You are here: HomeSports2014 12 06Article 338097

Ghana will survive AFCON Group C - Grant

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Why Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    1. Lack of transparency in financials
    2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans.
    3. Deplorable stadiums, soccer pitches, ...

• WHAT DO YOU KNOW?!! 9 years ago

STOP THE EMBRASSING POSTS. THE GUY IS NOT GOING ANY WHERE!! DEAL WITH IT!! THE GFA IS NOT LIKE SOME POLITICAL POSITION BUT ONE OF EXPERTISE AND HIS LONG TERM AND RELATIVE YOUTH SERVES GHANA WELL!! YOU ARE A CRY BABY OF TH ...

Haven't you been reading my posts about nyantakyi? Did you read the list of failures? U get Apollo, or cataracts, glaucoma for your eyes inside?

• The Stallion 9 years ago

We will qualify from the group, but the omens are still bad. We need quality players otherwise the odds will be against us.

• pap kwesi 9 years ago

Grant you can only succeed if you carry all round good players with you to AFCON. Do not listen to what people say select the best players.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

You dey fear se you go miss ya vodika?.Nyantakyi bi the wahala.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

We dey lack quality players!

• RAS VULTURE 9 years ago

How can you be afraid of SENEGAL,SOUTH AFRICA and ALGERIA if you wanna win Afcon.

You can only be the best by beating the best. Black stars always play better when they face better opponent and perform badly playing Under ...

• Anokwale 9 years ago

They need to be challenged early and develop confidence from there.

• abdala 9 years ago

we wish u well mr grant

• Hope Azasu AKA AZAAH 9 years ago

I think it's not abt the group but the competence of the player that rules the day

Why Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    1. Lack of transparency in financials
    2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans and referees of our local leagues!
    3. Dep ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Hardly a day passes without seeing this coach in the headlines. By his words he will be judged; by his words he will be condemned!

• kutsii 9 years ago

Ghana will not survive group C because Nyantakyi thinks he is wiser than all of us by using the Black. Stars to dupe Ghana. Our spirits are not with the a Black stars until he quits with his crookish coefficient nonsense.

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Yes we can,because I trust you coach !

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

NaaTakyi is doing well.