This GhanaSoccernet paa !!! I thought you've called the names of the axed players already so What squad does he have to name again?
Asempa 10 years ago
Grant has 26 now. He needs to cut 3 more.
Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 10 years ago
All he cares about is bonus causing a rift. He has been to 4 afcons and flopped.In 3. Drop.Gyan. The statistics alone speak for itself. Goal scorers like antwi, yiadom, Mensah,.manu were all not invited. Why? Who.do you think you are fooling? You leave your best players behind and expect.to win the trophy?
Alhaji Mohammed -germany 10 years ago
we realy need this 3 player no matter what they do they have to purnished,first of all purnished all the GFA and the TECH.COM....Fach ist fach
Rasheed 10 years ago
What! If they drop Asamoah Gyan from the "ailing team", then black stars doesn't have any life anymore. Are you kidding me? Do not blame Asamoah Gyan for the brouhaha about their bonus, but blame clueless Ayariga. Stephen Keshi, once said, "footballers are like women, and you need to sit them and talk to them". I have played soccer before, so I really understand him. Ayariga is not smart at all. I would have invited the players and "rap" them like the way you will rap a girl, if you are in love. $5,000 is birdseed to our players, but the approach was wrong. At least Ayariga should have given them that respect, and let them understand why you are giving them that peanut. We are not in a military regime, folks.
Seidu Ali 10 years ago
Brother Tawiah some times last week you disagreed with me about this coach confused state. Now you get the beat. He still have not made up his mind on his team after 31 players in camp.
Asempa 10 years ago
Ali, it may seem he is confused but that is OK even if he is for now. He just started working with the players. We need to wait a little bit. It is also possible he is looking ahead and using this opportunity to get to know as many of the players he may need in the future as possible. Relax man.
Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 10 years ago
Ghana=Lazy and Cheap
Ghana is now the epitome of everything cheap and lazy. Boye is a trash defender. Schlupp plays for a relegation bound club. Nkum is trash! Painstil is way better. Atsu, another trash player with a releg ... read full comment
Ghana=Lazy and Cheap
Ghana is now the epitome of everything cheap and lazy. Boye is a trash defender. Schlupp plays for a relegation bound club. Nkum is trash! Painstil is way better. Atsu, another trash player with a relegation bound club. Same with indisciplined afriyie acquah who plays for a relegation bound club in italy. Kwasia appiah and accam are not seasoned strikers..how can you go anywhere with this faggot squad, huh? Ghana is now the epitome of everything CHEAP and LAZY. Wat a shame!
Everything about the jews, holocaust, escaping from Egypt, burying their parents with their own hands etc are all false, fake! The jews are backstabbing traitors who simply want people to.feel.sorry for them. The minute you do, they backstab you and take you for all your worth. Napoleon, like plavi underestimated Russia and the rest is history. Afcon is for in form, experienced players like essien, muntari, yiadom and African based players like painstil, antwi, seidu salifu, ainooson, mensah of portugal (portugal and Africa is very similar.
Seidu Ali 10 years ago
Asempa my brother I beg to disagree. When you see a good coach you know it. Someone who knows his stuff need not invite 31 players when he knows what his cut line would be. 23 players for the tournament so at most like Kwasi Appiah, 26 will do. Anyway I am relax and will invite you for glass of wine if------hmmmmmmm.
YAKUBU TALI 10 years ago
Seidu, you're a Moslem.
What's the wine for?
Or you're just a bad Moslem?
Seidu, you're a Moslem.
What's the wine for?
Seidu Ali 10 years ago
Yakubu. I suppose so. Is difficult to say a glass of coca-cola or fanta then a glass of wine. I mean no harm.
zongo man 10 years ago
see how fanatic your religion is? you are not even allowed to use a phrase like "to drink a cup of wine" whereas your prophet could kill over 600 men in 622, your prophet Muhammad arrived at Yathrib from Mecca and killed with his sword and you will never criticize such a crime?
KPB/ MUNTARI ARE GAY!!! 10 years ago
EHH YOU REALLY GOT THESE PEOPLE PAAA
Haqq 10 years ago
Zongoman does not have the fact about Yathrib. The prophet migrated to Yathrib because the meccan idolators persecuted his followers and wanted to kill him because of his faith(Belief in only one God). At yathrib the prophet had to defend himself, his followers and his faith...so the best defense is to attack and get rid of the enemies both internal and external. These were people who were bent on fighting God and His messenger. I have to do this even though is a soccer forum but to educate Zongoman.
YAKUBU TALI 10 years ago
Zongo Man and Gay Man, we're not in 622, we're in 2015.
Good Moslems live chastity; they emulate Mohammed's good traits.
Bad Moslems live violence; they copy Mohammed's bad traits.
Encourage the good, eschew the bad. ... read full comment
Encourage the good, eschew the bad.
Seidu has already explained what he meant, so you guys should zip it.
seidu ali 10 years ago
Yakubu you did not have to glorify these bigots with a response. They can not even use their own names hiding behind sydonoums.
willso 10 years ago
Mohammed was human just as you are with good and with bad sides so WHY follow a man?
Christ was without sin, and he we follow read "2 Corinthians 5:21 - God made him who had no sin"
Mohammed was human just as you are with good and with bad sides so WHY follow a man?
Christ was without sin, and he we follow read "2 Corinthians 5:21 - God made him who had no sin"
KD 10 years ago
This is the squad, koo fori, lli win, akua attah, agya koo, mahama, Obama, azuma nelzion, my beautiful girlfriend, bush Jr, JJ w, Nana Ak, john A k, Maame S, Abenkwan, Kofi Agyalolo, I'm finish(no coach)
OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 10 years ago
I DID NOT MAKE YOUR LIST,,,
Seidu Ali 10 years ago
There was no need to invite 31 players in the first place. Remember your song in Chelsea: YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING". How can Stephen Adams fail the cut and Dauda Fatau made it. The Sweetners of the podding is the eating. We are watching you.
sedemdotse@tellthem.ho.voltarian 10 years ago
Mr Osei relax n don't be in a haste to die for a team whose FA is full of idiots, day light money thieves n corrupt officials from Nyantekyi to Daara. infact while we are thinking of how the blackstars should go out there winning this years AFCON trophy, they are seriously, aggressively, greedily n hungrily sharing monies. thunder bake them all.
Andrews whitheafd 10 years ago
Ghanain, people leave Mr Grant alone to execute his duties and he is like kwasi Appiah, pay as you play.He is different and no bribe taking from any players to be included no.
Andrews whitheafd 10 years ago
He is not like kwasi Appiah, i meant
COMMON SENSE 10 years ago
SOME GHANAIANS SHOULD LEAVE THE COACH ALONE,WHAT DID THE GHANAIANS KNOW ABOUT FOOTBALL ONLY TALKING FOR NOTHING,LEAVE HIM TO DO HIS WORK,WHITE PEOPLE DONT TALK LIKE THAT,THEY ONLY WATCH AND DECIDE,
Xx 10 years ago
Israelis are not whites, they are middle easterners or semites like their arab cousins.
Seidu Ali 10 years ago
We have not leave him alone. Is tax payers money we are talking about. They can not even disclose his salary and you want us to leave alone. Daabe da.
ABEL (A.T.R) 10 years ago
OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED. LET'S PATIENTLY WAIT TO SEE.
neequaye 10 years ago
All we need from them is to play their hearts out,
Yaw Badu 10 years ago
Coach Avram, please you have been employed to work for Ghana and not for any individual so don't listen to anybody. Just do your job in the interest of Ghana. Muntari, Kwarasey, Prince Boateng can for the INDISCIPLINE STARS to play at Nima for them.
fantastic boy 10 years ago
COACH PLEASE CALL BOAKYE-YIADOM in place of ACCAM OR WARIS. HE IS BETTER
Amegah-Worgba 10 years ago
best in disappointment and first in apology.....bredren less forget about blackstars and think positively.
Joseph Ebo Hayford 10 years ago
Don't follow money who ever made it to the team. Good luck to the entire team.Do your best
Contahe 10 years ago
This is not a local coach win or loose he will never allow outsiders to tell tell him what to do.He is not new in the business he knows it come with defeats and wins.
Pancho 10 years ago
Are you for real? They weren't able to come up with the $10,000 dollar bribe so you axe them. Shame on you all. Ghana will fail again
All he cares about is bonus causing a rift. He has been to 4 afcons and flopped.In 3. Drop.Gyan. The statistics alone speak for itself. Goal scorers like antwi, yiadom, Mensah,.manu were all not invited. Why? Who.do you think ...
What! If they drop Asamoah Gyan from the "ailing team", then black stars doesn't have any life anymore. Are you kidding me? Do not blame Asamoah Gyan for the brouhaha about their bonus, but blame clueless Ayariga. Stephe ...
Ali, it may seem he is confused but that is OK even if he is for now. He just started working with the players. We need to wait a little bit. It is also possible he is looking ahead and using this opportunity to get to know a ...
Ghana=Lazy and Cheap
Ghana is now the epitome of everything cheap and lazy. Boye is a trash defender. Schlupp plays for a relegation bound club. Nkum is trash! Painstil is way better. Atsu, another trash player with a releg ...
Asempa my brother I beg to disagree. When you see a good coach you know it. Someone who knows his stuff need not invite 31 players when he knows what his cut line would be. 23 players for the tournament so at most like Kwasi ...
Seidu, you're a Moslem.
What's the wine for?
see how fanatic your religion is? you are not even allowed to use a phrase like "to drink a cup of wine" whereas your prophet could kill over 600 men in 622, your prophet Muhammad arrived at Yathrib from Mecca and killed wit ...
Zongoman does not have the fact about Yathrib. The prophet migrated to Yathrib because the meccan idolators persecuted his followers and wanted to kill him because of his faith(Belief in only one God). At yathrib the prophet ...
Encourage the good, eschew the bad. ...
There was no need to invite 31 players in the first place. Remember your song in Chelsea: YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING". How can Stephen Adams fail the cut and Dauda Fatau made it. The Sweetners of the podding is the eat ...
Mr Osei relax n don't be in a haste to die for a team whose FA is full of idiots, day light money thieves n corrupt officials from Nyantekyi to Daara. infact while we are thinking of how the blackstars should go out there win ...
Coach Avram, please you have been employed to work for Ghana and not for any individual so don't listen to anybody. Just do your job in the interest of Ghana. Muntari, Kwarasey, Prince Boateng can for the INDISCIPLINE STARS t ...