You are here: HomeSports2014 11 03Article 333227

Afriyie denies Osei Kuffuor’s allegations

Read Comments Comments (17)

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi should be extremely careful because the syndicate formed aganst him is very diabolic from retired footballers,former FA executives as well as his close pals and am willing to fish them out directly for Nyantak ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

You are very cheap my friend,You just want to feed ugly and gangrenous Nyantakyi with lies and make some quick money him.We the masses are behind the players are against arrogant and corrupt Nyantakyi.If we you misbehave w ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Ghana, Grow Up!
    I'm telling you naija will be the next African country to host the wcup in africa!
    Naija will be the next African country to host the wcup. Look at the stadiums Goodluck is investing in? When will mahama lea ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Kuffour will never apologize to you vampires at GFA,and what he said is final. If you can't take it,then go and burn the sea.Some of you blokes are just making money at the expense of our players.

• Daniel 9 years ago

I am not there when you might have said it, but in your comments you said that and I quote "But all those perpetrating such lies alongside Kuffour will apologize to me soon if they really value their integrity”, George ende ...

• SHINE 9 years ago

NONSENSE DAMN KATUA SHEEGE WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA DONT WORRY KUFFOUR APOLOGYT TO WHO PRAKO NUA MOVE YOURSELF DONT MAKE ME MAD

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

OSEI KUFUOR IS WORSE OFFENDER. HE OPENLY BOASTED THAT HE COULD PAY ALL JOURNALISTS AFTER AN ABORTIVE AFCON IN 2002

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Yes Kuffour said it,and what about it?,you urchin.Look,if you nitwits joke with our players we will not hesitate to vent our anger on you.

• Ogyam 9 years ago

The issue at stake should be has he said it or not? If he has let the source come out if not be honest and appologise. It doesnt matter how big you are, the truth should come out first.

• danger 9 years ago

osei kuffuour is one of the most controversial players ghana has had.he never dreamt of reaching where he reached.he is so ignorant and boastful.his behaviour on the pitch was awlful.who cares abt his money.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

You are also one of the most dangerous danger Ghana has ever endured.Did you dream of your ignorance?, Mr.danger.You are awesome,and your behavior on ghanaweb is bizarre.Who cares about your naivety.

• NewThought 9 years ago

We all heard what you said on radio live kwasia. If you don't think when you talk or cannot remember what you say then that's your problem but don't dare tell lies

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Thank you very much for your comments,and I pray you become the president of GFA in future.Amen

• YAW COLUMBUS OHIO USA 9 years ago

HEY guys who are hailing Osei Kuffour as someone who has done a lot for the nation and can pay everybody is showing a gross ignorance and arrogance.George Afriyie is also a self made international busnessman from japan thru ...

• PONCHO 9 years ago

you among de thieves in de GFA..

• kutsii 9 years ago

Only the ignorant will hail a celebrated thief like kwesi nyantakyi. The coefficient nonsense of the honororium can only fool idiots but not some of us who read add maths, physics and statistics. Nonsense.

Nyantakyi iw sha ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Kudos to you for your cogent comments.By the way,you rather study Additional Mathematics, Physics and Statistics,but not read them