You are here: HomeSports2014 10 30Article 332660

Augsburg to report GFA to FIFA over Baba Rahman

Read Comments Comments (19)

• CHAKA, USA. . 9 years ago

I am yet to meet the fool who is more useless than you, GhFuo: the fool who doesn't hesitate to utter "wo maame tw* kankan ", who did 2 years for rape at Nsawam Prisons and a fugitive from Ankarful Mental Hospital. Oh and we ...

• CHAKA, USA. . 9 years ago

Typo: "we're" should rather read "were". It's the Devil's S5.

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

Return back paa ? Asem oh .

• Gerard Germany 9 years ago

I am a German Citizen and I saw the Interview in TV talking Stefan Reuter about the issue.
    OK we germans know discipline a. Punktual life but this idiot Reuter don't know like situation in Ghana is. I know Ghana cause spend ...

• No. 1 Ghanaian!! USA!!! 9 years ago

GERMAN BLAME THE PLAYER NOT GFA

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Wow. What are u so upset about. Ur angry write up is meaningless

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Aren't these players adults? I am not a big fan of the Ghana GFA (nobody is) but do they seize the passports of passports of players when they arrive for national duties?

• salinsa 9 years ago

agreed with your points.

• Boamah Gyamerah 9 years ago

Joe Turkey, GFA does report the clubs of players who refused to turn up for their international duties to FIFA. Have you forgotten in 2009 when Essien, John Mensah and Muntari didn`t turn up a friendly match against Angola in ...

• MAMA GEE, CANADA. 9 years ago

Any Ghanaian in Canada who isn't privy to GhFuo's horrible rap sheet is an "ANBANT3M" (newcomer). No friends, no wife, no job - a complete loner!! Such a wretched life! He nearly committed suicide last January. Don't be baff ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Please, MAMA GEE do not boil too much over GHFUO. I formerly used to get angry over some profane languages of some people on this forum. But i have realised some just come here to cause anger. I now come on this forum to read ...

• Annor 9 years ago

Don't lose this chance!

• MODIBO 9 years ago

If I write "return back", my English master Mr. Vincent Okunor would be disappointed. I don't think footy-ghana did this deliberately. Next time be careful. You are forgiven.

• Esi Nana 9 years ago

...them and deliver them back to their Clubs like they do deportees after they have finished their assignment. Then they cannot be blamed.

It would also give Ghana Police the opportunity to earn some per diem instead of on ...

• Frank 9 years ago

He knows the Country he is living in and their punktuality plus their decipline. So he needs not to be told. His contract can be terminated for such actions. We have lived with them for a long time and we know their punktuali ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

How many of these 'boys in blue',would return to their duty post,after such an opportunistic assignment? There are 'hordes' of these characters who served on ex-Pres Kufour`s security detail,who simply disappeared during seve ...

• majee nalerigu 9 years ago

it shall be well

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Insolent GFA Attorney[Sory] are going to respond to this complaint. the last I checked, all these players are still considered as adults!

• The mask 9 years ago

We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities and musicians must receive royalties ...