You are here: HomeSports2014 10 19Article 331055

I Know Sulley Can Beat Nyantekyi, but ... - Parker

Read Comments Comments (19)

• DEFENDER 9 years ago

I NOW SEE WHY SULLEY SLAPPED THIS GUY. HE CAN'T EVEN EXPRESS HIMSELF ( DUMMY).

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

I like Sulley myself but I think the chap uses drugs that are hard to detect by the football anti-doping squad. He at times behave like a really really really bush man from a jungle far away from civilized human beings!!!!

• Mustapha 9 years ago

Nana Yaw or what ever you call yourself you are just displaying typical southern Ghanaian bias, discrimination and better than you stupid attitude. Muntari is a star, deal with it,bitter man.

• Foster Casturd 9 years ago

i dont support what moses Parker did but this is a word of caution to people who do not know: do not ever provoke a Ga man and think he would run away from a fight. ga people are the most fearless people in Ghana. Ghanaian in ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

This fool is talking nonsense. This Armah fool is talking nonsense. Who went to the U.S. to fix his jaw after the fight?

• MODIBO 9 years ago

Hey I was born and bread in Accra. I have a lot of Ga friends and I respect them.But Foster are you sure of what you are saying? Don't go there please. Do not even start to discuss this issue. I wish one day we meet face to f ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

WHAAT! FEARLESS? APUUUU... TWEAAAAKAI...APEEETOO.

• National Patapaa Party 9 years ago

Typical ga nyobi, fuu kwa even when they are down and whopping them , they say "wait,when I get up you would smell pepper",meanwhile they are contemplating how to avoid you the nexttime around!

• Baah 9 years ago

Who is this Parker boy/man? He sounded so shallow and unintelligent. All he could do was run commentary on his fight with Sulley. I wish someone could organize a return fight between him and sulley. Bushman !!!!

• TWEAA 9 years ago

I WISH TOO, A SPECIAL BOUT BE SANCTIONED BETWEEN PARKER AND SULLEY OVER THREE ROUNDS, JUST THREE ROUNDS AND WE SHALL KNOW WHO WILL JUMP OVER THE ROPES...

• Adu Sco 9 years ago

No sane person should sanction another fight between Sulley Mutari and Armah Parker. We want to see Sulley as a footballer and not to be killed as one blow sent him down and bleeding profusely. It is an undeniable truism tha ...

• sos 9 years ago

This, i think is a very stupid comment from a grown man like Moses Parker.If care is not taken and Sulley well spoken to,this comment by Moses parker can spark more fights in the future. I dont know why the commission did not ...

• Ike 9 years ago

He followed PKB and tried cocaine for the first time....well you know the rest.

• MODIBO 9 years ago

How many months do you work in Ghana to earn $28k. We have a bunch of Lo******s in the GFA. Moses is one.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

THIS WHOLE WC COMMISSION IS A JOKE AND NOTHING GOOD WILL EVER COME OUT OF IT. ALL THESE JOKERS COME THERE AND LIE. THIS PARKER JOKER WAS PAID $8000.00 FOR A LAP TOP AND A PHONE THAT WAS SUPPOSEDLY DESTROYED BY SULLEY. REALLY? ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

Massa money is not a problem to Moses, go to Tarkwa to see. More how, how can you quantify the price of the mobile phone by it type or brand ? Massa the cost is what is on it not the brand. Besides, some laptops and mobile ph ...

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

Are you pretending you don't know what triggered him to behave that way?

You are a thief and it's very foolish to have said that. Just like the other bunch of GFA greedy bastards you deserve the lynching you got from Sulle ...

• ADU SCO 9 years ago

No sane person should sanction another fight between Sulley Mutari and Armah Parker. We want to see Sulley as a footballer and not to be killed as one blow sent him down and bleeding profusely. It is an undeniable truism that ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

STOP TALKING ABOUT THIS SHAMEFUL INCIDENT IN BRAZIL. NOBODY SHOULD INCITE THIS KIND OF UNCIVILIZED ACTION AGAIN EVER.