You are here: HomeSports2014 10 26Article 332136

Ayew fires warning to Lyon ahead of Sunday clash

Read Comments Comments (10)

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

GhFuo, you never cease to baffle!!! YOU are advising Muntari to have " class " and " dignity ? Mama mia! Do you possess these values? What about your favorite line " ...wo maame tw * kankan "? Just look at your horrible rap s ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

@chaka
    I used to fuck your moda for hot banku.banku shew in accra
    Kwasia, u dey bronx without paper. I'm coming there in November and will make sure you are sent to rikers,.U fool. I didn't Grape your mother. I fucked her s ...

• MERCY, OBUASI. 9 years ago

I can't believe you wrote this, GhFuo. I'm extremely disappointed in you.

• Mary, Asafo 9 years ago

You are behaving exactly as you've been tagged - RAPIST, MENTALLY CHALLENGED!!

• Frank Agyena-afari 9 years ago

Shut up Dede,how many goals have you scored this season.You will lose today.Mark my words.

• Johnny 9 years ago

Lyon just won 1-0

• Agyakoh Richmond 9 years ago

Lyon will beat Marseille two goal' s to one

• Frank Agyae Richari 9 years ago

Lyon 1, Marseille 0, FINAL.

• SAYIBU TANKO 9 years ago

AYEW is a player of no dourt,his wining and they shall be wining

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Readers, that's GhFuo for you, IN REAL TIME. Do we need such a misfit at this forum? Since the day his checkered past - 2 years incarceration for rape at Nsawam Prisons, 3 years at Ankarful Mental Hospital as a mental patient ...