

Malaria to gooooooooal

• Bitchplease 9 years ago

Please please please I'm begging gfa and coach avramgrant to pleaseeeeee call back Muntari, Essien and prince Boateng. Please asamoah Gyan can't do this on his own. Ghana Blackstars do not settle for less and keep it up like ...

• BABS 9 years ago

SOMEBODY PLEASE GO TO YOUTUBE.COM AND LOOK FOR GHANA ALGERIA MATCH.FAST FOWARD THE MATCH TO THE 46TH MINS.OF THE 2ND HALF AND COMPARE THE SAME MISTAKE HE DID AT THE WORLD CUP AGAINST GERMANY.IN THIS MATCH HE SHOULD HAVE GIVEN ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; THANKS TO THE BLACK STARS OF GHANA FOR DYING FOR THE NATION GHANA. BLACK STARS OF GHANA, GOD IS MY WITNESS, YOU SAVED ME!! BLES ...

• Gyan jnr 9 years ago

Gyan#3# power all d wayyyyy....!!!!

• TOGBE EMMA. 9 years ago

CHAKA you made my day with you questions to Rasheed, Ghfuo and the rest. They want to watch soccer but are afraid of defeats.I say kudos to the entire team for not conceding a goal and moreover winning the Algerian match for ...

• Mars1 9 years ago

Way to go guys!!! Some of us have always believed in you, and know that you can go places when a match is on the line. You have a coach who knows what to do while on the touch line. He was shouting instructions when things we ...