Fuck all those Kotoko enemies. I am sure this is not ordinary armed robbery. This must be the mastermind of some bastards with malicious intent.
Rasheed 9 years ago
We are all hurt by Rahim's situation,but you shouldn't just jump into conclusion by pointing fingers at innocent people.
John,Tema 9 years ago
The same Rahim was attacked in the residence of his kid brothers in France sometime ago whilst they were away.He shd look at his life style and also look for some prayers,he won't be third time lucky.
Kwame Kwaku 9 years ago
Eeiiii!!! aden??
peacemaker 9 years ago
Why all this uncivilized things. Don't. Worry god will punish your enemy's for you
eric no fear 9 years ago
we will kill you all robbers, when ever we get so be ready we not let you act this day, we will make sure this stupid thing stop here in ghana mark it,we know you all. no fear is my name.
Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago
So east legon police failed you, huh? How can you live in lawless ghana and not have any guns at.home? I hope you learn from this episode. And arm.yourself Nexttime.
Rasheed 9 years ago
If you cannot console the boy,do not insult him please.
AMAALE, Labadi 9 years ago
WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS INSULTING PEOPLE?
Why don't you also.go run up and down for 90mknutes and loseguard. Make someone come.rob you and shoot you in the arm then..kwasia. If you miss the the ball, don't miss the man. You think I'm gonna let someone crackhead come rob me in ghana just like that? U know what of feels like to get up and go to work in this Canadian winter weather? Chale shine ur eye
manaf bagaya 9 years ago
rahim may God be with you i will call you ..sory
WRONG TARGET 9 years ago
Did he rush to call Police?
These stupid armed robbers should go for Nyantakyi and his GFA gangsters.
These evil people are always targeting the wrong people, the innocent.
Why not go where the money is, like those r ... read full comment
Why not go where the money is, like those raiding the nation's coffers?
The police should shoot and kill those Nigerian criminals at Legon and its environs.
Ayew makes 800 cedis a month and you're after him, and you call yourselves tough guys?
I hope he is alright, and that his brothers, who were also robbed in France about a year ago, are not too badly shaken going into Afcon.
Bring back firing squad.
OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago
That should tell you who the robbers are. Do you think this is the first time robbers have targeted players they hate for playing for a certain team?
DOTSE SEDEM. (TEELL THEEM)Ho 9 years ago
instead of these armed robbers attacking the greedy politicians they are rather attacking the innocent ones like Rahim Ayew. May God see u through this difficult times n grant u healing mercy
Soweto- London 9 years ago
I pray you get well soon and hope u can identify them when u next see them in Town. Get Abedi to be ruthless so they are Jailed 70 years for attempted murder, grievous body harm and robbery. Allah bless you bro. God bless our homeland Ghana and God bless us all.
VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago
MAHAMA FOR YOU OOOOO GHANIANS
Wuofei 9 years ago
why are people in this forum thinking supporters from other clubs may be responsible instead of random criminals doing what they do best. These kokonte thinkers make our stadiums unattractive!
Nokwarehene 9 years ago
May God see through. Amen.
KKBK 9 years ago
thats y they are been lynched each week in my area.Rahim hy3 den wai
papa kwaku 9 years ago
rahim ayew attacked by armed robbers
J.K. FYNN 9 years ago
There must be an insider. he should be sorted out and all these robbers will identified. We need CCTVs in all the cities in Ghana. May the light of God shine over us all so there would be no hiding place for these evil peoples and their informants.
Charles Addai 9 years ago
what are Security Men doing to safegurad our people. This not acceptable.
Boadu Samuel 9 years ago
What GOD has decreed no one can distort it.Rahim,you will be healed.Bombocratt to all those ivolved in this act!
Abukari 9 years ago
These lazy Ga men who don't want to work for their living are turning Accra into a very terrible place to live.Thing are getting to a point where you cannot even buy something new or expensive for fear of attracting their attention. I have said this once and I will say it again,if they break into our home they better come in shooting because I will shoot dead any one of them.
Fred. US 9 years ago
Be strong Ayew you are already victorious. All fabulous fans are behind you.
Santino 9 years ago
Poor Rahim....
ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago
GHANA UNDER NDC
AMAALE, Labadi 9 years ago
I'm posting this as the 26th comment. There is ONLY one comment that insulted Rahim for his plight. ONLY ONE OUT OF 25!!! Guess who. It's coming from GHFUO.
de one 9 years ago
who is dis premitive man wif no concerns of human humor bt insulting some one whom army robbers shot him in his hands if nt God b on his side .....dey cld v killed him......stupid man wit no manner of sences .......if he was ur big bro wld u v said dis to him.....put ur useless face in shame n apologise to his fans......though am nt kotoko fan bt we r all human being wif one same blood....God v mercy on.u ghefu
KOFI,VANCOUVER 9 years ago
WAAAA LOOK AND YOU WANT ME TO WASTE MY HARD EARNED DOLLARS TO GO BUILD A HOUSEE AND SETTLE IN THIS STUPID COUNTRY OF OURS.NO THANX
Ghana don't need more gays. They already got enuff
MOHAMMED AMIN ABDALLAH 9 years ago
MY ALLAH CURES YOU WOUNDS MIRACULOUSLY.I WISH YOU SPEEDY RECOVERY.
Eeiiii!!! aden??
Why don't you also.go run up and down for 90mknutes and loseguard. Make someone come.rob you and shoot you in the arm then..kwasia. If you miss the the ball, don't miss the man. You think I'm gonna let someone crackhead come ...
Why not go where the money is, like those r ...
I pray you get well soon and hope u can identify them when u next see them in Town. Get Abedi to be ruthless so they are Jailed 70 years for attempted murder, grievous body harm and robbery. Allah bless you bro. God bless ou ...
There must be an insider. he should be sorted out and all these robbers will identified. We need CCTVs in all the cities in Ghana. May the light of God shine over us all so there would be no hiding place for these evil peop ...
These lazy Ga men who don't want to work for their living are turning Accra into a very terrible place to live.Thing are getting to a point where you cannot even buy something new or expensive for fear of attracting their att ...
Poor Rahim....
GHANA UNDER NDC
who is dis premitive man wif no concerns of human humor bt insulting some one whom army robbers shot him in his hands if nt God b on his side .....dey cld v killed him......stupid man wit no manner of sences .......if he was ...