You are here: HomeSports2014 11 06Article 333732

GFA blasts Nyantakyi detractors

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Busumbru 9 years ago

Just one bullet through his bloody head and his position will become vacant.

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

a real thief....

• Sam 9 years ago

There can be many ways of removing this gang of thieves instead of waiting for them to keep insulting Ghanaians.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Ghana do not need idiot inward thinking stomach direction people like Sani Darra. Kwesi Nyantakyi and his GFA had spent all their capital, time and money only on the "The" Ghana Black Star and nothing else our local league i ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

It is people like Rasheed who can solve our problems. Time will tell, so Bob Marley said.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Be is prolly going to read this and laffing hysterical like a pregnant hyena. Even a newborn baby can tell that you're only saying this to save your daily bread!
    Tony baffoe will do much much better as gfa bead. Look at the ...

• King of Nana-num 9 years ago

I kept saying he need to resign and i know he will be no more in his office by the end of this year, he is rudd thieve very disrespectful and he is ugly like a goat.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Why Nyantakyi Must Go!
    If it ain't broke. Don't fix it! In nyantakyi' case, it's tattered and broken down! And here is why.......
    For the record, I'm.against the overthrow of Dr..Nkrumah!
    Secondly, do you understand the re ...

• andy H 9 years ago

ITS DISTURBING TO HEAR INTELLECTUALS LIKE SANNIE AND NYANTAKYI TALK THIS WAY.OTHERS OCCUPIED THAT SEAT BEFORE HE CAME,SO IF HIS PREDECESSORS ALSO FELT THEN THAT NYANTAKYI WAS SELFISH IN CONTESTING,WOULD HE HAVE BEEN THERE IN ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

No. I am satisfied that Ghanaians et Al have seen and known that Nyantakyi is a CRIMINAL. EVEN HIS WIFE and relatives and friends know he is a crook and a Coefficient stealer. The Congress who will endorse such a damp crimina ...

• EBO 9 years ago

may I know if the seat of GFA is the household SEAT of Nyantakyi.everybody have to contest him

• TUNKUMARUU 9 years ago

HE IS NOT INDISPENSABLE

• Kavi julius noah 9 years ago

you this man you fa president are all fools you want to finish our tax pay money;you are eating our money like water you drinking water fools;

• kusasi 9 years ago

you and your thief nyantakyi does't own Ghana soccer. the people don.t want you just go. listen , eventually bullet will remove you both.

• @Sani 9 years ago

Selfish and greedy Sani should go back home in Nigeria. Nyantakyi is not above criticism. We are seriously tired with him and he should go with his corrupt practices and favoritism.

Oh, a stupid country called Ghana!

• at 9 years ago

Listen to this fool, this former errant boy at BBC should give us a break, he is the problem at the FA not the president. Naniema

• Kojovi Amenume 9 years ago

These are all Mahama NDC tactics. Look at what they did to Coach Appiah. They are all greedy and opportunists. God is watching. Nyanterkyi keep it cool and God will help you

• Jay 9 years ago

I think they Rather have to concentrate on improving Ghana football Rather than preparing some statements to keep fooling Ghanains.the local league is dead.it attracts less interest and world cup is been played once in 4 year ...

• FIIFI 9 years ago

SANI DARRA YOU AND YOUR ASHANTI BUSH NYANTAKYI ARE AIMLESS FOOLS AND CRIMINALS.THUNDER WILL FIRE BOTH OF YOU,THIEVES.

• Asem 9 years ago

Fiifi is Nyantakyi an Asante? Check your facts. I am indeed very proud to be an Asante. I can understand why you are so obsessed with us. We are the best out there is in Ghana.

• Patriot Firepower 9 years ago

@Fiifi:
    If you have problem with Nyantakyi or Sani Darra please deal with them. Your insulting all Asante people is a testament to your innate predisposition to inferiority complex. You call Asantes "bush Ashanti people" but ...

• ab 9 years ago

fire power,u fool waa, I am very surprised that a bush man like u would not know that u also shit in the bush...U ACTUALLY INVENTED EBOLA..AND REMEMBER U HAVE NO BRAVERY AT ALL,IS IT ABOUT YAA ASATEWAA OR WHATEVER U CALL HER. ...

• Cris Phobia 9 years ago

Saani is the most stupid animal on earth.he should go fuck his mother

• Amoah, bantama 9 years ago

because he's brilliant in workin co-efficients to beat the minds of the commissionors in the cause of stealing our money to share it to u guys so ur here talkin shit Massa sani diara or whatever go to hell with ur big empty h ...

• swallahu deen majid 9 years ago

what will help football in Ghana is to have a term of office. after your terms you can't compute again. that is the solution.

• Asem 9 years ago

Is Kwesi Nyantakyi above criticism? If he has any integrity and self respect, he would have gone by now. The GFA is not his personal property so if the footballers themselves say they don't want him, he should listen and go ...

• LEZY-LONDON 9 years ago

Where in the world will a football association be so corrupt and still be in the helms? Any youth development in Ghana? What about the world cup mess? The match fixing on live TV in UK? Payment of over $550,000 bonuses to Gho ...

• BB 9 years ago

GFA should have a constitution that gives the executives terms of office just like any other organizational body. No one should occupy a seat more than eight yrs. We hv to try other hands as well.

• VAN 9 years ago

What else do you expect from a bootlicker; embelish his master's story even when we know the story ourselves. Saani Daara on one occasion during the world cup said there was no problem in camp and that the journalists who rep ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

I don't know you but i think you are the most foolish man ever to support this son of a bitch nyantakyi. what the hell is wrong with you? people like these should be assasinated that's it.

• VAN 9 years ago

Daara is an asshole really. A complete idiot. I will not subscribe assassination but that is how someone really feels. Daara should be careful. Nyantakyi is one person and Ghanaians who disagree with Nyantakyi and his cohort ...

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

I become soo angry when I hear that Nyantakyi has set a history.what kind of history?who,what ,when where?If Ghana's qualifications to the world cup is Nyantakyi's history,then what do we tell the players,coaches and the tech ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

No wonder Sani got his co-efficient

• Yao Bediako 9 years ago

Some commentators make me mad. Look foolish commentators like Fiifi, Kweku and Asem. What do they know about football management. Why don't they apply for Nyantakyi's job if they feel they can do better FOOOOOOOOLS

• @Sani 9 years ago

Do you clean Nyatakyi's backside, I mean his arse? We don't care if you do but the coutry is not for his mother, so he can't have any stranglehold on us. Who is the fool here?

• SBB 9 years ago

They can drop dead

• Kay 9 years ago

is it attractive? Ghanaians are watching EPL and spanish football matches and you pride yourself as an achiever? We must change leadership and see what other people bring if they fail we boot them out change till we get it ri ...

• KojoLee @Dilemma Situation 9 years ago

"is it attractive? Ghanaians are watching EPL and spanish football matches and you pride yourself as an achiever?" (Wofa Kay)

I was stunned when I saw people paying money at beer bars and certain places to watch those gam ...

• Eric Jackson 9 years ago

He sacked Akwasi Appiah for non performance and same will be done to him. GFA is not his home

• kutsii 9 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi is a Muslim at Wa and a Christian in Accra ? What a crook ? Sannie u are also a crook. Don't mess up with our anger. SSS- Stupid Sycophantic Stooge. Extend my greetings to Mallam COEFFICIENT. Nonsense

• MATETE 9 years ago

My advise to u is to take a cue frm de Bukina Fas president. Leave de seat in peace. Human beings by nature have short memory. U have done ur best. We know ur achievements. Just do that to keep ur respect.

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

THERE ARE A LOT OF BETTER GUYS TO LEAD THE BLACK STARS. NYANTAKYI IS TOO CORRUPT TO LEAD GHANA BLACK STARS

• GOLD CUP 9 years ago

I dont know where i stand but i think Koo Nyantakyi must commot for there

• k.k 9 years ago

Stopid guy like you saani, you and your boss's days are numbered

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

government will Appoint her own Managers to manage the national Teams and we shall see if you gangs of the FA would stick interest of the position

• Me 9 years ago

You see members of GFA all collected coefficient money - money some of them never dreamt of getting so naturally such people will lick the boot of Alhhaji Nyantakyi. They want him to stay so that they will again receive supe ...

• concern citizen 9 years ago

What is this boot licking Sani Darra saying? He and his so called Nyantakyi are the ones destroying the GFA. They must be kicked out immediately to save the GFA. Greedy bastards what you have chopped is enough get out!!!

• FOSU 9 years ago

WE NEED CHANGE. OUR CHERISHED LOCAL LEAGUE IS COLLAPSING AND YOU GUYS DON'T PAY ATTENTION TO IT. ALL YOU KNOW IS BLACK STARS BLACK STARS BLACK STARS BECAUSE OF MONEY. HE MUST GO

• Raf 9 years ago

That's how far University education has brought us . bootlickers n sycophants every where.De FA is made of stiff naked fools n greedy bastards.Dey liv in deir own world.

• thebrew 9 years ago

See who is speaking?? Another criminal who doesn't know the work he is doing . Wen u were @ BBC u spoke against dem immediately u were appointed as spokes person u shut up. Greedy bastards who want their pockets to be full.

• Rauf 9 years ago

The president must make some significant change in the executive body of GFA as soon as possible. Nyantakyi especially must Gooooooooo.

• kutsii 9 years ago

Sarnie are u a Ghanaian ? Who is selfish than Nyantakyi who cannot account for taxpayer's monies and calls it coefficient of Sannie's mother fucker.

Sannie , there are more sensible and reasonable guys in town who have con ...

• Abu 9 years ago

Saanie Darra, are you spokesperson for GFA or spokesperson for Nyantakyi. What is your job? You can't defend Nyantakyi, he can defend himself.

• Mansah 9 years ago

Get this guy fired... Lawyer or no Lawyer... He has an abysmal record... the GFa is in disarray, fiasco over appearance fee, no formal coach for the BS, any new coach could cost Ghana at least 3-5 million $$ pa, in a country ...

• Akwasi B. 9 years ago

Hold a Yes or No referendum for our Gfa Prez nationwide. I can assure u that he will lose disgracefully. U are behaving like Campoare did n.c where it ended.

The people will revolt. Very soon . Trust me.

• Fifi 9 years ago

GfA needs restructuring which also mean new seeds to sow, new coach which we cannot afford( as if we can ever win the WCup)

• Akwasi B. 9 years ago

Someone shoot him like the DCE recently killed. Then we can dissolve the FA and move on.
    We say its enough, just go before u are forced out.

• VAN 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMM. Is this Idiot Sani Daara a Ghanaian at all? by birth, naturalisation, parental descent? OK. alright keep on. Campaore will soon send you a letter of advice.

• Santa Goroman 9 years ago

Sani Darra should shut up,he and his boss Coefficient President Morbutu Mogabi Gadafi Nyantakyi me the ones who are selfish,greedy,robbers,thieves and hypocrites.NYANTAKYI MUST STEP DOWN.

• prempeh 9 years ago

foolish man talking nonsense nyantakyi will b fired stupid sani darra

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

Ghanaians ( some) are doing everything possible to see the back of nantakyi. Just because they can't defeat him in the polls. These are party people within the ruling gov't.Contest him in the next FA elections and spare our e ...

• VAN 9 years ago

You are the idiot NO. 2 after Sani Diara hon mahadin wa. So is it appropriate that ghc32 plus $35 plus$38 becomes $35. Nyantakyi collected money, signed the document and could not tell the Commission the recipients of the mon ...

• mr, anokwale 9 years ago

what kind of history, nyantakyi only made history by not wining anything, even african cup, no achievement, nyantakyi who fail to control what happened at the world cup, sacked players in the middle of a match that will quali ...

• DEW 9 years ago

GHANA IS SADDLED WITH CREATE LOOT AND SHARE MANIA AMONG THE ENTIRE LEADERSHIP, INCLUDING THE GFA.

WHY WOULDN'T THEY SUPPORT EACHOTHER?

THE BLACK STAR PLAYERS TOOK HOME A COOL $100,000.00 APPEARANCE FEE EACH, SO GFA AND ...

• kifilu 9 years ago

I am not surprised by the response on this platform since ghanaians by our nature we are very gullible because since the resumption of this government some element have tried in so many ways to impute corruption against Nyant ...

• VAN 9 years ago

Oh so Nyantakyi is NDC and the commentators against him are NPP. Ah, then why is NDC still ruling. Idiots like you are the reason for Nyantakyi to permit the payment of $5000 to someone whose only job is to show the location ...

• Agyei 9 years ago

Nyantakyi needs to sit up. They keep taking negative decisions. Every decision he's been taking of late has been negative. He needs to sit up or...

• better ghana 9 years ago

this criminals should go n leave gh football

• Tetteh 9 years ago

Since such people know that they don’t stand the chance of beating Mr. Nyantakyi during elections, they have decided to tarnish his image in order to force him to step down
    ................................................. ...