Have you heard the old story of some bank robbers who started to fight over their booty when they could not agree as to how to share it. Eventually, their evil deeds is revealed to the whole world and re eventually arrested by the police.
Mr.N 10 years ago
You have the President of the country saying this "“Even bad gov'ts contribute to nation building’ – Mahama
No hope for the motherland.
You have the President of the country saying this "“Even bad gov'ts contribute to nation building’ – Mahama
CRYSTAL C, USA 10 years ago
GYAN, I'M 18 AND VIRGIN; VERY LIGHT SKIN, 5ft 11in and Hollywood weight! Sensual lips, gleaming set of white teeth and well educated. No silicon boobs, just right size! I DON'T CARE IF U R MARRIED, I'M YOURS!!
Okomfo, London 10 years ago
What work did the so called management committee do in Brazil to deserve $82,500 each? They should all be arrested.
JK 10 years ago
Why was that amount supposed to be given the so-called management committee members? Why, and, why?? Thieves!!
Will 10 years ago
Muntaka should be careful not to blame players of being unpatriotic.If they are not aware,am telling them, these leaders are the cause of blackstars downfall at the moment.
Brian Williams 10 years ago
MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH. I LOVE SULLEY MUNTARI.
Mike frm Ho. 10 years ago
Elvis and co it is over to you now. Prove that it is not true or resign dishonourably to save the image of the NDC. Hope they president is listening.
Great Oly 10 years ago
Ow! Elvis Ankrah?
WHY?
Ow! Elvis Ankrah?
WHY?
Sammy 10 years ago
Oyiwa,the chicken will come home to roost.co-efficient indeed.
Ghana Paradox 10 years ago
The chicken are already home roosting.
Their evil deeds are now exposed. The robbers fighting over sharing their loot? The will hangs themselves. Just give them an inch rope.
mma 10 years ago
Oh my God. Someone stop this day light robbery at the FA. Getting banned by FIFA as a result? No problem
A concerned citizen............ 10 years ago
Why now??/ When AFCON 2015 has just started. Is it a calculated attempt to distract their attention or what? That is why people say Black man with colonial mentality
Yaw 10 years ago
Who are these ministry officials who benefited and how much?
Kabom 10 years ago
Don't called the players name (greedy) for fighting for their own share.
Asem se be 10 years ago
Please all Ghanaians should pay attention bcos the worse criminal in the history of Ghana is speaking. I m urging the next govt to trial Afriyie Ankrah and sentence him to death to serve as a deterent to all politicians.
Kabaka boy 10 years ago
Why don't the birchh name the so called folks..stupid liar
Kohn 10 years ago
Took half of that money and have his cronies the rest..don't try to lie
J GHANA 10 years ago
Oh Ghana daabein?
yaw antwi 10 years ago
Love brew in African pot.a lot more would be reviewed.
mensah abrampa 10 years ago
Until we put our house in order we will continue to fail in all our endeavors no matter how well intentioned. Right from start I knew these guys Boateng, Essien and Muntari were not picked from the mad house to the WC and that the officials have not taken their due share of the blame. So far the officials, GFA and Sports Ministry have tried as best as they can to direct all the blame from everything that went wrong in Brazil on these three players and have distanced themselves from blame . If we had included these 3 players in the BS at the oncoming AFCON they'd have made a world of difference. Right now public opinion is against these 3 because the officials have not told the full story. We need to put the past behind us and start all over again.
GFA's Conscience 10 years ago
Who's Lilian Addy - if you don't know the lady's name ask dont assume.
JOEITALIANO 10 years ago
Why are you talking now Madam Addy ? Why didn't you tell the commission when you appeared before them ?
Great 10 years ago
And you want Mutari and co. to go and apologies to these idiots. Greedy, useless and hopeless people. I still wonder why the thieves are on the streets enjoying with their girlfriends.
zyz 10 years ago
U all deserve beatings from sulley and co.greedy bastards.sulley thankx for the slap
Komla Ganyo 10 years ago
Sule Muntari should be the President of GFA. Most of these nonsense would be gone.
Muntari thank u for all u have exposed. How could we have known this? May God extend your arm to slap several money grabbers.
Sule Muntari should be the President of GFA. Most of these nonsense would be gone.
Muntari thank u for all u have exposed. How could we have known this? May God extend your arm to slap several money grabbers.
Have you heard the old story of some bank robbers who started to fight over their booty when they could not agree as to how to share it. Eventually, their evil deeds is revealed to the whole world and re eventually arrested b ...
Ow! Elvis Ankrah?
WHY?
Oh Ghana daabein?
Until we put our house in order we will continue to fail in all our endeavors no matter how well intentioned. Right from start I knew these guys Boateng, Essien and Muntari were not picked from the mad house to the WC and tha ...