I also commend Equatorial Guinea!!! They have shown how many Africans, especially Ghanaians, are uncivilized and backward!!!
Citizen 9 years ago
What do you mean by your comment? No civilized person would think about the tournament in the first place not to talk about hosting it.
Nana B 9 years ago
I DON'T BELIVE THE GOD WHO CREATED WHITEMAN CREATED A BLACKMAN.
I DO BELIEVE THAT BLACKMEN ARE LESS INTELLIGENT THAN THE WHITEMAN(IF YOU DON'T AGREE WITH ME,THEN GO TO YOUR VILLAGE & ASK YOUR GRANDPARENTS).
GOD ORDAIN L ... read full comment
I DO BELIEVE THAT BLACKMEN ARE LESS INTELLIGENT THAN THE WHITEMAN(IF YOU DON'T AGREE WITH ME,THEN GO TO YOUR VILLAGE & ASK YOUR GRANDPARENTS).
GOD ORDAIN LEADERS,RIGHT?
SO GOD ORDAIN ISSAH HAYATOU,MAHAMAH,CAMPORE & ZUMAH...WE LIVE IN A CONTINENT WHERE EBOLA IS KILLING THOUSANDS,EVERYBODY IS PANICKING,WE DON'T HAVE ANSWERS,WE ARE WAITING FOR THE WHITEMAN & THEN INSISTING ON STAGING A TOURNAMENT WHERE THE WINNER TAKES HOME $1.5M & MOST COUNTRIES SPEND UP TO $8M FOR PREPARATION TOWARDS THE TOURNAMENT.. YOU DO THE MATHS...
GOD DIDN'T CREATE AFRICANS TO BE HIS IMAGE...IS MAHAMAH,ZUMAH & ISSAH HAYATOU IMAGE OF GOD?WHICH GOD IS THAT?...
HOWEVER PAINFULL, IT IS TO ACCEPT,I DON'T BELIEVE AFRICANS CAN THINK AS WELL AS THE WHITEMAN...
TELL ME ONE SUCCESSFUL BLACK NATION IN THE WORLD?
WITH ALL THE NATURAL RESOURCES... MANY AFRICAN ARE STILL STRUGGLING TO SURVIVE...IT'S NOT ABOUT FEW PEOPLE MAKING MILLIONS,IT'S ABOUT MILLIONS STRUGGLING TO SURVIVE...
ALL SUGGESTIONS,WELCOME!!!!
Mr.N 9 years ago
There nothing uncivilized and backward!! about this, African leaders lack common sense Ebola is not like HIV. With Ebola People can be exposed to Ebola virus from direct physical contact with body fluids like blood, saliva, stool, urine, sweat etc. of an infected person and in a tournament like this Ebola can easily spread. You The Stallion will be sitting in the your home drink V-Power and watching on Bein Sport. Ask yourself why none of the civilized and democratic countries such as South Africa, Ghana and Nigeria just to name a few did not step up people will be in the street only dictatorial Equatorial Guinea. Let use common sense.
Rasheed 9 years ago
What do you mean by civilized country?.So because Equatorial Guinea decided to bail us out,it is now uncivilized?.Ghana is not ready to host AFCON 2015,because of poor stadia and dumsor problems.By the way, in your definition is Ghana civilized?.A country that could not handle common cholera,a country filled with open and chocked gutters,rubbish scattered on the streets,houses with no toilets,open defecation,lack of water and electricity,children studying under trees.I am very sorry for my country.
Mr.N 9 years ago
Go back and read what The Stallion wrote I am not calling Equatorial Guinea uncivilized I call them dictatorial which I still stand by that civilized countries in my books is a country where one can free speak his or her mind have the right to go out and protest. No one in Equatorial Guinea can do that. Just think about this and everyone who is a member of caf executive committee should bow his or her head in shame none of them could ask his or her country to step in Equatorial Guinea who has no membership in CAF executive committee
Great Olympics 9 years ago
Mr Co-efficient make you chop your house matter wai!
The local league is in tatters and you are busy saying what? Ah! Akwaa wei paaa!!
In any case how do we know that we will even qualify?
I beg FIX Ghana football first an ... read full comment
The local league is in tatters and you are busy saying what? Ah! Akwaa wei paaa!!
I beg FIX Ghana football first and stop putting your mouth into other matters!
Rasheed 9 years ago
Abi, respect don finish for u,how u go dey abuse grandfathers for this forum.U tink say I bi ur mate?.elef 2 moon,I go be 97 years old.Make u no joke with me oo.
Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago
U are a disgrace. Look at the quality of the stadiums you have in Ghana? If every country in africa was behaving as foolishly like gfa and the sports ministry have done and continue to. Who will be in a position to host this afcon? Idiot!
OSEI, Toronto. 9 years ago
Fugitive of a mental hospital aside, there were allegations (character assasination?) that GhFuo spent 3 years for rape at Nsawam Prisons. I hate this!! Got to sue, dude
Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago
Kwasia, you forgot I came to meet you there? Weren't you there for 10yrs before I arrived?
Gordon yeboah,USA 9 years ago
Apart from African leaders,no other world leader would have promoted this tournament.Ebola has already claimed more than 5000 human lives.Those who called for the tournament postponement are not that wicked,rather they considered lives first while HYANTAKYI AND HAYATOU are thinking of money(wealth)in place of human precious lives.hypocrites.i pray that should this tournament cause Ebola casualties,HAYATOU and NYANTAKYI become victims.after all leadership by example
Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago
I am not surprised. It is another opportunity to MAKE more money. Fire burn you all in professional way.
Fritzo 9 years ago
I wrote earlier on and now firmly confirm that the main reason for lauding Equatorial Guinea for hosting Afcom 2015 is the financial benefit that will accrue as usual from organising such a continental tournament. Whom are you fooling, Mr. Hayatou and Mr. Nantakyi, with your so-called pan-Africanist argument? Why was there no World Cup Football during the 2nd World War? Is Ebola a serious health treat to the continent or not? Go and fool your likes and know that some of us are not ignorant fools! What was the result of the inquiry into Equatorial Guinea fielding boys against the Black Queens, ably supported by Cameroon and Nigeria a few years ago? Issa Hayatou, and now Nantakyi, are frantically protecting their financial interests, as usual, while the Black Stars are losing sparkle and brightness due to foolishness and confusion and Africa is sick and dying of Ebola.
Kweku Antwi 9 years ago
This man is taking Ghana football to achieve his selfish interest.All he want to become is CAF president in future. He is a total digrace to Ghanaians. We are still waiting to start our league. Shame on you.
Accra boy 9 years ago
This is hypocrisy at it's best. You refuse to host the event because of Ebola now you are clapping for another country.
bobo 9 years ago
GOD ORDAIN L ...
There nothing uncivilized and backward!! about this, African leaders lack common sense Ebola is not like HIV. With Ebola People can be exposed to Ebola virus from direct physical contact with body fluids like blood, saliva, s ...
What do you mean by civilized country?.So because Equatorial Guinea decided to bail us out,it is now uncivilized?.Ghana is not ready to host AFCON 2015,because of poor stadia and dumsor problems.By the way, in your definiti ...
Go back and read what The Stallion wrote I am not calling Equatorial Guinea uncivilized I call them dictatorial which I still stand by that civilized countries in my books is a country where one can free speak his or her min ...
I beg FIX Ghana football first an ...
U are a disgrace. Look at the quality of the stadiums you have in Ghana? If every country in africa was behaving as foolishly like gfa and the sports ministry have done and continue to. Who will be in a position to host this ...
Apart from African leaders,no other world leader would have promoted this tournament.Ebola has already claimed more than 5000 human lives.Those who called for the tournament postponement are not that wicked,rather they consid ...
I wrote earlier on and now firmly confirm that the main reason for lauding Equatorial Guinea for hosting Afcom 2015 is the financial benefit that will accrue as usual from organising such a continental tournament. Whom are yo ...