TONY BAFFOE FOR FA HEAD!
Why Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power? If not, then you are weak, very weak!
Muntari, kpb, essien, kwarasay etc must all request this: Until Nyantakyi ... read full comment
TONY BAFFOE FOR FA HEAD!
Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power? If not, then you are weak, very weak!
Muntari, kpb, essien, kwarasay etc must all request this: Until Nyantakyi resigns, we will continue to stay away from GBSTARS! I've been advocating for baffoe for over 2 yrs. Are you now seeing the light? Nyantakyi is expired goods. He is going through a period of inertia. Like a product.lifecycle, this is nyantakyi' DECLINE period. The longer he stays. The worse ghana soccer will get
Since nyantakyi became Gfa head. How many bstar coaches have come and gone under your leadership? 1. Bukhard Ziese, 2. ralf zumdick, 3. mariano barreto, 4. dujkovic, 5. Leroy, 6. Milo, 7.plavi, 8. appiah, 9. Konadu and now grant. That's on On average 1coach per each year nyantakyi has been fa headee. So when will nyantakyi realise that the problem is not with the coaches, but nyantakyi himself, huh? As gfa head you don't follow the national team everywhere..stupid nyantakyi should be known ghana making sure that the league and fa cup etc is run smoothly. Instead, he is following the bstar entourage. Idiot...do u see the fa head of brasil, england, germany etc following the national team everywhere, training tours etc. NkursseS3m nkoaa!
1. Lack of transparency in financials
2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans and referees of our local leagues!
3. Deplorable stadiums, soccer pitches, no bathrooms, no floodlights, etc
4. Gfa' failure to impose fines for premier lg clubs who flout mandatory pre and post game interviews
5. Inactive Premier League
6. No more colts, why?
7. Where is gfa tv/radio to create jobs?
8. U 17 banned for age cheating. What a shame!
9. No Afcon trophy since nyantakyi took over 10yrs ago! What a shame!
10. No caf club trophy for Ghana since 2000. Brazil of africa? Apuu! What a shame!
11. Abhorrent string of performances for Ghanaian clubs in caf champsleague. What a shame, Apuu!
12. Ghana player exodus oh lord! Greenland sef they will go and play. Appuuu!
13. Player salary in premier lg is trash! No league minimum, no salary cap 4 clubs, Apuu!
14. No kit sponsor for the league
15. Brasil wcup2014 disaster and disgrace!
16. Gfa is Un-Inclusive of women in soccer administration in Ghana. Job for
17. How many bstar coaches have we had since nyantakyi took over as fa head? Leroy, Milo, plavi, appiah, grant. So when will nyantakyi also pack his tings like Joe Tana? The Fault is not the coaches, but nyantakyi!
18. Nyantakyi has replaced national pride with money within the bstars. We will never win a chamber pot if we continue on this path!
19. 10yrs as gfa President and yet Nyantakyi still cant institute a credible player registration database that is in sync with caf. After being in charge of gfa Ghanaian club players have been fingered for having different birth registrations with gfa and caf muahahahaaaaaaaaa. How can you have 2 passports with the same face?
Look, the longer nyantakyi stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what why i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.offices would have already been shot up, bombed or terrorized. His car would have been set on fire, kids kidnapped or.some shit. Ghanaians are all talk, talk, talking nkoaa, Niggeritis dull tings nkoaa. . Look, If nyantakyi is age cheating with u17. Wat else has he swerved and will continue to steal from gfa? Who is GFA TREASURER?
HOW TO WIN AFCON
"Defence wins championships!" declared a triumphant Michael Jordan in 1991.......
Banana 10 years ago
This is very true...apart from improved remunerations that the local players deserve, i have always suggested, and will continue to push the idea, that all players, before they leave the shores of ghana to play elsewhere, they should be mandated to play in the local league for, at least, two years or more. It is the only way the mass exodus of players can be controlled for the benefit of the local league...Ghana teams, these years, do not advance from the group stages of Africa club competitions. This is because the calibre of players are not matured enough to play in those competitions. In the years gone by when Ghana teams almost always advance to the finals or semis, there was not mass exodus of players. Im talking about in the 70s and 80s...Because of money, Ghana players can be found in far-flung countries like Vietnam, bangladesh, and even India...what are they doing there?...for the bucks. The GFA is so obsessed with the Black stars to the detriment of the local league. Now they want to stop tv stations from showing european leagues to make soccer fans go watch the local league matches. European league matches were shown in the 70s and 80s yet fans went to watch local matches. In sekondi-takoradi, i never missed Hassacas matches even though the English league, the german league or Brazil league was being shown. So what Johnson is saying is very accurate. The solution, in my candid opinion, is for nyantakyi and his cohorts to leave the stage for people like tony baffoe, marcel dessaily, abedi pele, tony yeboah, and just retired stephen appiah to take the helms of the the game...
PAPA J 10 years ago
very useless reportage.what kind of journalism is that. sam johnson never blamed the fa for player exodus but he rather generalize things.
kutsii. 10 years ago
As for Nyantakyi and the tokes at the GFA the least said abt them the better. They are so much intellectually bankrupt that they see the one eyed crook Nyantakyi as their king since they are all coefficiently blind.
Frank Agyena-afari 10 years ago
Somebody told me he snatched your girlfriend from you,and that is why you hate him so much.Is it true?.Kutsil,please do not lie to me.
kutsii. 10 years ago
I don't hate Nyantakyi but hate his criminality and thievery. Nyantakyi thinks we are fools to gulp down his coefficient nonsense and honorarium bullshit. That is taxpayers money and u Frank shd get that in ur damn mother fucker head. Foolish Frank, be frank to ur 'salifu'. Idiot
EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago
GFA IS A SUPER CORRUPT ENTITY, BUT THE SUCCESSES OF THE CURRENT GFA ALLOWS THE CRIME IN THE BODY TO TRAM ERE WITH GLORY. AND THAT IS WHY THE GFA DOES NOT FIND IT COMFORTABLE TO WIDEN THE SCOPE OF THE GAME TO BENEFIT THE MAJOR ACTORS WHICH ARE THE FOOTBALLERS. THEY ARE OK WITH ALL THE FRAUDS THEY COMMIT AT THE EXPENSE OF THE YOUNG BOYS AND GIRLS TOILING TO ACHIEVE GREATNESS FOR THEMSELVES AND THE NATION, THE AGE THINGS THEY DISCRIMINATE AGAINST IS JUST BECAUSE THEY WILL NOT GET MONEY FROM ESTABLISHED PLAYERS, SO THEY NEED NEW ONES WHO ARE PAYING, CAN THEY DENY SELLING THE JERSEYS?
TONY BAFFOE FOR FA HEAD!
Muntari, kpb, essien, kwarasay etc must all request this: Until Nyantakyi ...
This is very true...apart from improved remunerations that the local players deserve, i have always suggested, and will continue to push the idea, that all players, before they leave the shores of ghana to play elsewhere, the ...
I don't hate Nyantakyi but hate his criminality and thievery. Nyantakyi thinks we are fools to gulp down his coefficient nonsense and honorarium bullshit. That is taxpayers money and u Frank shd get that in ur damn mother fuc ...
GFA IS A SUPER CORRUPT ENTITY, BUT THE SUCCESSES OF THE CURRENT GFA ALLOWS THE CRIME IN THE BODY TO TRAM ERE WITH GLORY. AND THAT IS WHY THE GFA DOES NOT FIND IT COMFORTABLE TO WIDEN THE SCOPE OF THE GAME TO BENEFIT THE MAJO ...