You are here: HomeSports2015 01 21Article 343340

Atsu Ghana will bounce back

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Allotey 9 years ago

If u qualify its luck. I This team is not good enough. Not enough quality on this team

• Opana 9 years ago

Someone commented last week about how Atsu lacked ambition and wasn't serious and I think they had it right. Atsu is turning out to be a disappointment.He acts as if he has already arrived.He doesn't show any desire to move o ...

• Anokwale 9 years ago

Atsu shows movement and gets attention but cannot seem to finish well. It is time to give Wakaso more time than Atsu. I believe Wakaso is more of a real scoring threat.

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

STUPID FOOL. LOOK AT HIS HAIR? HOW IS HE GOING TO HEAD A BALL????? OPEN NET, YOU COULDNT KILL THE GAME

• nokwarehene 9 years ago

This kid has been talking too much but does little on the field. Atsu and Badu aor over confident and should be brought from the bench.

• bhono holland 9 years ago

this is exactly what i think of this atsu he like talk talk too much,

• kojo essoun 9 years ago

Atsu shut up and score

• Kwadaso 9 years ago

Football is not a one man's game and scapegoating just one player for the failure of a team is not my idea of how we should proceed. So what if Atsu had a rough match, I didn't see any player stepping up or taking their game ...

• CK 9 years ago

Atsu is turning out to become like Adiyah. He was given several chances but could not perform. Atsu is a bench warmer who shouldn't be in the team in the first place but he's not maximixig his chances.

• # Ern is back muthafuckers!!!! 9 years ago

You people say you dont want Akwesi Appiah....... you want obroni!!! AA gave us 4th in Afcon yet people (GH Fuo and co) were insulting him. Now you have entered a (probably) very expensive long term with Avram Grant, and he i ...

Black stars players were doing aluta at world cup. Demanding $100,000 in cash when some of them earn £90,000 a week. They collected their £100,000 but forgot that tomorrow they will have to come for another tournament. This ...

Atsu is going to be a key part of the next generation so he should not be dropped. The ones on their way out are Essien, Muntari, KPB et al.
    All Atsu needs is the "fire in the belly" as you put it. He is good, but he thinks ...

• karim 9 years ago

bullshit!!!!
    better players are there instead......

• Osama Osama 9 years ago

Ewes are thieves, atsu is big thief.

• Benson Dadey 9 years ago

u always talk as aimless-beign, it has showed that had a big brain-disease. u are negative.

• ewes war leader 9 years ago

Ur moder n ur entire generations are thiefs kwasia do any of ur useless tribe or family members knows how to play football the blood all the dead ewes be on ur big head

• agya 9 years ago

how did they get here…what a terrible team.

• Dee 9 years ago

Keep quiet and get serious on the pitch..you and all the guys..play with determination..Abedi thanks for giving as Dede

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

i wonder how these coach is making selections...if this is the bet 11 then Ghana soccer is in trouble

• The Stallion 9 years ago

How can you qualify?
    My Vod-Power has turned to wata power!!!

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 9 years ago

I believe they are going to do well in the next two matches to qualify. Like is happened in 2010 afcon, I see something like that occurring in this one too. The chances we had in the Senegal match and could take advantage of ...

• OGOGLO QUATER!!! 9 years ago

I'M SOOO SORRY FOR YOU,,I M NOW AN EVERTON FAN C'OZ OF YOU, BUT YOU FAILED ME PASSSSAAA,,HOW CAN THESE GROUNDNUT FARMERS (SENEGAL) WALLAP BS LIKE THAT,,,,,,PAA GRANT MUST START BOOKING HIS RETURN FLIGHT TO BERIUT THRU ACCRA ...

• senegalese 9 years ago

What are you if groundnut farmers beat you shame on you idiot

• mpanimfuo USA 9 years ago

Look at golden chance u miss.u can't even chipped this ball stupid ass

• his 9 years ago

The guy is equal to useless, I said it a year ago. He cant cross, corward.

• Justice 9 years ago

You are coming home very soon
    After Friday

• paradox 9 years ago

the germany of africa going home in the first round. kekekeke

• ROK 9 years ago

We face facts unlike Zambians who day dream . Our team is not good but of Zambias Chinese meet us we will slaughter them.
    African soccer is dominated by West Africans. The southern part of Africa has no place in continental ...

• paradox 9 years ago

yayaya. u ghanains talk & brag to muCh. algeria wil teach u a lesson. u wil be brought back to earth

• nii 9 years ago

Useless winger. I now fully understand why you don't play at everton

• Hahagbe 9 years ago

THIS GUY TALKS TOO MUCH AND PLAYS LIKE A HIGH SCHOOL KID. Will he for once shut up

• S. A 9 years ago

All those who talking too much about Atsu dont even know how to throw their legs but mpo. If u guyz dont vim, make u sleep home with the women ok.

• me firi GH 9 years ago

mtcheew see who is talking SHITSU he is full o shit

• selase 9 years ago

Atsu has a finishing capacity than starting. when ever atsu start a game he doesn't show well

• selfmade 9 years ago

go and train why too much mouth,you spend half a day talking to the media all the time...kwasea

• Brainless Paradox 9 years ago

Ghana will exit this tournament with just a singla point again like in the w/cup.

• Johannesburg 9 years ago

Atsu is not a player,why? Jose M.will not spend money on a play and loan him if the player is good,so simply Atsu its not a good player.Jose M will sell him next season.This is the useless black star team i have ever seen in ...

• his 9 years ago

Atsu is a useless player, big mouth, empty words. Apkle is what he knows not forgetting keta school boys. no crosses, no dibbling, no well built figure, no goal scoring, so what can you do?

• lil 9 years ago

bounce back to where...its unfortunate the team represents Ghana....bring back our boys...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

COME DOWN AND BRING ALL GOALS TO WIN TOMORROW