You are here: HomeSports2014 10 31Article 332921

Maxwell to name squad for qualifiers next week

Read Comments Comments (17)

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Please bring Muntari, Essien and KPB back and let's try Adusei, Accam and Afriyie Acquah. We can't always keep some good players on the bench. Baba Rahman would still be sitting on the bench if Boye and Akaminko did not get i ...

• Anokwale 9 years ago

I WILL AGREE WITH YOUR SECOND PLEA.AS FAR AS THE THREE STOOGES COMING BACK,IT IS A NON STARTER.WE DON'T NEED THEM{PARTICULARLYESSIEN AND KPB}AND WE NEED TO MOVE ON WITH THE REBUILDING OF THE BLACKSTARS.BRING IN ADUSEI,ACCAM,A ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

GFA MUST JUST KEEP J.J.RAWLINGS OUT OF ALL BLACK STARS EVENTS WITH HIS BAC LUCK,THERE ARE TOO MANY NDC THUGS AND MOBS AROUND THE TEAM.UNTILL YAMIN AND NDC GANG TAKE POLITICS OUT OF SPORTS(FOOTBALL)THE VALUE WILL BE THE SAME.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Leke,nye bro,JJ won a lot of cups for us during his era.In fact, the last time we won the African cup was in 1982, when he had just seized power.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

We don't need to play our account rated players versus Togo and Uganda. Any smart coach will have an a and b squad. Players get moved or reshuffle based on current form and club performance. Strikers like yiadom, antwi, assif ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Brain Deficiency Syndrome (BDS) is a kind of disease that makes someone exude pure ignorance and stupidity. Sadly enough, a lot of us here, notably GhFuo, are afflicted with BDS. On the flip side, GHWEB can boast of smart, "s ...

• looksharp 9 years ago

We dont want any indiscipline player again. Enough is enough

• Frimpong 9 years ago

The page must be turned permanently on the three disgraceful players.Their reentry into the team will spell the end of discipline at the camp as we know it.Konadu who was a striker should be focusing more on grooming more att ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Can there not be new undisciplined players that will come up? Aboa funu!!!
    This forum is full of mentally retarded people, why?

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Bobo,make u take am easy ojaare,softly softly,oo.This one wey ya grammar don wake up.Maki u drink some V-power make imake u kuuley.abi?.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Wo maame tw3 lacks glucose. BDS and ebola ash3 mu ma! You better go find akata girlfriend to.do your paper.Give you and use your as her bankcard. Otherwise consider yourself a walking casket/efunu adaka over there in bronx. K ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Distinguished readers, THIS IS GHFUO FOR YOU!! Do you now believe the Ankarful Mental Hospital story? CUCKOO!

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

Your act is getting tiresome. Same old expressions, insults and arguments. Seems you can't think beyond your nose.

• Araba, Takoradi. 9 years ago

Son of man, don't you think GhFuo is extremely offensive? Attacking readers unprovoked with "that" language, to me, is shocking. If you have any brains you'll rather scold GhFuo to seek help.

• Araba, Takoradi. 9 years ago

Son of man, don't you think GhFuo is extremely offensive? Attacking readers unprovoked with "that" language, to me, is shocking. If you have any brains you'll rather scold GhFuo to seek help.

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Then I will quit supporting the Black Stars. I have Dortmund, Chelsea & Barca to enjoy my soccer. With indisciplined players like muntari & kpb our beloved country Ghana is doomed forever.Indiscipline, whether on the farm, sc ...

• Konongo Kaya 9 years ago

No matter how golden Mutari is, there should NEVER be any discussion, attempt or intent to invite him back to the Stars! Enough of his egos!