You are here: HomeSports2014 11 08Article 334108

GFA should not return FIFA money to government - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (19)

• abeiku 9 years ago

This Kweku Baako guy is not making sence.

• DAVI 9 years ago

OYIWA,ASEM NONI!Where are We heading to as a Nation.We are not in Russia,that is why Ghanaians choose Democracy,Rule of Law over P/NDC Culture of Silence and bully.Now respected people and Good Judge are loosing their Respect ...

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Oh my GH

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

No more money

• Baldwin 9 years ago

Shd all be killed for corruption to end

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

GFA must refuse at all cost, use the money to develop football in Ghana. Don't dash the money to NDC the bullies.

• Kay 9 years ago

And you think Nyantakyi and his gangs of thieves at the GFA will do that?

Look back through the years, since 2006 has the sports ministry undertake any project? Even our stadia are rotten. And my Nyantakyi is using coeffic ...

• NPP journal 9 years ago

@ 60 Kweku Barking must be truthful. instead of being used as NPP Propaganda secretary

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Fools like you are making it hard for me to stop insulting on Ghanaweb. What has NPP got to do with this? Is the Government of Ghana for the NDC? Idiot, we are talking about the Government of Ghana, not the Government of NDC. ...

• from Mexico 9 years ago

who the fuck is kweku baako this is not politics and he should stop making useless comments for useless people to follow him. GFA need to return the money and Kweku Baako should shut up with his useless NPP Thinking

• kutsii 9 years ago

Kweku Baako shd not be stupid. Does he want us to leave $4 million in the hands of a COEFFICIENT THIEF like Nyantakyi ?

Kweku, has Nyantakyi given u any money which he calls the HONORORIUM Nonsense ? Repent from ur sin ...

• Kwame Sekyere 9 years ago

So then tell us, what's the alternative? Handing the money over to the NDC regime seems like putting the fox in charge of the henhouse.

• essy 9 years ago

Cheating is a sin.

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

DON´T GIVE OR SEND THE REST OF THE MONEY TO THE GOVERNMENT. MAHAMA SHOULD GO TO WAYOME FIRST BEFORE GFA.

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

Dzamefe is making no sense at all the money is in the bank under GFA which is better off than mahama money terrorist government, always looking for money to hijack.

• Kay 9 years ago

This was in contrast to what happened in 2006 when Ghana first qualified for the finals where over 50 percent of the earnings was handed to the GFA to undertake various football development projects.

So Which development ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

That baako man talks too much just to impress his paymasters npp, hence his gibberish no sense talk.

• Apreku 9 years ago

Audit and scrutinize GFA accounts

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

Bluff? Will GFA go to government next time to pre-finance another world cup or they will actually use the balance to pre-finance another world cup? Is GFA responsible for sports development in Ghana? So if 50% of earnings fro ...