You are here: HomeSports2014 12 20Article 339864

It’ll be a dream come true to play in Afcon 2015 – Sumaila

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

I would have loved to include Sumaila in my squad but let's be frank. You haven't been playing competitive club soccer all season. So why should you be named in the squad? Your here and there kokoasa friendly games with kotok ...

• ZOOMER, FA BORDE3 B3TO CHALK 9 years ago

AS FOR U GHFUO, I HONESTLY DON'T KNOW WHAT TO TELL YOU. HOW COULD YOU BE SO CRUEL TO THIS POOR LAD? IF HE WAS IN THE BRAZIL SQUAD, DON'T U THINK HE'S RIPE ENOUGH TO BE IN THE AFCON SQUAD? DON'T KILL THE FIRE IN THIS POOR SOUL ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

U are too stupid! I'm not being cruel. Sumaila was selected.for.Brasil becos he was playing competitive club soccer in South Africa and had won the local league title with sundowns. Sumaila is not even playing competitive clu ...

I STILL STAND BY WHAT I SAID ESPECIALLY THE LAST LINE! WANT ME TO REPEAT IT? WO MAAME TW3, W'ATE?

Ghfuo, you called me "kwasea" and you're saying you' ll be watching Afcon 2015 ON LINE?! The way and manner you're behaving here at Ghweb, I thought you've made a 5-star penthouse hotel reservation, booked a business class ai ...

• GARD 9 years ago

Kwabena Edusei is not even sure and u talking abt afcon. Konadu is not the head coach so forget it bro. u have future anyway

• Allotey 9 years ago

Players like you have no business on the team yet due to corruption and incompetency you were forced on the team at the expense of other players that were better. Kwesi southafrica sef u couldn't secure a professional career ...

• Gerard Germany 9 years ago

There is no competitive Match you played this year and you will defend against some of the best strikers. Crazy

• abel baas 9 years ago

Good decision take by ghanaian coach.Every team must be need the young talent.His hard work may be the helpful for team to make the history again.