I am leaving U20 in competent hands, says Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (5)

• CHARITY O, TEMA 11 years ago

Ghfuo, YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. I now understand why Kala or Sala USA was bugging you with Ankarful and Nsawam. You think it's only you who don't want Nyantakyi around? Why are you trying to sow seeds of kidnapping, violence in ...

• SEIDU, TAMALE 11 years ago

EI, MADAM! WO P3 WOHO AS3M PAA. THE THING WEY OUR EYES DEY SEE HERE, OUR MOUTH NO FIT TALK OO. KA W'ANO TUM!! BE READY FOR GHFUO, YOU GO SEE FIRE!! HAHAHA.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 11 years ago

Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.office ...

• MARK, ASAFO. 11 years ago

Ghfuo, Charity asked you only ONE question which she said you won't be able to answer. She asked if you have kids and wife. WILL YOU PLEASE ANSWER HER QUESTION?

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 11 years ago

There is no way such a loco could have a kid or spouse.

The question I have is, How come the Canadian authorities allow such a crazy man be on the streets? I thought Canada has a free health system.