Very resolute in their decision indeed.By the way,I hear OGOGLO from Ghana can cure EBOLA.
OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago
Is the Ebola going away by next summer or what? Did anybody get Ebola when Guinea played Ghana in Morocco? Come again Morocco, why did you host the Ghana vrs Guinea match in your country if you are scared of Ebola?
anokwale 11 years ago
If Morocco did not want to host they should have said so back in the summer when the Ebola crisis started. Then alternate arrangements could have been made. Now they are somewhat obligated to step up their screening efforts and hospital facilities.
OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 11 years ago
BABA ISSAH HAD CLAIMED HIS PROFIT FROM TOURNEY EVEN B4 ITS PLAYED,,,,,HE CAN NOT AND NEVER BALANCE THE BOOKS FOR YEAR IF THE AFCON IS CALLED OFF ,,,,,TO AVOID DISGRACE BABA ISSAH MUST FORCED THE TOURNAMENT ON BROKE MINDED FELLOW AFRICANS WHO SHOULD HAVE SIDED WITH MOROCCO AND IN SOLIDARITY WITH THE LOST OF LIVES IN THE THREE WEST AFRICAN COUNTRIES,,,,,,,,,THE WEST AFRICAN SOCCER POWER HOUSE ,IE, NAIJA,GHANA,I COAST AND TOGO MUST SHOW SOME MERCY TO THEIR SISTER EBOLA COUNTRIES BY SIDING WITH MOROCCO...
BABA ISSAH, DON'T FORCE IT, PLS ,,IF YOUR COUNTRY IS THIS EBOLA SHIT,WOULD YOU STILL FORCE ON THE AFCON...????
RASHEED HAD WASTED HIS MONEYS ,CAME TO CAF'S " HEAD-HOUSE " TO ADVICE BABA ISSAH AND HIS TEAM OF CROOKS ON THIS TOURNAMENT BUT HEYYY BABA IS NOT LISTENING,,,,,ON THE OTHER HAND, IF I ASK RASHEED TO AT LEAST SOME OGOGLO AND KENKYE MONEYS ,RASHEED WOULD HAVE SAID HE IS AS BROKE AS A CHURCH MOUSE,,,,,
Anokwale 11 years ago
The qualifiers, CAF Champions League, CAF Confederations Cup and the women's African championships have gone on without incident.
What they could do is the following:
Four top seeds host their group
Group winners host ... read full comment
The qualifiers, CAF Champions League, CAF Confederations Cup and the women's African championships have gone on without incident.
Group winners host their quarterfinal
For the final four, the higher seeded team will host.
This limits the risk for any one country.
If Morocco wants to stay in it, maybe they should at least offer to host the final four.
Enock Azimbe Agosim ( pusiga) 11 years ago
I think all we need to do is to adopt a measure by letting the three ebola hit
countries come with a particular number of supporters Who will be well
screened and registered to attend tournament and not to conclude by saying they won't host
Rasheed 11 years ago
A person can be screened at the airport and not show signs of ebola,but could later develop the symptoms of Ebola and fall sick.
The mask 11 years ago
We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities and musicians must receive royalties. All the wholly owned Ghanaian entities must use wholly owned Ghanaian banks like ADB.
We must move into the era of music/movies as a service (MAAS). At least 7 out of every 10 songs, movies and TV series played on our television stations, radio stations and entertainment centres must be wholly Ghanaian and must be produced in Ghana. These stations and entertainment centres must pay on a monthly or annual basis royalties to the Ghanaian artists. The amounts paid must be reasonable taking into consideration the profits of the entertainment establishments. However they must not pay any money whatsoever to the foreign artists because of the negative effect it would have on our GDP. The Ghanaian artists must use wholly owned Ghanaian banks like ADB. Many people can recall great shows like: Kukurantumi-road to Accra, Ultimate paradise, By the fireside, I told you so, things we do for love, Akan drama with osofo dadzie, obra and co, home sweet home, TV theatre, Dr Paa Bobo´s songs etc
If Morocco did not want to host they should have said so back in the summer when the Ebola crisis started. Then alternate arrangements could have been made. Now they are somewhat obligated to step up their screening efforts ...
BABA ISSAH HAD CLAIMED HIS PROFIT FROM TOURNEY EVEN B4 ITS PLAYED,,,,,HE CAN NOT AND NEVER BALANCE THE BOOKS FOR YEAR IF THE AFCON IS CALLED OFF ,,,,,TO AVOID DISGRACE BABA ISSAH MUST FORCED THE TOURNAMENT ON BROKE MINDED FEL ...
Group winners host ...
screened and registered to attend tournament and not to conclude by say ...
We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities and musicians must receive royalties ...