You are here: HomeSports2014 10 18Article 331041

Ghana kicked out of 2014 AWC despite 1-0 win over Cameroon

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Our whipping girls are drilling us

• Rasheed 9 years ago

I will continue to give ugly and corrupt Nyantakyi a hard time and headache,until he steps down.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

No, a lesson to the fool Basigi. He needs to be sacked.

• OWUSU, QUEENS NY. 9 years ago

This is very unlike you, Rasheed. Whatever has come over you? You see what happens when you read too much of "almighty" GHFUO'S trash? You get infected!!! Oh and the latest about him: 1. He was in Ankarful Mental Hospital fro ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

Until women's soccer listen to my ideas for the women's game. They ain't going nowhere
    1. Create a women's gfa
    2. Emulate the wnba basketball league and run your own women's league in ghana. Play the women's league after t ...

• yaw 9 years ago

its even better they went out quick, than playing the Alata fuo in the semifinals, that would have been a disgrace.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Among just 8 teams, all you had to do was take the bronze and qualify for the World Cup. Oh, another GFA "achievement".

• Rasheed 9 years ago

We need your sparkle in GFA pleaaaaaase.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Thanks, Rash, but I do not think I can find a single honest person inside that mafia club to help me run the place cleanly.

Don't even suggest the Administration, Parliament, the judges, the civil service, the corporations ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

IT IS JUST NDC SYNDROME

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Comot for there, is't governing the team

• YENKAZIA 9 years ago

what a great deal

• Collins 9 years ago

Better luck next time our dear Queens.The football authorities should concentrate more on the women and the junior teams than the Black Stars.

• GC/USA 9 years ago

WHEN ARE GHANANIANS GOING TO WAKE UP TO REALIZE THAT THEY DO NOT HAVE QUALITY FOOTBALL COACHES IN GHANA. THERE ARE GOOD PLAYERS BUT NO QUALITY COACHES. THESE SO CALLED COACHES NEED COACHING COURSES TO IMPROVE THEIR SKILLS, CU ...

• ODUMODU 9 years ago

How can ben kouffie and oti akenteng taught u to become a world class coach when they themselves dnt even have eufa b lincense. oti is the so called tech dir of gfa, yet they are looking for a tech dir for the b. stars things ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-WELL DONE BLACK QUEENS,NEVER GIVE-UP,UNTIL THE BONES ARE ROTTEN.ANOTHER YEAR WILL BE YOUR TURN.GOOD-LUCK

• Tyron 9 years ago

Nyantakyi with his poor leadership,architect of failure,we lose again

• Kofi Aboagye 9 years ago

This time the government could not pay their per diem (appearance fee) I am of the opinion that GFA should save money and pay their per diem instead of relying on pre-finances from the government.