You are here: HomeSports2014 11 30Article 337189

Ayew scores winner for Lorient at Toulouse

Read Comments Comments (18)

• The mask 9 years ago

We must move into the era of music/movies as a service (MAAS). At least 7 out of every 10 songs, movies and TV series played on our television stations, radio stations and entertainment centres must be wholly Ghanaian and mus ...

• PAPILLON, USA 9 years ago

Ghfuo, this is Ghana and that is Nigeria!! Size, it's bigger than ours. Population, they are more than us; they are wealthier than us but they aren't smarter than us! Are you suggesting that Nyantakyi's kids should be kidnapp ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

I am selling stubborn Nyantakyi,anybody interested in buying that boy?.Contact Rasheed 0244242105001.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.offices would have already been shot up, bombed or terrorized ...

U say I'm evil? At least I'm not the one chopping ghana money nyafu nyafuki at taxpayers expense..u17 cheating amongst others. Look, I'm not advocating death to the guy. If he dosent get the message that we want him out. Then ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

he is a thief... a big thief with a law degree!

• FREE YOURSELF 9 years ago

PAPILLON MUST BE NEW TO THIS FORUM.WHY ARE YOU WASTING YOUR TIME ON THIS DEMENTED IDIOT WHO THINKS GHANAWEB IS HIS PATHWAY TO FAME.HE IS RECOGNIZED AS THE DESIGNATED IDIOT OUT HERE.IGNORE HIM AND HE MAY JUST GO AND TAKE HIS M ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

If my memory serves me right, you're the same person who scolded me when I was dishing it out to GhFuo to keep him in check, remember? Look, this forum should not be allowed to degenerate into a filthy medium where anyone wor ...

Wo maame tw3 Is a filthy nobody who begat a nobody like you..kwasia, brings your sister and I will show her who I am.

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

I'm confused. How many goals did he score in the match? ?

Practice your shots, kwasia!

• MYSELF 9 years ago

Goal or no goal Jordan doesn't deserve a place in the National team. He is not good period.

• malata 9 years ago

I thought I heard he scored a goal. So all this noise for tapping in a penalty? This is truly pathetic!

• they 9 years ago

Waist of space and time to write such stupid article. making noise for Penalty kick.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

HEI MY BROTHERS GHANINAS IF WE DONT STOP THIS KANKAMA AND SKIN PAIN TO OUR OWN COUNTRY MAN OUR COUNTRY WILL NEVER BE BETTER WE WILL SINK AND SINK,I DONT SEE THIS SKINPAIN IN EUROPE AND SOME OF THOSE TALK TALK PEOPLE CANT PLA ...

• Sadik 9 years ago

Happy for him. More of those. as for who want to insult people (players), what is your contribution for mother Ghana? Nothing! You are just adding to our population and wasting some of us pay monthly. Shame on you 'wee smoker ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is fast becoming a platform for insane braggart like Ghanafuo and his sidekicks to peddle their atrocious beliefs.
    That is not promoting free speech.
    Something must be done, or we will quit coming back to this "as ...

• Paul A. Justice 9 years ago

Good one there. Keep going Jordan.