You are here: HomeSports2015 01 02Article 341191

Call Muntari for AFCON – Osei Kofi

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Rasheed 9 years ago

That stubborn goat is the bad omen for black stars, and must be sent on exile.

• MENSAH BONSU, ADENTA 9 years ago

RASH, DO US A FAVOUR. Mr TWUMASI, COLORADO IS IN THE HOUSE. WE NEED YOUR VOICE TO PERSUADE HIM TO SKIP COMMENTS AND GIVE US ARTICLES. PLEASE,RASH!

• bhono holland 9 years ago

nyantakyie.is the enemy of the blackster not muntari.blackster would never be dicipline team, till the short ugly ashanti dwarf NYANTAKYIE is sent to exile,

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

I agree. Essien and muntari must be included. It will only benefits ghana. The likes of atsu, duncan, accam,.warris, nkum,.appiah etc will be disastrous for ghana

• gerge 9 years ago

Ghana 1st b4 anyone.We r in a very tough group and should put our best,muntari is important so call him for the afcon.Or else if we dont make it then Nyantakyi must go.Didnt u make mistakes urself?Who paid 4 ur wife n childr ...

• UNCLE KOFI 9 years ago

Moses Armah holds the key to Muntari's return. If he stretches his hand to him and be the first to forgive him (Muntari), the young man will return with an apology. Armah, please be a good father

• BUKOM WANKYE 9 years ago

Apologies are meaningless. I personally don't believe in them. If I went hunting and saw Ghfuo, I would shoot him in the arse just for the fun of it. If he then demanded an apology, sure I'd apologize all he wants. But if I s ...

• Kootwumasi 9 years ago

Well said, Bukom Wankye. Demands for apology are just ritualistic instruments that would primarily feed the egos of the "powers that be". Providing the Stars with mature and competent leadership could induce confidence and re ...

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

Afterall,Muntari has not slapped Ghana or have any problem with Ghanaians(minus that small mafia group)If Muntari did slapped a single Ghanaian,and i learnt that mafia also landed some punches on Muntari,why should this affec ...

• KDK 9 years ago

What has this got to do with Ashnati ? That is why we alway say bono,s are idiots. Just look at your comment

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

MY ADVICE FOR GRANT
    Untested players on african terrain like appiah, duncan etc will be a bust at afcon. U remember the div 2 german based player plavi called.to afcon 2013 in equatorial guinea? He was a bust and flopped! G ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 9 years ago

THANKS MUNTARI, FOR STANDING UP AGAINST CORRUPTION, YOU CERTAINLY CAN DO WITHOUT THE BLACK STARS. PLEASE CONCENTRATE ON YOUR CLUB CAREER AND SAVE A LOT OF MONEY FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY.YOU ARE NOT A COWARD LIKE MOST GHAN ...

• ??? 9 years ago

THIS IS INDIVIDUAL.IS NOT POINTING FINGER AT THE WHOLE ASHANTI KINGDOM.

• bhono holland 9 years ago

why insult. u are the idiot,i did not inult anybody,read carefully stupid,

• hajia 9 years ago

Ntankyi and all those Gfa officials that went to brazil also owes ghanaians an apology,what about that?The corruption,mismanagement,wasting tax payers money by flying in 1st class tickets with their entire families whiles the ...

• FOOLS AT GFA 9 years ago

Good call, but will the fools at GFA listen? I don't think so.

And when are these dogs going to give Essien a last full shot at a tournament before he retires?

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Osofo, you know what the bible says about repentance and forgiveness

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

INDEED THAT ASS MAKAFAKA MUST GO, HE IS A THIEVE AND THE MOST DISRESPECTFUL GOAT IN OUR BELOVED COUNTRY HE MUST BE PUTTING IN JAIL FOR HIS NONSENSE

• Rasheed 9 years ago

That crook needs to be flogged severely and then sent to the Dodowa forest to live there.

• Matt 9 years ago

Rev. Please we beg of you,Concentrate on your missionary job and spare us with muntari issue. If muntari is an asset who is a liability in Ghana ?????? This guy didn't show any remorse after the incident .

• john 9 years ago

We should better get role models in the national colours to inspire the youth than just playing nice football or winning trophies. if the guy is not disciplined, we should forget about him and move on.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

It is God's love for mankind that is drawing us to salvation
    We dont just use jungle justice
    Apologise before before we forgive
    That is God's grace misplaced

• Petitmillionaire 9 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians, Muntari was punished (booted of the team) without any investigation. Did Muntari just woke up and started punching Mr. Parker? What punishment did Mr. Moses Armah Parker get for his part? The blame lies s ...

• john 9 years ago

What We need from Muntari , is an apology which he feels so big to do.

• post 9 years ago

I really do not understand why Mutari should apologise.GFA has taken the players for a ride for a long time. They use the players to enrich themselves all the time and they individually do not contribute nothing to the player ...

• Harrison 9 years ago

Grant is the new coach for the BSs, he should be given the tools and resources to work with. For GFA to dictate to him as to who to call and not to call, is a bother on his job. GFA should rather address the root cause of t ...

• ??? 9 years ago

When unsure how to solve a problem, use your common sense.

• KOJO 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ALWAYS ADMINISTER JUSTICE WITH LOOKING AT THE SOURCE OF THE PROBLEM, BLAMING THE YOUNG AGAINST THE OLD, BACKWARDS PEOPLE

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Don't make Muntari a scapegoat for the multitude of indisciplined people in the country.None of his foreign teams have complained about his so-called indisciplined behaviour. We need his experience on the field.

• Isaac Osei, 9 years ago

What are you saying? Muntari cannot and will not put up the level of insolence he displays with the Black Stars, otherwise his football career Would be over by now . He does not respect his fellow Ghanaians,thus his arroganc ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Our politicians don't apologize for anybody yet we aspect our so-called undisciplined footballer to genuflect and render apology Minuah Isaac Osei. Let's be fair, 2015 demands it.

• FANTA 9 years ago

"We should better get role models in the national colours to inspire the youth than just playing nice football or winning trophies".

NO JOKE?
    "THAN WINNING TROPHIES"?
    YOU MUST BE A FOOL.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

We will need a mat from you to use it and have ugly Nyantakyi flogged severely ,till he shits in his pants.

• Contahe 9 years ago

Please Pastor Osei Kofi quit that bull and talk sense what are you talking about.Discipline is discipline.Now you are talking about Maradona misbehaving no we can not allow indiscipline in our national team even if he is the ...

• Africanus 9 years ago

The people running the national team are themselves undisciplined in the first place. Until you bring discipline in the GFA and remove corruption from the administration and management of sports in Ghana we shall continue to ...

• Ohene Gyan 9 years ago

I don't think so. The Black Stars can play and win with or without Muntari, I really do not understand why Osie Kofi got mixed up with this issue now, where was he when the whole thing started?. Remember this player? Eric Can ...

• ??? 9 years ago

CANTONA PLAYED FROM 1987-1995 FOR FRANCE.HE CAPPED 45 TIMES AND SCORED 20 GOALS.

• Ohene Gyan 9 years ago

I Stand corrected, he was not invited to participate for the world cup. Thank yo sir.

• ??? 9 years ago

WELL, DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT THAT.

• NO MAS 9 years ago

MATT, YOU RE A FOOL.

NYANTAKYI IS THE LIABILITY.

ARE YOU SO DUMB THAT YOU DON'T KNOW THIS?

WHEN IS THE STUPID NYANTAKYI GOING TO SHOW REMORSE?

WHEN IS HE GOING TO RESIGN?

WOYE KWASEA PAAAAA!

WO MAME TRUMU, W ...

• MENSAH BONSU, ADENTA 9 years ago

YOU'RE AS STUPID AS GHFUO! WHAT KIND OF LANGUAGE IS THIS?! WE CAN UNDERSTAND GHFUO COS HE'S ANKARFUL FUGITIVE; WHAT ABOUT YOU? MAY UR DAD, WHO DIED IN HIS SHOES, ROT IN HELL FOR GIVEN US SUCH A MONSTER AS YOU!

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 9 years ago

Has the gfa show any remorse? Have they rendered an apologize to the country besides that "pothole" apology as sorry we failed the country one? Have you heard any of them including the boss himself apologizing to the country ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

RevLeave the foolish GFA alone
    They are more interested in the suspension than winning
    Nobody should bame the new coach if he does not get what we want for us

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

Kofi please Muntari is and should remain being history as far as our team Black Star is concern. We are ready to accept lost of the CUP than accepting Muntari. Forget it please

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

I guess not, ur comments are very negative

• Owusu 9 years ago

I knew a Mike from Ho who sound so much like you but I lost touch with him when I left Ghana.Anyway if the Borborbo"Solomon"and Kumasivi means anything to you let me know. Anyhow I will rather have no glory than tainted glory ...

Owusu may I know a little more about you ?

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

IF HE AND HIS TEAM COULD NOT CROSS THE GROUP STAGE LINE, HE CARRYS ((THE POT OF SHAME) ) AND BLAMES IF HE ALLOWS TO BE DICTATED TO.... HUUMMMMMM ,,,WHAT HE GRANT DOES NOT KNOW IS THAT, WE ARE THE MASTERS OF " PHD" POOL-HIM- ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

You have to give Grant some of your OGOGLO, to let him think and see clearly.

• tugar 9 years ago

Rev. I equally share ur sentiments. Muntari needs to called back

• Moses 9 years ago

Please senior, do you know what indiscipline can do to a winning team? Yes, you can sometime behave in a wayward manner, but the responsibility lies in you to realize your mistake and do the right thing. And in this case, the ...

• Tawiah 9 years ago

SULLEY MUNTARI WAS 100% RIGHT AND IF I WERE HE HIS SHOES I WOULD HAVE DONE WORSE TO BOTH NYANTAKYI AND MOST OF THE GFA EXECUTIVES, SERIOUSLY.

• Noble 9 years ago

Bro am with you, thats right, Ghanaians are not objective at all.

• Iddrisu A Mohammed 9 years ago

Mr. Tawiah I equally support you on this issue, if your leaders infront did not know what they are about those behind will teach them.

• Noble 9 years ago

well said they shd reconsider their decision and call the guy. He's a great player and his inclusion will bring a tremendous impact in the team. Pple are only blaming the guys what about the GFA officials, y"all think they di ...

• Kwaku Manu former Okwahu United capta 9 years ago

We need this two experience players in our team,even the names itself can help the team and they are one of the best in the world.Please call them.Thanks

• Minta 9 years ago

To warm the bench?

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Are u really a Ghananian??

• GARI KOTOKU 9 years ago

Osei Kofi and Muntaris dad were school mates at old Tafo Akim Zion middle school.They played together be4 they met again at Asante Kotoko hence the bound of frendship.If not so why such a foolish request from a so called Rev? ...

• Kwame Bediako 9 years ago

Please respect yourself. You can disagree with someone, even a living legend like Osei Kofi, without calling his insight "foolish".

By the way who among our current crop of players is playing consistently excellent footba ...

• Isaac Danso 9 years ago

Don't forget African mentality . lost too many good old players, K. Asamoah ,M Essiean, S muntari, K boateng. S. Muntari should be call back. This GFA is a criminal organization they still blaming each other.

• KPB/ MUNTARI ARE GAY!!! 9 years ago

KPB IS HIS LOVER AND LEADER OF THEIR GANG OF 4 HOMOS - KWARASEY, ESSIEN, MUNTARI AND KEVIN BOATENG!!!! HAHAAAHAA!!!

• Togbe Sri VIII 9 years ago

Please go and take your medicine. There's a full moon rising.

• Prosper 9 years ago

I have heard stories about how Essien and Muntari competes for KPB's attention in the locker room.I think those two will do anything to fit in.

• ??? 9 years ago

MUNTARI'S GIRL FRIEND IS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LAD ON EARTH.YOU CAN ASK OTHER GUYS.PLS., CALLED SPADE A SPADE AND STOP ALL THIS BULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLSHIT

Common sense is very uncommon.

• Toto Yede 9 years ago

So why is he always guarding KPB? His response at a stupid joke by a journalist betrayed him."protesting too hard".Sulley is an undercover fag just like the undercover fag Doctor.

• YOU FAGGOT! 9 years ago

YEAH, THEY FUCK YOUR ASS FINISH, YOUR FATHER'S ASS FINISH, YOUR UNCLES' ASSES FINISH.

THAT'S WHY YOU CRAZE, YOU NO FIT THINK SEF, YOU BLOCKHEAD!.

• papa alajo 9 years ago

let's for get about muntari;go Ghana.

• Adjetey Sowa 9 years ago

Ghana is preparing for African Cup of Nations. We do not need negative influence. Muntari is such a rude player who does not respect authority. France has ended Sami Nasri's international career for need so negative and troub ...

• Harrison 9 years ago

We are ignoring the root cause of the problem in Brazil, and trying to make people scapegoats.
    1. First and foremost, why so many officials in BSs camp?
    2. Why should Nyantakyi fly with his family to Brazil, and on what g ...

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

YES MUNTARI MIGHT HAVE OVER-REACTED IN BRAZIL BUT HE DID IT FOR A JUST CAUSE. OTHERWISE, HOW ELSE WOULD WE KNOW WHAT HAPPENED BEHIND THE SCENES WITH THE CORRUPT OFFICIAls? THIS HOARD OF GREEDY OFFICIALS WENT TO THE WORLD CUP ...

• HE IS A MONKEY 9 years ago

THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES IN THE PAST COUPLE OF YEARS HAVE LEFT OUT STAR PLAYERS BECAUSE OF MISBEHAVIOR ON AND OFF THE FIELD.UNITED STATES,FRANCE,GERMANY,BRAZIL,CAMEROON,ZAMBIA,NIGERIA,SOUTH AFRICA,NEED I CONTINUE?ONLY IDIOTS F ...

• HE IS A MONKEY 9 years ago

SO FAR THERE HASN'T BEEN ONE SOLITARY EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT ANY WRONGDOING BY ANY OFFICIAL.MUNTARI,ESSIEN AND KPB WERE OFFERED AMPLE OPPORTUNITIES TO EXPLAIN THEMSELVES AND GIVE US THEIR PART OF THE STORY AND EXPOSE THE CORRUPT ...

• Harrison 9 years ago

My Brother, what kind of evidence do you need from GFA officials about their wrong doing?
    1. Did Blatter fly his entire family to Brazil?
    2. The number of officials in BSs camp outnumbered the players.
    3. What was thei ...

• miss gee 9 years ago

though Muntari was wrong but he should be reconsidered in the team.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

ESSIEN IS FINISHED,HE DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANAIANS,HE SHOULD GO AND CHOP HIS BIG MONEY,BUT GHANA HIS RESPECT IS GONE,NOBODY VALUE HIM AGAIN.

• south africa 9 years ago

How many cups Black Stars won with muntari? Black Stars without muntari is perfect good. Ghana would like to lose the trophy, than confusion guy Muntari.

• ASH-TOWN ABRANTIE , MMROM KSI 9 years ago

DEAR REV OSEI KOFI, WE SHOULD SHOW EQUAL LOVE AND FORGIVENESS TO THE THREE PLAYERS. THEY ARE ALL OUR CHILDREN. WE CANNOT FORGIVE MUNTARI AND PUNISH ESSIEN AND KELVIN.THAT WILL BE UNFAIR.BESIDES, BY YOUR SELECTIVE PARDON, YOU ...

• Esewani 9 years ago

I AGREE WITH THE REVEREND 100%. THE QUESTION IS DO YOU WANT TO WIN OR YOU WANTA ROLE MODEL? SOONER THAN LATER, MUNTARI'S CAREER AS A FOOTBALL WILL COME TO AN END. RIGHT NOW WE NEED HIM TO BOOST THE BLACK STARS. SO PLEASE STOP ...

• kyere Emmanuel 9 years ago

hmm I DT even undastand sme Ghanaians.Ghana is nt Argentina .here we aa taught respect.I wonder if sulley had assaulted Rev Osei ,he would not has said this.If sulley is nt ready to apologised he need nt to be called.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

REV. OSEI KOFI, YOU SHOULD ADVISE MUNTARI TO RENDER AN APOLOGY FIRST. AT LEAST LET MUNTARI DEMONSTRATE THAT HE REGRETS HIS BEHAVIOUR, THEN YOU COULD ASK FOR SUCH CONSIDERATION. WE WON'T ACCEPT THE REFERENCE OF MARADONA BECAUS ...

You are right, in terms of asking Muntari to apologize first. Now allow me to ask you these questions.

1. How long has this ripping off BS players on their bonuses been going on? Mass, we have heard enough about officials ...

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Muntari is being treated unfairly as the one who caused the Black Stars to perform poorly in Brazil. And that is not borne out by the facts on the ground. The President must intervene on his behalf.

• PRINCE-ISAAC SOVOR - USA 9 years ago

I AM BEGGING MR OSEI KOFI TO LOOK FOR MUTARI CONTACT AND CONVINCE HIM RATHER TO APOLOGIZE THEN EVERYTHING WILL BE FINE.

Why not to ask the gfa to do the same? Can you tell me why?

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

Ghanaians takes sides so quickly on issues without much analysis.Muntari should apologize,that's what others are saying.That should sound good,but have we thought of the mess and the fat allowances these official paid themsel ...

• Nii Amoah 9 years ago

Be a man of yourself as the head coach with mission on your contract aim of bringing the cup to Ghana.The former coach allowed himself to be directed by these crooks n when it matters the most they disgraced him n fired.mr G ...

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

We only point fingers at Muntari forgetting about the question he asked the officials Muntari was fighting against corruption and the delay of their salaries which the officials failed to honor.I can't continue working or pla ...

• Hashem 9 years ago

It is true that muntari should be called back to the team.

• Great 9 years ago

There can never be a smoke without fire, Ghanaians must know that. Mutari can not just wake up and slap that so call GFA member. If Mutari is not coming out to say anything, other players were there. The GFA can call any of t ...

• Awal Mohammed. J Adom Coca-Cola Tec 9 years ago

Muntari is a star for Ghana football

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

YOU THINK HIM ASSAULTING A TEAM AUTHORITY IS GOOD. THESE GUYS HAVE EVEN REFUSE TO SHOW UP AT A COMMISSION SET UP BY OUR GOVERNMENT TO INVESTIGATE AND PUT THINGS IN ORDER, THESE GUYS REFUSED TO SHOW UP.PLS LEAVE THESE FOOLS AN ...

• k the h 9 years ago

WHAT IF THEY APOLOGISE? DO NOT INSULT THESE PLAYERS. THEY ARE NOT FOOLS AS YOU CLAIM. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR MOTHER GHANA? AM SURE IT IS JEALOUSY EATING YOU UP. REV OSEI KOFI IS RIGHT. THE NEW COACH SHOULD RECONSIDER THEM IF ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Call who ? Muntari ? Reverend, I hope u believe in discipline. It is too late for that stubborn and disrespectful guy to return. Don't u realise majority of Ghanaians don't want to see him ? Nonsense .Please Muntari and Es ...

• Great 9 years ago

Who are those majority. These useless GFA members? What have they offer Ghanaians? Nothing. The are the most greediest people in Ghana. Did you hear how much money they took as appearance fee? It is only you and some few Ghan ...

• Dee 9 years ago

If Muntari is too big to apologise for his foolishness, he should stay away. What is Osei Kofi saying? He should rather spend his energy to try to convince the headstrong Muntari to do the right thing and eat the humble pie. ...

• Wiase ye sum 9 years ago

Rev. Osei Kofi - you were great footballer and your colleagues were disciplined too.
    What Muntari should do is apologize and he would be at cost be forgiven. Essien and Boateng should do likewise.
    What happens if other play ...

• Newton 9 years ago

if my memory can set me right, nyantache stated that the black star team belongs to the gov't but not GFA hence, mutari is answerable to Ghana but not the GFA so he should be called

• G.A.Freduah-Agyemang. 9 years ago

I am surprised at Osei Kofi's stand that Sulley should join the AFCON squad. I beg to differ because winning is not everything in life but discipline IS! If Ghana should lose(and God forbid) because of enforcement of discipl ...

• simon megida 9 years ago

We need him in the team , he is a great player.

• Think Twice 9 years ago

A player like Suarez is even pardoned. I will not support any player who misbehaves but we must understand that it was as a result of the GFA bad leadership which resulted in such misbehavior from our good players. I think Gh ...

• James Arthur 9 years ago

Yes, after he Suarez acknowledged his mistakes and apoloized

• Peter Prosper 9 years ago

Please Rev. Osei Kofi, don't tell us you condone indiscipline. Muntari does not even want to apologize for the embarrassment he caused the whole nation in Brazil, and there you go asking for him to be re-instated? Please I ha ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

I HAVE TOLD YOU PEOPLE,OSEI NEVER PLAY FOR MONEY HE ALWAYS NEED TO WIN FOR GHANA, YOU CAN SEE, THIS IS PEOPLE THAT WE NEED THEM TO BE LEADER FOR PEACE, HE CAN TALK TO BOATENG,ESSIEN,MUNTERI FOR CHANGES

• okeke Bkm 9 years ago

Good idea I suport it.

• Alah 9 years ago

The wizard dribbler of Ghana soccer has spoken, and that is what it is if Ghana would listen to this call by a legend of 1965. If someone in the GFA/FA office does not want him (Sulley Muntari) back, then something is fishy w ...

• Joe 9 years ago

I agree that Muntari should be called for AFCON. Muntari, Michael Essien and Prince Boateng told the truth in Brazil. Although I do not like their reaction they told the truth; and the evidence is what is now in the public do ...

• sharif 9 years ago

Yes I agree ...call Muntari for the Afcon

• Whatever 9 years ago

We are in a civillized society where respect is vital for co-existence. We are not in a jungle. Apology first

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

ghana is not a civilized society....it is administered by gangsters like nyantekyi and mahama....ghana is the only country that the coach's salary is not public information...because nyantekyi says so...that is not characteri ...

• Prof Tom Buabeng 9 years ago

Its a fact that Muntari, Essien and Kevin took Ghana to the 2014 World Cup with the Egypt match and not the coach. GFA members will not win Ghana any cup no matter how respectful they want to be regarded. The nation interest ...

Owusu may I know a little more abt you ?

• Boboobo 9 years ago

Who is muntari, call on him to be submissive and apologize first before thinking of considering his suspension from the team.

• EMMANUEL TSEBI 9 years ago

Muntari is a great player who can give as hope when we lost hope.pls
    allow him to play if not the game wont be nice for we the spectators.he doesnt get tied.and i know he score his powerful free kicks.gfa we need him paaaaa ...

• director 9 years ago

To me, Muntari is disciplined. Are you saying to the world that discipline means you should sit and be abused and your money taken away by your leaders??? Is that discipline? Is GFA disciplined unit? No! Does humility means ...

• zack 9 years ago

bat fuck nyantakyi must b slashed out now

• mma 9 years ago

Each of the non-essential members of the Ghana FA got 92,00 $ for "PLAYING A HUGE ROLE IN THE TEAM'S WORLD CUP QUALIFICATION" so the FA President.There was no mention of supporters. Why did you relocate from Kumasi to TamaLe? ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

by the time GFA wakes up it will be too late, dont forget that the so called miniter also called the events leading to his slap, all the happened in brasil were caused by chain of events and no one should be used as an excape ...

• Mr Habib.m .from the U.S. 9 years ago

I dont blive this man say this thing.y shouid they call him ? Can he to that to his team couch in Milan? wat ever it is this guy shouid hv give respect to the elders no matter wat happin.he shouid nt be call even if we loss a ...

• Ras Larbi 9 years ago

that a TRUE talk of a legend

• Crazy 9 years ago

How on earth can we afford to ignore our best assets in the game. I suggest president Mahama must step in to diffuse this saga. We need Muntari and co. The midget Nyantakyi deserves the sack. Trust me Ghana won't even qualif ...

• SIMPAH JERRY 9 years ago

Right things must down at right time , enough is enough , stop insulting people and concentrate on that to be do , SULLEY is a good player , every player in black star is good , SULLEY and CO can be call if only their are pe ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Rev Osei Kofi, I think you have gotten it wrong this time. I never saw you player but I have read a lot about. The patriotism and passion you and your colleagues showed was marvelous and I can say with a fear that, non of the ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE ONES OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOLPE OF GHANA; -THOUGH THE JUST MAY FALL SEVEN TIMES HE SHALL RISE AGAIN. RISE UP O' BLACK STARS OF GHANA! RISE UP O' MIGHTY WORRIORS OF AFRICA AND WI ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye 9 years ago

Muntari must be left out of the team. It is better for Ghana to be beaten on the field of play by a disciplined team than to allow disrespectful players into the team.

• VICTOR LONDON 9 years ago

REV OSEI KOFI THIS MUNTARI GUY SHOULD APOLOGISE FIRST AND THEN HE WILL BEALLOWED BACK
    IT IS AS SIMPLE AS THAT
    PLEASE REV YOU SHOULD TELL PEOPLE TO SET GOOD EXAMPLES

• Kay Eghan 9 years ago

Rev.Osei Kofi must stop wasting out time about Muntari.The guy misbehave and feel too big to apologize and you are saying we must call he because he is playing well.Yes he is a good player but I think he must stay out until h ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Rev. Osei Kofi, you contributed immensely to football in Ghana, and for thatI salute you. When you made reference to Maradona of Argentina misbehaving, you seem to be saying that its alright to flaunt rules governing players. ...

• Iwan 9 years ago

Why are respectable people so inconsiderate? Becuase you want Ghana to win an AFCON you don't care who represent Ghana. Why don't we go to bush and collect some gorrilas to represent us. If Rev. Osei was the one attacked by S ...

• Rexford 9 years ago

Intelligent idea!

• Godwin Jajah 9 years ago

Grant must know that if he couldn't win the cup he is going to be blamed not those who are saying he shouldn't call Muntari and his allies. A word to the wise is in the North or Mahama's village at Bola.