Schlupp earns point for Leicester City at Liverpool on New Year's Day

Read Comments Comments (15)

• INSPECTOR MENSAH BONSU 10 years ago

We patronize Ghweb Sports to discuss sports. We come from different homes and backgrounds but that isn't a license for thrashing the forum with words and lines which we can't reproduce here. You know them. Some concerned read ...

• Kojo Moscow 10 years ago

Who made you inspector over us?Do you smoke wee or sniff cocaine?Kiss my ass.

• ACHIAA, KUMASI 10 years ago

FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT, I'LL LET UR DAD OFF THE HOOK. HE DIDN'T NAME U MOSCOW, DID HE? U NAMED URSELF MOSCOW? SEE HOW STUPID U R? MOSCOW?!!?!? KWASEA!

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 10 years ago

Go.inspect ashawo pussy u hear. Wo maame tw3!

• Ama Ama 10 years ago

You're arguing grammar but you didn't know the use of question mark. Thank Dan. Have you gone for the refund of your school fees since you lost the argument on grammar?

• DDKT 10 years ago

Don't not didn't

• Ama Ama 10 years ago

Dude, if you'd taken time to read my piece you wouldn't have jumped in so carelessly. Did you see "Thank Dan"? That should've told you Moscow didn't know the use of question mark UNTIL Dan bailed him out! See, it's DIDN'T not ...

Use schlupp.as.a.striker.he will be more.potent than warris and accam..instead these dumb konadu will.use him as a leftback..schlupp has been used as a.leftwinger for.his club

• Kwame Adu-Gyamfi 10 years ago

Jeffrey Schlupp is a leftback. He used to be a striker but wasn't very good so he was changed to a leftback/left wing position which he excelled at to this day. Do some research before insulting.

Kwasia. Wat.do.u mean by he wasn't vertical. Good as a striker? Eebrytime schlupp wqs used as a striker. He ends up scoring and claimimg glory. Over most players at leicester City. Go on wikipedia and do some research. he has ...

• Kwame Adu-Gyamfi 10 years ago

Yeah very productive with 9 goals in 83 matches in England's SECOND division. Boss, he's better as a defender or at best winger or wingback not a striker as I said before.

U are.dimwitted. It was schlupp' scoring exploits that brought leicester City to the premiership. A slow.Defender. No matter how big he/she is. Is a liability in defence..schlupp is a slow defender compared to the forwards he ...

• Ama Ama 10 years ago

Comment: @mensah bonus
    Author: Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW!
    Date: 2015-01-02 01:11:22
    Comment to:GHWEB SPORTS POLICE

WO MAAME TW3 MU FIN LIKE NIMA GUTTER! Kwasia, go and police ashawo toto. U cant control me

• Eric 10 years ago

This guy should be included in starting line up..he is good..

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Hope he performs as well for Ghana.