You are here: HomeSports2014 11 30Article 337175

Grant right choice for Ghana – Grunsah

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.offices would have already been shot up, bombed or terrorized. His car would have been set ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

We are tired of ugly and corrupt Nyantakyi and we want to sell him into slavery.Anybody interested in buying that stubborn boy?.

• alexis 9 years ago

When were you born? What do you know about Ghana football? Nyantekyi took Ghana football from the gutters to where it is today, even though no one admits its the best. Before his arrival, football was in such a sorry state th ...

• Rasheed. 9 years ago

I don't know the history of Ghana soccer so lecture me,professor Alexis.Talking of gutters,I think your boss Osman Nyantakyi is the one putting us in the gutters.Do you want to join him in the gutter?.

• daladam 9 years ago

THAT WILL LEAD GHANA TO VICTORYS GHANA WELCOME MR GRANT AND WISH HIM WELL

• Col 9 years ago

@Ghfuo, have you asked yourself why there are lot of Nigerians in Ghana? They don't like what is going on in their country. Stick to constructive criticisms and remember that it is our gentle nature and confidence in democrac ...

• SOUFFRANCE 9 years ago

Why does this Grusah guy keep himself always looking dirty?

• PEDOPHILE RELIGION 9 years ago

BECAUSE HE IS A DIRTY MOTHER FUCKER!!!

• PAPILLON, USA 9 years ago

Ghfuo, this is Ghana and that is Nigeria!! Size, it's bigger than ours. Population, they are more than us; they are wealthier than us but they aren't smarter than us! Are you suggesting that Nyantakyi's kids should be kidnapp ...

U say I'm evil? At least I'm not the one chopping ghana money nyafu nyafuki at taxpayers expense..u17 cheating amongst others. Look, I'm not advocating death to the guy. If he dosent get the message that we want him out. Then ...

• FREE YOURSELF 9 years ago

YOU AND WHO WANTS HIM OUT?YOU KEEP ON LIVING YOUR LIFE HERE WHILE THIS YOUNG MAN IS STILL OUT THERE DOING BIG AND GREAT THINGS.OH BY THE WAY DID YOU HEAR APPIAH WAS HIRED BY A CLUB IN SUDAN?WHAT ABOUT YOUR UGLY BUDDY DESAILLY ...

You sound like a alhaji Grusah cow crossing the streets mmmmooooooooooooo! Tetteh was bounced from Rwanda, u forgotten. U think everyday is ourday, huh?

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

If my memory serves me right, you are the same person who scolded me when I was dishing it out to GhFuo to keep him in check, remember? You better shut up, dude. GhFuo is a serpent's egg; do we have to wait until it hatches b ...

• ROSE MENSAH, Atlantic City NJ 9 years ago

Ghfuo, I read your comment which Papillon replied to. It was horrible, to say the least. Ok, you say you're "...not advocating death.." to Nyantakyi, what about "Be ruthless, HUNG Nyantakyi"? Hung implies death! If you have k ...

U pathetic hopeless, jobless. Becos of nyantakyi nti some u17 kids won't fulfill their dream of playing iin the. U17. Tournament. I also wouldnt engage in nefarious activity that will put my family in jeopardy

Papillon, my pen name isn't Kaka or Tata. It's CHAKA, after Chaka the Zulu, the great warrior.

• abebs 9 years ago

Very soon Ghana will employ foreign president

• kwaku kwaku D from U.S.A 9 years ago

Very soon Ghana will be sold to oyibo

• Kwame 9 years ago

I support the choice of the right coach but who asked for this idiots opinion anyway. He is just one of the mistakes of nature.

• ODENEHO 9 years ago

DON'T YOU KNOW THAT IT IS ONLY GHANA THAT AN ILLITERATE DIRTY BASTARD LIKE THIS IDIOT CAN HOLD A MAJOR LEAGUE HOSTAGE.TRY THAT IN ANY OTHER COUNTRY AND SEE.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Alhaji, Nyantakyi and the greedy bastards at the FA thought they were smart. But Alhaji u are wiser than all those small small boys. Teach them what u learnt @ the Fulani University. I wish u good luck on the 8th; Dec. We h ...

• JP M 9 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS I GUESS.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is a FOOL. U see Nyantakyi is a damn mother fucker coefficient thief and those who don't see him as a criminal are fools. A lawyer who could not support state expenditure with ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Coefficient , coefficient , coefficient oseee yieee. Yieee yieeaye 2×
    COEFFICIENT ooo yieee COEFFICIENT ooo yieee ayeee. Pu eke. NONSENSE ,NONSENSE, NONSENSE oseee yieee 2× yieee yieeaye. NONSENSE yieee Nyantakyi oso ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP,LET US WAIT AND SEE HOW GOOD LUCK HE IS COMMING WITH, YOU ALL KNOW FOOTBALL IS LUCKY SOME TIMES,GOOD LUCK TO COACH GRANT

• kwesi Prempeh Agogo 9 years ago

Why insult Gurza? What is dirty about him? Let's have respect for homo sapiens. God is watching all of us.
    People want to hide behind IT and insult otters. God will sort everybody out

• kotoua selira 9 years ago

This is the real truth about Ghana football.we need an over hall of the who GFA and bring in new people who will work harder

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Alhaji Grunsah , Grunsah, Grunsah osee yieee . Yieee yieeeeh. 2×. Grunsah ooooo . Yieeeeh Grunsah ooooo yieeeeh aye. Fulani sense is the better than lawyer Nyantakyi's coefficient nonsense.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Coefficient Crook of the Year.- Kwaai Nyantakyi

coefficient stooge 2014 - Sannie Daara
    coefficient fool 2014 - Gyimah

• KWASI 9 years ago

EVEN T.B JHASUA SAID HE HAD A DREAM THAT GRANT WILL LEAD GHANA TO BIG VICTORYS THE HOLY MAN FROM NIGERIA IS NEVER WRONG