King Faisal should not bulge out of the case. some public servants or officials think the country is packet of their person gains and that they do whatever they want in their offices with impunity. Yes, we have our national challenges, but whatever laws exist should be followed. Anybody who can,t can leave the country. the league cannot start without the legal issues resolved.
Mr. PPP 11 years ago
Grunsah, the Salaga Goatee, is very annoying
Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 11 years ago
Blame nyantakyi for causing all this. When you have people who don't even own even own clubs in the premiership. As members of the fa executive Cmttee,getting paid monies they don't deserve..then what do you don't expect?
OGBO 11 years ago
WHO SAID LIFE WAS FAIR?YOU CAN NOT HOLD A PALACE IN THE PREMIER LEAGUE THROUGH LEGAL ACTIONS,YOUR PLAYERS HAD DOZENS OF MATCHES TO SECURE A PLACE,IF THEY FAILED GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD AND WORK YOUR WAY BACK TO THE PREMIER LEAGUE LIKE OLY DID.STOP BEING AN ASSHOLE AND MOVE ON.
kutsii 11 years ago
Expel Grusah and let's clap for ur Mafia FA . U are a virtual toke. When Grusah started football, ur crook Nyantakyi was not born and I bet u to try it.
Even the coefficient crook of the year is walking free. Don't be sill ... read full comment
Expel Grusah and let's clap for ur Mafia FA . U are a virtual toke. When Grusah started football, ur crook Nyantakyi was not born and I bet u to try it.
Even the coefficient crook of the year is walking free. Don't be silly next time and think u can frighten or threaten ALHAJI GRUSAH.
abouba 11 years ago
wait and see through ghana football and some stupid ppls like you and nyantekyi yhat Ghana will boil soon.
Fiifi 11 years ago
He thinks the court can restore him.He is damaging his club forever.I used to like them because they seem to be the only club that knew how to handle Kotoko,but after this stupidity I will never support them in anything they do.Kwashia
kutsii 11 years ago
U are rather the stupid fool. Is not what u wish, think or feel but what the law says. Idiot
Thank God an illiterate is educating u and ur crook lawyer Nyantakyi on issues of law and justice FREEDOM and accountability.
... read full comment
U are rather the stupid fool. Is not what u wish, think or feel but what the law says. Idiot
Thank God an illiterate is educating u and ur crook lawyer Nyantakyi on issues of law and justice FREEDOM and accountability.
The only thing u can do to ALHAJI GRUSAH is to bribe referees to cheat his club, King Faisal. Nonsense
king FM 11 years ago
Massa they deducted points from him to go to relegation went he also did not pay a fine so if u don't know pls be educated. He is just using the same method they used on him....simple. Aduana did not pay but becos kwasi want power he wants those who supports him to be there so he can continue his stupid corrupt money sucking vampire on the state.
London caprice 11 years ago
Foolish talks;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Baba fight for ur right
SILLY MUNTARI 11 years ago
Your advice should have directed him towards a better personal hygiene.I can even smell him from here.How can some Northerners carry themselves in such a way it becomes an embarrassment to their whole region.
still A Ghanaian 11 years ago
Thank God an idiot like you is been ruled by a northerner. Bawumia a northerner will rule after Mahama. So go hung your stupid head somewhere. And if you understand book haram will put it right to you. Watch out because northerners is now and forever your rulers.
king FM 11 years ago
U too bi stupid cos is football we are talking abt not politics nor tribe.....stop the nonsense.
king FM 11 years ago
Am not a northerner but u r an ass...we are talking football not tribe..
Ogboh-New York 11 years ago
GFA is what? Stop the threat geisha feel the court would be better & point of choice. Gh was there with legal oriented before Gh football Ass & u Nyatekyie & ur committee came tru GFA but now u are using FIFA to scare gh & citizens of FIFA this & that. Why FIFA don't oppose on us from day1 if me Kofi Ogboh of New Ayoma k fire u today & l would die tomorrow. Nigeria was bold to fire people so what to gh
KFC 11 years ago
KOFI OGBOH,YOU ARE BARELY COHERENT.WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY?
king FM 11 years ago
He is adding from ashaiman New York....ha ha ha ha
abouba 11 years ago
Respect fi you me brethren u said it all
J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 11 years ago
GH Football
GH Football
J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 11 years ago
Oh GH
Oh GH
k.k 11 years ago
Look at this corrupt man, he is not even ashamed of what he is saying.everyone knows that the gfa internal structure to deal with this is is not going to be fair and why do blame Faisal for heading to court of competent jurisdiction. Do you think some of us have forgotten what happened at the gfa between wa all stars and Catholic stars leading was all stars gaining promotion top play the premier league.
BUEI ! BUEI !! 11 years ago
Stop what you talking
JB 11 years ago
MY DEAR OSEI, IF IT'S POISON DRINK IT.LOOK AT GHANA FOOTBALL.
KANKS 11 years ago
Where the equities are equal, the law prevails. Where the
equities are equal, the fi rst in time prevails.PERIOD!
Daniel opoku 11 years ago
Don't blame alhaji because you GFA take him for granted.The problems on the ground is more than Alhaji own,Ithink is time for the new administration to take over. Enough is Enough!!!!!!!
tanaman 11 years ago
Alhaji is ryt. Aduana stars shouldbe relegated not faisal.what is gud for the goose is equally gud for the gander.Insha allahu, alhaji is my mentor.
louis 11 years ago
You can not do nothing,why do gfa appear commission.
agyeman 11 years ago
Grunsah has never been understood. The GFA is full of refugees anxious to make money off football. What are all those able bodied men doing there? Why are they not doing their jobs when they are supposed to do so. Grunsah's clain is legitimate. If someone had done his job ealier on this litigation not have arisen. Did Aduana fault in paying their fine. If yes Grunsah has a case and the GFA should give him benefit of the doubt or is it because Yaw Boateng Djan coming from BA and all the BA teams have been relegated? King Faisal have a case and have to be heard. Whether there is a nana or no nana Grusah has a genuine case. Fire burn the GFA. Liers.
Baba(chief adviser) 11 years ago
You must be one of those idiot who think that if someone at GFA made a mistake then it is okay to punish the whole league.Grusah has been complaining from the day the very first game was played last season.He has launched so many false accusations only a fool take him seriously.
king FM 11 years ago
Then u r a fool for commenting on his case. It was done to him when he faulted in paying a fine so why is Aduana exceptional when he also faulted? Alhaji has a case here when it was applied directly to him....in law is called Case Study.
The mask 11 years ago
We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities and musicians must receive royalties. All the wholly owned Ghanaian entities must use wholly owned Ghanaian banks like ADB.
We must move into the era of music/movies as a service (MAAS). At least 7 out of every 10 songs, movies and TV series played on our television stations, radio stations and entertainment centres must be wholly Ghanaian and must be produced in Ghana. These stations and entertainment centres must pay on a monthly or annual basis royalties to the Ghanaian artists. The amounts paid must be reasonable taking into consideration the profits of the entertainment establishments. However they must not pay any money whatsoever to the foreign artists because of the negative effect it would have on our GDP. The Ghanaian artists must use wholly owned Ghanaian banks like ADB. Many people can recall great shows like: Kukurantumi-road to Accra, Ultimate paradise, By the fireside, I told you so, things we do for love, Akan drama with osofo dadzie, obra and co, home sweet home, TV theatre, Dr Paa Bobo´s songs etc
There is lack of will and this must change.
kutsii 11 years ago
U are in a foolish paradise of ur own. Where were u this damn mother fucker when Grusah petitioned the GFA twice and was a snubbed?
Go to the Dzamefe Commission and repeat this Nonsense to them. Have u asked ur self why t ... read full comment
U are in a foolish paradise of ur own. Where were u this damn mother fucker when Grusah petitioned the GFA twice and was a snubbed?
Go to the Dzamefe Commission and repeat this Nonsense to them. Have u asked ur self why the commission did not tell Grusah that the case is an internal matter ? Do you know what is justice ?
U can allow ur self to be fooled by Nyantakyi, like a silly Sycophantic Stooge. Not some of us who can read between the lines. Fool
abouba 11 years ago
Kwasiaa kwa...that stupid and currupt GFA judicials.
king FM 11 years ago
Foolish man talking out of his anus with no reasonable sense! He went to DC and appeal only to be cheated . Now he is in real court to seek proper justice away from ur corrupt FA see how this idiot is talking. Go ban him and he will take u to court again for reinstatement fool...this implies, No Ghana league foool...
King Faisal should not bulge out of the case. some public servants or officials think the country is packet of their person gains and that they do whatever they want in their offices with impunity. Yes, we have our national c ...
WHO SAID LIFE WAS FAIR?YOU CAN NOT HOLD A PALACE IN THE PREMIER LEAGUE THROUGH LEGAL ACTIONS,YOUR PLAYERS HAD DOZENS OF MATCHES TO SECURE A PLACE,IF THEY FAILED GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD AND WORK YOUR WAY BACK TO THE PREMI ...
Even the coefficient crook of the year is walking free. Don't be sill ...
He thinks the court can restore him.He is damaging his club forever.I used to like them because they seem to be the only club that knew how to handle Kotoko,but after this stupidity I will never support them in anything they ...
Massa they deducted points from him to go to relegation went he also did not pay a fine so if u don't know pls be educated. He is just using the same method they used on him....simple. Aduana did not pay but becos kwasi want ...
Thank God an idiot like you is been ruled by a northerner. Bawumia a northerner will rule after Mahama. So go hung your stupid head somewhere. And if you understand book haram will put it right to you. Watch out because north ...
GFA is what? Stop the threat geisha feel the court would be better & point of choice. Gh was there with legal oriented before Gh football Ass & u Nyatekyie & ur committee came tru GFA but now u are using FIFA to scare gh & ci ...
GH Football
Oh GH
Look at this corrupt man, he is not even ashamed of what he is saying.everyone knows that the gfa internal structure to deal with this is is not going to be fair and why do blame Faisal for heading to court of competent juris ...
Stop what you talking
Grunsah has never been understood. The GFA is full of refugees anxious to make money off football. What are all those able bodied men doing there? Why are they not doing their jobs when they are supposed to do so. Grunsah's c ...
You must be one of those idiot who think that if someone at GFA made a mistake then it is okay to punish the whole league.Grusah has been complaining from the day the very first game was played last season.He has launched so ...
Then u r a fool for commenting on his case. It was done to him when he faulted in paying a fine so why is Aduana exceptional when he also faulted? Alhaji has a case here when it was applied directly to him....in law is called ...
We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities and musicians must receive royalties ...
Go to the Dzamefe Commission and repeat this Nonsense to them. Have u asked ur self why t ...
Foolish man talking out of his anus with no reasonable sense! He went to DC and appeal only to be cheated . Now he is in real court to seek proper justice away from ur corrupt FA see how this idiot is talking. Go ban him and ...