You are here: HomeSports2014 12 05Article 337994

Nyantakyi sure of retaining seat

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Great Olympics 9 years ago

The position of GFA was not made for you Mr Nyantakyi! OK?
    Everything works out in the END. If it hasn't worked out it's not the END!!

Wait and see..

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

How many terms can any one serve as GFA chairman? Nyantekyi should go find a job with his law degree....stealing is not the only job in Ghana!

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Did you mean stealing is not the only job?.So Nyantakyi is a THIEF?.Hahahahahaha.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Why Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    1. Lack of transparency in financials
    2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans.
    3. Deplorable stadiums, soccer pitches, ...

• moyo 9 years ago

Nyantakyi has lost every credibility to man the GFA in the eyes of the world. Ever since he was implicated the channel four programme and his subsequent threat to drag the programme owners to court,to me he has a questionable ...

• THE ONE AND ONLY WAHJAHKAMAN 9 years ago

This is the mentality of Africans, always sure of retaining power even when their job performance is very poor.He is sure of winning, because money had already been dished out to the delegates.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi why not you have paid everyone off so why can't you move around with confidendency you don't know what will hit you.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Ugly and corrupt Nyantakyi thinks money is everything.If he doesn't listen to the voice of wisdom,and go and open his chambers with the coefficient money,he will one day run away and leave his sandals behind.He should just lo ...

Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what why i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.offices ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Rasheed come on real lawyers have chambers not Wa kola lawyers.

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

NYANTAKYI, I'M BEGGING YOU TO GO. THE RATE AT WHICH GUYS LIKE GHFUO AND RASHEED ARE HYPERVENTILATING, WE'LL SOON HAVE OUR MORTUARIES JAMMED! GHFUO CAN BE RUSHED TO AN ER, COOL; WHAT ABOUT YOU, RASHEED? IT WOULD TAKE AN AMBULA ...

• PAPILLON , USA 9 years ago

RASHEED, THE LATEST BUT SAD SLOGAN HERE IN THE STATES IS "I CAN'T BREATHE "! GHFUO, FILL HIM IN. IF YOU WOULD ALLOW NYANTAKYI TO CUT YOUR INTAKE OF OXYGEN, I'M AFRAID YOU DEMISE IS GONNA SET THE NATION ON THE "I CAN'T BREATHE ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

I will not bandy words with you,because you shall know the tree by their fruits.That is enough for me .

• mr nkwaseasem. 9 years ago

u go win and win again your detractors has no things for ghana football. na jealousy dey worry dem.they sack coach appiah.then u sack him now they turned around and say why do u sack him.ye ye people.man fii womo.nkwaseasem a ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

No wonder u are a ' kwasiato ' . Only a fool will praise such a coefficient crook like thief Nyantakyi. U are very stupid unpatriotic twerp who supports the stealing of tax payer's money. Your father should b disappointed in ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

IF YOU HAVE AFARI GYAN TO STEAL FOR YOU, THEN YOU CAN BE SO SURE.

Nyantakyi is an asshole! The longer he stays. The worse ghana soccer will be. Cant you see the proof? Tweaaaaa. Who is gfa treasurer? Lol

• Ghfou is an idiot 9 years ago

Ghfou,take it easy.Just go ahead and take your medication and things will feel a lot better.The fact is that Nyantakyi has been the best administrator Ghana has produced ever and your stupid attempt to drag Tony Baffle into t ...

Yu are afool. Before Jesus, there was john the baptist

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

FOR ALL THOSE SHITTY STUFFS THAT YOU AND CROOKS TOOK US THRU,,,GHANA JUST RUNNED OUT OF REALLY GOOD GOOD PEOPLE,,,,,,,,,,INTERGRITY ,WHERE ARE THE MEN OF VALOR,,??,,,I CAN SEE NDC HOLDING ON TO POWER AGAIN IF THIS GOAT-HEAD ...

• Nova 9 years ago

With Lawyer this..lawyer that

• Kruaseni 9 years ago

It is amazing that a stupid Ashanti man is better than the smartest man of your tribe.Haa!

• Nova 9 years ago

Are the only fools who will support Criminal Nyantekyi

• WAADIFO 9 years ago

MR.NYANTAKYI STOP IT BEFORE YOU GIVE THE IDIOTS LIVING THEIR LIVES HERE HEART ATTACKS.GHFOU MIGHT JUST HAVE A MENTAL BREAK DOWN.GO EASY ON THEM.

Why Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    1. Lack of transparency in financials
    2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans.
    3. Deplorable stadiums, soccer pitches, ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

....and this thief Nyantakyi is not ashamed of himself. Because he can buy the foolish conscience of the delegates, he calls that position a THRONE. If the delegates vote for him, then they are also corrupt and when the day ...

• Ato 9 years ago

I was with you until you brought in the name of the murdering criminal JJRawshit.I will support a million Nyantekyi before I support Rawshit.

• Mo 9 years ago

You thought you could slyly merge that bastard's name to a good cause? That man is marked like Cain.Rawlings' birth was a mistake.

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Be courageous. You are doing well.

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Kwasia u stupid cuz u have pepefuo blood on u aboa ba

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Naa Takyi is doing well. He should only resign after his mandatory tenure of office

NYANTAKYI, I'M BEGGING YOU TO GO. THE RATE AT WHICH GUYS LIKE GHFUO AND RASHEED ARE HYPERVENTILATING, WE'LL SOON HAVE OUR MORTUARIES JAMMED! GHFUO CAN BE RUSHED TO AN ER, COOL; WHAT ABOUT YOU, RASHEED? IT WOULD TAKE AN AMBULA ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

I will not bandy words with you,because you have really shown us your true colours.The people of Nima may be poor and live in the slums,but please do not underrated them..I am a nice person,so I will give you a friendly advi ...

Rasheed, I am afraid you missed my "I'AM A KABONGA" which I posted here not long ago. I'm proudly married to a Kusasi and used to live in Bolga. Ghfuo, I have 3 children. I'm a responsible guy. Rasheed, there is nothing in my ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

My God,you have 3 children and you are joking with their lives,by wishing Rasheed being carried in an ambulance.Please don't ever use those kind of jokes on people ,because it could harm you rather.Yes I live at Nima and I am ...

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Who are those delegates.? Is he not going to buy them

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

IT'S JUST THAT OF GREED. YOU'VE NOT DONE ANY YEOMAN'S JOB TO MERIT ANY COMMENDATION EXCEPT FROM YOURSELF. THE WHITE NOBLE MAN WOULD HAVE RESIGNED WITHOUT BEING ASKED TO. BUT BLACK AND GREED WOULD STAY PUT UNTIL DISGRACED. YOU ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

A small axe will soon cut you down, jerk!

• McPHERSON 9 years ago

Kwasi Appiah is the only who paid the consequences because of hatred. I know because he sacked Sulley Muntari and Kevin. This is the only sin he did. Those who spent millions will be left free. Ghana!!!.

• Whatever 9 years ago

He will be retained not on account of our performance in the last world cup but on account of his accomplishments for Ghana soccer over the past 8years or so

• NDC Government 9 years ago

Fucken guy. Corrupt and rude and he's not bothered. Upon all these mismanagement he's still proud of maintaining his seat; no feeling for the millions of Ghanaians he disappointed. Its a shame if he actually maintain his seat ...

• Awuku 9 years ago

Crowning himself heaven ordained president for life.. Somebody needs to kick that ugly son of a bitch out

• jojo 9 years ago

he is confident of retaining his seat because he has all the eligible voters in his back pocket with bribes, making them rich with all the FA money earn from friendlies. if this congress retains him they will be the dumbest b ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Let ugly and corrupt Nyantakyi brag,but he will soon realize that he is making a big mistake.

• thebrew 9 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi should know that he can fool dome times but he can't all the people all the time. Even Gaddafi was overthrown as well Barkina President so his own is like a peanut. Time will tell . He can go and ask Akuffo Ad ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Ghanaians don't want you any more do just kick your stinking ass from GFA

• Twist 9 years ago

Mr man ur 419 .Jah is watching u Mr Nyantakyi .

• Solomon 9 years ago

We may not win the cup because of Nyantakyi's corrupt practices.

• Efua 9 years ago

Quit this arrogance and gracefully resign or the courts will make you...

• Efua 9 years ago

How much did you pay Akwasi Appiah? Peanuts!! Today, you seem able to afford $2m for 3 years with a signing bonus of $200K...You seem to know it all yet the BS are mediocre at best...bottom line WASTE OF MONEY!!!

• Rasheed 9 years ago

You the best.

• Muntari 9 years ago

Shoot that criminal once and for all

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Just take a stock of what a yeoman can, or could do in ten years as opposed to what a down-trodden man could also do during the same span of time and collaborate, OOPS! correlate the two and redraw your conclusions.

To me, ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

I miss JJ Rawlings because in 1982 Ghana won the AfCON in Libya. At that time there was no coefficient and honorarium NONSENSE at the GFA. Nyantakyi has chopped tax payer's money which could build a hospital . This is economi ...

• kofi 9 years ago

tweaaaaaaa

• Kabenlah 9 years ago

When speaking he stretches the lips so wide like he wants the whole world enter his mouth. Someone should tell him that he should learn how to narrow his lips when speaking because he casts a pathetic and bushman's figure. H ...