You are here: HomeSports2014 12 23Article 340206

Angry Marseille President won't extend Dede's contract

Read Comments Comments (39)

• J.K. FYNN 9 years ago

Why not Arsenal or Chelsea. but preferably Chelsea.

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

The prof will prop him to the maximusss!

• ganaba 9 years ago

Its because he will not be missed. not all that good

• Darius 9 years ago

2M. That is sad.

• Leeee 9 years ago

It serves him right. He is not committed to the club. Every day he is going here, he is going there yet he has nowhere to go.

• ??? 9 years ago

is the media.they say they say gh media

• Bangarlee sylla 9 years ago

This one of the dumbest sports journalism in recorded history ... Where did y'all went to school? Under the mango tree academy? Ayew angered the president and the president wanted him to leave ? Your last 10 articles abiut th ...

I apologize for the typos ...on my my initial comments !????

• J.K. FYNN 9 years ago

ACCEPTED. GOD BLESS YOU.

• julo INT 9 years ago

Broussia Dortmund...

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

REJECTED!
    How can "Where DID y'all WENT to school" be a typo?

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE TYPO ERROR YOU APOLOGISED FOR WAS ABIUT INSTEAD OF ABOUT. THAT AINT ENOUGH MASSA. YOUR STATEMENT WAS LITTERED WITH POOR GRAMMAR AND ABUSE OF WORDS IF NOT CREATION. EXAMPLE IS YOU WERE TRYING TO IMPLY "COMIC" RELIEF BUT IN ...

Dr truth ... You're an idiot !!! An attention whore !!! And a philosophaster!!! I had typos and I asked if the readers may pardon me for it!!! But I guess you have diarrhea of the mouth so you like seeing your own comments an ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

EII.. WHAT EMAKE U FEEL SAY U KNOW PASS THE WRITER? ASEM BEYIN NI? WEGU ENGLISH ENIM ASI PAA WOHA.. MINI SANEY NEH?, GA MAN GO TALK

• J.K. FYNN 9 years ago

Mind your English,Bangarlee sylla. Consider your English as among "the dumbest journalism in recorded history". Where did you all go to School? NOT "Where did y'all went to school" ..................

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

GhanaSoccerNet is a scam. Puppet JSS journalists of the GFA who only make their money on rumours and innuendos.

• J.K. FYNN 9 years ago

Bangarlee sylla. You're blessed to have honourably accepted your fault and offered an apology. Not many people do this these days.

J.k fynn ... That's why there are two dictionaries available at your disposal Mr , The American and the British. The structure of my sentence and gramma is american ... I attended and graduated from an American institution .. ...

• JK 9 years ago

Your grammar was still bad, American or not.

Jk fynn ... lol .. They wouldn't know the difference so I better stop ! Talking about the sane folks on this forum ... Because in my assessment you argue for the sake of argument.... That makes your kind dangerous to interact ...

• DEDE DE BEST 9 years ago

PLEASE DON'T GO TO ENGLAND,THEY WILL DEVALUE YOU,CHEAT YOU AND DESTROY YOUR CAREER.STAY AWAY FROM THE RACIST ITALIANS.THE GERMANS AND FRANCE SHOULD BE YOUR FOCUS.

• civilize 9 years ago

Yeah dude U are very right or maybe Spain too could be a better place for him to play his kind of play.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Forget the racial skew.
    Nowhere cool.
    The West is the West.
    Still better than the East.
    We have "racism" with right here amongst us.

• Rashid Mustafa 9 years ago

Which team can he play in Spain, not even Cordoba, he has a devient character which he needs to change from it, and pay due respect to his authorities in his club.
    He Father did the same thing b4 moving Germany, it also happ ...

• Mr Eric Baah 9 years ago

Thanks bro , you have a point. Ghanaians only say what they see is written , now I see there's something wrong some where. God bless you for your comment, I think Dede needs to focus, cause is the same Club which has made him ...

• KKP 9 years ago

Spare us any news concerning this Otani, he can go to hell for all I care

• PK 9 years ago

With this level of thinking, you will die still living in that one bedroom your great grandfather built.

• kkp 9 years ago

Look at this fool, calling himself PK, No wonder you call yourself PK, Fool, Otaniba

• ??? 9 years ago

he can employ you.aboaba.have you being to spintex?silly goat

• Abraham 9 years ago

At least he is a Otani what about you show your tribe Moron like u.

• kkp 9 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER FOOL CALLING HIMSELF ABRAHAM

• Koo Larbia 9 years ago

..and wondertful things are happening in their football

Gujurati FC is the future of Football and they are currently 2nd in the India Football League. Speak to them and you are secured!

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

arrange a friendly with black stars

• NimaboyNimaboy 9 years ago

I wish is Chelsea or one of the best teams in England. ..but hei if Chelsea or arsenal did not contact him. ..nothing he can do....

• kkk 9 years ago

we need him in barsa because he is a football warrior

• Isaka 9 years ago

Nice comment, Dede needs to focus and keep his mouth shut and follow the step of his father

• Ernest 9 years ago

Good refreshing of out brain, Dede focus, and play with your heart

• GA man 9 years ago

The grass might not be greener elsewhere

• YUNUSCO S.A 9 years ago

Cocoa ase journalism put it in the dustbin crab.