WHY HATRED FOR OUR BEST KEEPER? WHERE WERE U WHEN KWARASEY WAS A LEAGUE WINNER? OR WHEN THEY PUT USELESS DAUDA INSTEAD OF KWARASEY THE BEST KEEPER IN WC? THIS WRITER IS THE HIGHEST HYPOCRITE IN THE WORLD
kojo 11 years ago
Did Dauda bribe you too like Kwesi Appiah? He finished the game why was he a flop. By the way you report elsewhere a different goal. Was it 3:2 or 3:1? You are the flop
Gerard Germany 11 years ago
For all haters: Jordan was the only player who was playing today. All others unused benchers
Rasheed 11 years ago
You may like Jordan as a friend,but nobody hates Jordan.The fact is that,Jordan is still fumbling because of his father.How can a good striker start from Marseille and end up at Lorient,after being sacked from Marseille.If he was performing well he would probably have been playing for Barcelona.Madrid or Manchester.Abedi rushed his son to black stars to early ,instead of allowing him to mature from satellites to black stars like Dede..Jordan has played 9 matches for Lorient,but penalty adaroma,he managed to get on the score sheet and even lost to a bottom club like Caen fc.From Sochaux he should have been banging goals by now,but he is rather sending Lorient to relegation.They in trouble again next week against PSG.
The Stallion 11 years ago
You lie bad. Nobody go fit cut my vod supply. The Gov, with all the tax-payers' money in the bank sef, no fit stop me from drinking the vod. POW, Mr. N and dem dem sef, failed to prevent me from drinking the stuff.
Long li ... read full comment
You lie bad. Nobody go fit cut my vod supply. The Gov, with all the tax-payers' money in the bank sef, no fit stop me from drinking the vod. POW, Mr. N and dem dem sef, failed to prevent me from drinking the stuff.
Long live The Stallion, long live Vod-Power.
This is in response to an earlier comment you made on Saturday.
Rasheed 11 years ago
Wetin u talk "Long live The Stallion,long live vod-power,hahahahahaha.I beg make I hear word,which kind vodika?.Abi u no sabi say vodila wey make Boris Yeltsin impotent and sick wey i stepi down for the presidency?.
anokwale 11 years ago
I do not think people hate Jordan. I think he does not have the maturity yet.
Fiifi 11 years ago
The gifter that keeps on giving.Anytime Kwarasey is in the post the opponents breathes easier.
Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 11 years ago
@chaka
Wo maame tw3 tankerloose!
Wo maame tw3 sorpi!
Wo maame tw3 nima gutter cum korle lagoon
Wo maame tw3 ndc!
Kwasia, wo maame tw3 afari djan and atuguba!
Wo maame chek chek! .............u know chek chek?
Wo maame ... read full comment
@chaka
Wo maame tw3 sorpi!
Wo maame tw3 ndc!
Wo maame tw3 nsuo nsuo!
Wo maame tw3 rawpkorpkor! Stupid fool!
I used to fuck your moda for hot banku shew in accra
Kwasia, u dey bronx without paper. I'm coming there in November and will make sure you are sent to rikers,U fool. Go and spend time in that penile system. I didn't Grape your mother. I fucked her so well and ditched her in ghana. I can't bring her stinky nyash and Akurase s3m to abrokyire to come and disgraced me. She caught feelings, felt used and abused and told you I raped her. Kwasia! What is the difference between rape and grape. Muahahahahaaaaaaa a
Are you sure you're not 1 of my illegitimate pickins? Respect your fada you stupid boye
Big is good......3so a na 3y3!....lol
Son Of Man 11 years ago
What the f***k is wrong with you and all these insults. Can't someone have a different opinion other than yours?
CHAKA, USA. 11 years ago
This was the NE'ER-DO-WELL who was advising Muntari to have "class" and "dignity". Any 'doubting Thomas' here about GhFuo's checkered past? 3 years at Ankarful Mental Hospital as a mental patient AND 2 years incarceration for RAPE at Nsawam Prisons!
DON, CT. 11 years ago
Are you sane, GhFuo? GETOUTTAHERE!
tugar 11 years ago
Stupid writer a brother of Akwsi Appeah, you guys a soooooo stupid. Kwarasey dont need BLACK STAR like DAWUDA, Kwarasey is reach, you guys leven in the dirty and smell land.
You may like Jordan as a friend,but nobody hates Jordan.The fact is that,Jordan is still fumbling because of his father.How can a good striker start from Marseille and end up at Lorient,after being sacked from Marseille.If he ...
Long li ...
@chaka
Wo maame tw3 sorpi!
Wo maame tw3 ndc!
Wo maame ...
This was the NE'ER-DO-WELL who was advising Muntari to have "class" and "dignity". Any 'doubting Thomas' here about GhFuo's checkered past? 3 years at Ankarful Mental Hospital as a mental patient AND 2 years incarceration for ...
Kwarasey is still de best we have now