You are here: HomeSports2014 12 23Article 340202

Avram Grant to release Ghana's AFCON 2015 squad today

Read Comments Comments (14)

• J.K. FYNN 9 years ago

They say today. it means a few hours' time. We shall wait patiently to see it and then we can comment and advise for the best for Ghana. "Wonn m3" "y3 ri tw3en".

• facts 9 years ago

There are many others in line waiting for their turns. Let's kill empty pride, disrespect and insubordination from Ghana's national team.

• Nana 9 years ago

Dead horses

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

The Trio have done their part. They don't need the Black Stars to survive. You can continue to worship your voodoo money choppers in Ghana and enjoy your dumsor, koobi nkwan and Kaneshie Trotro while they suck the nation for ...

• LEO, NEW ENGLAND 9 years ago

YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE MY 5 YEARS OLD GIRL - WHINING! IN THIS MOOD, I CALL HER "CRY BABY". AREN'T YOU TOO?

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

I tell you what, you can call it anything but I know Ghanaians and I know they are good for nothing. Do you remember when Ghanaians were insulting Stephen Appiah And John Mensah to retire after the 2010 World Cup? I love the ...

• The mask 9 years ago

Every radio station must have two different types of News Broadcasts. The first must be National/international news and the second must be restricted to only events in the local district, Municipality or Metropolis.

People ...

• Tampuri Kasimu Papafio 9 years ago

y Kwarasey Out ooo....

• roy, usa 9 years ago

I thought it's kpb and sully who were suspended. What did Essien do? I'm kind of lost. Can someone brief me

• Famu 9 years ago

Essien will not play does not mean he is suspended. Both Sulley and Prince are suspended

• roy usa 9 years ago

oh i see. It would have been nice to add some experience players but it all good. let's rally behind the team for victory. Ghana needs to put past behind and go for gold

• mr amin 9 years ago

I have lost tast for the black stars.. ndc damaging everything. vote them out.

• johnethan 9 years ago

Coach Avram release the squad for

• ajayao frank. 9 years ago

Without the contribution of the three we will fail to win the nations cup again.
    Inexperience guys could just not deliver.